Coupon Affiliates for WooCommerce - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3233 entries)

en:  / Product
zh_CN: / 产品

en:  Fallback attempt also failed:
zh_CN: 后备尝试也失败了：

en:  You can also view the <a href="%s">plugin documentation</a> for more information on all the plugins features.
zh_CN:  您还可以查看插件文档，了解有关所有 <a href="%s">插件</a> 功能的更多信息。

en:  on each product sold,
zh_CN: 对于售出的每件产品，

en:  on each sale referred,
zh_CN: 在每笔推荐的销售中，

en: " deleted successfully.
zh_CN: “删除成功。

en: "Account Number" Field Label
zh_CN: 帐号字段标签

en: "Coupon Affiliate" User Role
zh_CN: "优惠券联盟"用户角色

en: "How did you hear about us?" Field
zh_CN: "你是怎么知道我们的？"田

en: "How will you promote us?" Field
zh_CN: "你将如何推广我们？"田

en: "My Account" Menu Link
zh_CN: "我的帐户"菜单链接

en: "Network" Tab Text
zh_CN: “网络”选项卡文本

en: "Payee Name" Field Label
zh_CN: 收款人姓名现场标签

en: "Referral URL" Tab
zh_CN: "推荐网址"选项卡

en: "Sort Code" Field Label
zh_CN: 排序代码字段标签

en: "Sub-Affiliates" Tab Text
zh_CN: “子关联公司”选项卡文本

en: "Website" Field
zh_CN: 网站字段

en: % - Percentage Of Total Order
zh_CN: % - 占总订单的百分比

en: % Change
zh_CN: % 变化

en: % on each sale referred,
zh_CN: 每笔推荐销售的百分比，

en: %1$s sales | %2$s commission | %3$d referrals
zh_CN: %1$s 销售额 | %2$s 佣金 | %3$d 介绍人

en: %d user has encrypted bank details that cannot be accessed without the encryption key. | %d users have encrypted bank details that cannot be accessed without the encryption key.
zh_CN[0]: %d 用户的银行信息已加密，没有加密密钥无法访问。

en: %d user has unencrypted bank details that will be encrypted automatically when accessed. | %d users have unencrypted bank details that will be encrypted automatically when accessed.
zh_CN[0]: %d 用户的银行信息未加密，访问时将自动加密。

en: %s - Fixed Amount Per Order
zh_CN: %s - 每笔定单的固定金额

en: %s - Fixed Amount Per Product
zh_CN: %s - 每个产品的固定数量

en: %s Coupon
zh_CN: %s 优惠券

en: %s Coupons
zh_CN: %s 优惠券

en: %s Groups
zh_CN: %s 组别

en: %s Orders
zh_CN: %s 订单

en: %s Overview
zh_CN: %s 概述

en: %s Performance Bonuses
zh_CN: %s 业绩奖金

en: %s Program Statistics
zh_CN: %s 计划统计

en: %s Registrations
zh_CN: %s 注册

en: %s User
zh_CN: %s 用户

en: %s Users
zh_CN: %s 用户

en: %s groups are used to assign %s to specific user roles, so you can then configure a variety of settings for that group.
zh_CN: 关联组用于将关联分配给特定用户角色，因此您可以为该组配置各种设置。

en: (1) Add the shortcode [couponaffiliates] to a frontend page (click the button below to generate automatically).
zh_CN: （1） 将短代码 [优惠券附属] 添加到前端页面（单击下面的按钮以自动生成）。

en: (2) As an admin, you will see a full list of affiliate coupons and dashboard links on the
zh_CN: （2）作为管理员，您将在

en: (2) As an admin, you will see a full list of dashboard URLs to share with affiliates on the
zh_CN: （2） 作为管理员，您将看到独特的优惠券页面 URL 的完整列表，以便与关联公司共享

en: (3) You can assign/link users to coupons so they can access their coupons affiliate dashboard directly, without needing the unique link.
zh_CN: （3） 您可以将用户分配/链接到优惠券，以便他们可以直接访问优惠券联盟仪表板，而无需唯一的链接。

en: (4) Customise the plugin on the
zh_CN: （4） 自定义插件

en: (4) Customise the settings on this page below, and view the 'How To Use' tab for more help on getting started.
zh_CN: （4） 自定义以下页面上的设置，并查看"如何使用"选项卡，以便在开始使用时获得更多帮助。

en: (5) To view our plugin setup guide
zh_CN: （5） 查看我们的插件设置指南

en: (5) To view our step-by-step setup guide
zh_CN: （5） 查看我们的分步设置指南

en: (Admin) Activity Log
zh_CN: （管理员）活动日志

en: (Admin) WooCommerce Orders "Affiliate Info" Sections
zh_CN: （管理员）伍商业订单"附属信息"部分

en: (Custom discounts include negative fees, store credit, and discounts added by other plugins.)
zh_CN: （自定义折扣包括负费用，商店信用和其他插件添加的折扣。

en: (Custom) 3rd Party Wallet Plugin Integrations
zh_CN: （自定义）第三方钱包插件集成

en: (ERROR) This page does not contain the shortcode:
zh_CN: (错误）此页面不包含简码：

en: (Free) Built-in Store Credit & Wallet System
zh_CN: （免费）内置商店信用和钱包系统

en: (If you are using a mail SMTP plugin, the from email may be overridden.)
zh_CN: （如果您使用的是邮件 SMTP 插件，则发件人电子邮件和名称可能会被覆盖。

en: (If you are using a mail SMTP plugin, the from name may be overridden.)
zh_CN: (如果使用的是邮件 SMTP 插件，发件人名称可以重写）。

en: (If you leave unchecked it stays the same, incase any new commission was earned since you opened this page.)
zh_CN: （如果您未选中，它将保持不变，以防自您打开此页面以来获得任何新的佣金。

en: (Integration)
zh_CN: （集成）

en: (MLA) Multi-Level Affiliates
zh_CN: （MLA）多层次关联公司

en: (MLA) New Sub-Affiliate Referral
zh_CN: （MLA）新的子联盟推荐

en: (Only applies to coupons that have an affiliate user assigned to them.)
zh_CN: （仅适用于分配了联盟用户的优惠券。

en: (PRO) Affiliate Email Reports
zh_CN: （亲）会员电子邮件报告

en: (PRO) Affiliate Landing Pages
zh_CN: （亲）会员登陆页面

en: (PRO) Affiliate Registration on Checkout
zh_CN: （亲）结账时会员注册

en: (PRO) Auto Affiliate Registration for New Users
zh_CN: （亲）新用户的自动会员注册

en: (PRO) Automated Conversion Rates
zh_CN: （亲）自动转换率

en: (PRO) Automatic Payouts
zh_CN: （亲）自动提现

en: (PRO) Commission Tracking and Payouts
zh_CN: （亲）佣金跟踪和支付

en: (PRO) Creatives
zh_CN: （亲）创意

en: (PRO) Custom Fields for Affiliate Registration
zh_CN: （亲）会员注册的自定义字段

en: (PRO) Custom Tabs
zh_CN: （亲）自定义选项卡

en: (PRO) Direct Link Tracking
zh_CN: （亲）直接链接跟踪

en: (PRO) Dynamic Coupon Generation
zh_CN: （亲）动态优惠券生成

en: (PRO) Export to Excel
zh_CN: （亲）导出到Excel。

en: (PRO) Invoices
zh_CN: （亲）发票

en: (PRO) Lifetime Commission
zh_CN: （亲）终身佣金

en: (PRO) Line Graphs
zh_CN: （亲）折线图

en: (PRO) MLA – Auto-assign referred customers as an MLA sub-affiliate.
zh_CN: （亲）MLA – 自动将推荐的客户分配为 MLA 子会员。

en: (PRO) MLA – How to edit a user’s parents
zh_CN: （亲）MLA – 如何编辑用户的父项

en: (PRO) MLA – How to edit the MLA “unpaid commission” for a parent
zh_CN: （亲）MLA – 如何为父母编辑 MLA “未付佣金”

en: (PRO) MLA – Make MLA Dashboard “Invite Only”
zh_CN: （亲）MLA – 使 MLA 仪表板“仅限邀请”

en: (PRO) MLA – Make MLA invite links a normal referral link.
zh_CN: （亲）MLA – 使 MLA 邀请链接成为普通的推荐链接。

en: (PRO) Monthly Summary Table
zh_CN: （亲）月度汇总表

en: (PRO) Multi-Level Affiliates – Overview
zh_CN: （亲）多级附属公司 – 概述

en: (PRO) Multiple Template Coupons
zh_CN: （亲）多个模板优惠券

en: (PRO) Payouts – How to Pay Affiliates
zh_CN: （亲）付款 – 如何向会员付款

en: (PRO) QR Code Generator for Referral URLs
zh_CN: （亲）推荐网址的二维码生成器

en: (PRO) Referral URL Campaigns
zh_CN: （亲）引荐网址活动

en: (PRO) Scheduled Payout Requests
zh_CN: （亲）计划付款请求

en: (PRO) Short URL Generator for Referral URLs
zh_CN: （亲）引荐网址的短网址生成器

en: (PRO) Social Sharing for Referral URLs
zh_CN: （亲）引荐网址的社交共享

en: (PRO) Statements
zh_CN: （亲）语句

en: (PRO) Store Credit Payouts – Integrations
zh_CN: （亲）商店信用支付 - 集成

en: (PRO) User Registrations as Lifetime Referral
zh_CN: （亲）用户注册为终身推荐

en: (PRO) User-Role Specific Payout Methods
zh_CN: （亲）特定于用户角色的支付方式

en: (Recommended)
zh_CN: （推荐）

en: (Required)
zh_CN: （必填）

en: (The page that has the [couponaffiliates-mla] shortcode on.)
zh_CN: （具有 [couponaffiliates-mla] 短代码的页面。

en: (The page that has the [couponaffiliates-register] shortcode on.)
zh_CN: （带有[优惠券关联注册]短代码的页面。

en: (The page that has the [couponaffiliates] shortcode on.)
zh_CN: （具有 [优惠券附属关系] 短代码的页面。

en: (This is saved as meta data "wcusage_currency_conversion" for the order.)
zh_CN: （此保存为订单的元数据"wcusage_currency_conversion"。

en: (Unknown)
zh_CN: (未知)

en: *You can select multiple statuses if you create more additional custom order statuses. Currently one 1 is available.
zh_CN: *如果您创建更多其他自定义订单状态，则可以选择多个状态。目前有一个 1 可用。

en: - Currently with this option enabled, if multiple affiliate coupons are applied with different custom commission rates, it will apply the commission rate for the first coupon to all affiliate coupons.
zh_CN: - 目前，启用此选项后，如果应用了具有不同自定义佣金率的多个联属优惠券，则会将第一个优惠券的佣金率应用到所有联属优惠券。

en: - Default -
zh_CN: -违约-

en: - Disabled -
zh_CN: -禁用-

en: - MLA commission will also only apply to the first affiliate coupon.
zh_CN: - 工作重点佣金也只适用于第一张联盟优惠券。

en: - No Campaign -
zh_CN: - 无活动 -

en: . It may have already progressed too far in the payment process.
zh_CN: .付款程序可能已经进展得太快了。

en: . Please check your Wise account.
zh_CN: .请查看您的 Wise 账户。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about referral URLs.</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">详细了解引荐网址。</a>

en: <strong>Check this to confirm you would like to update the "Unpaid Commission" and "Pending Payments" to the above.</strong><br/>(If you leave unchecked it stays the same, incase any new commission was earned since you opened this page.)
zh_CN: <strong>检查此内容以确认您希望将"未付佣金"更新到上述内容</strong><br/>（如果您未加检查，则保持不变，以防您打开此页面后赚取任何新的佣金。

en: A custom "manual" payment method of your choice.
zh_CN: 您选择的自定义"手动"支付方式。

en: A direct bank transfer payment method (paid manually).
zh_CN: 直接银行转账支付方式（手动支付）。

en: A fixed amount earned for sub-affiliate referrals
zh_CN: 为子代理推荐赚取的固定金额

en: A login form will be displayed on the affiliate dashboard for users to login to their account, and directly access their dashboard without needing to use the unique link.
zh_CN: 联盟仪表板上将显示登录表单，供用户登录其帐户，并直接访问其仪表板，而无需使用唯一链接。

en: A new "Bonuses" tab will be shown in the affiliate dashboard displaying all the available bonuses, and their current progress towards achieving it.
zh_CN: 一个新的“奖金”选项卡将显示在会员仪表板中，显示所有可用的奖金，以及他们当前实现奖金的进度。

en: A new "creatives" tab will be shown in the affiliate dashboard displaying these creatives, including a HTML code for them to copy and paste, to show the banner on their own site (with the referral link).
zh_CN: 新的"创意"选项卡将显示在显示这些创意的附属仪表板中，包括用于复制和粘贴的 HTML 代码，以显示他们自己的网站上的横幅（带有推荐链接）。

en: A payout request will only be requested automatically if:
zh_CN: 只有在：

en: A shortlink will only be created once for the same URL. A shortlink can also only be created if the URL is pointing to this website
zh_CN: 短链接仅为同一 URL 创建一次。只有指向此网站，才能创建短链接

en: A user has not yet been assigned to this coupon.
zh_CN: 尚未将用户分配给此优惠券。

en: A user has not yet been assigned to this coupon. (This message is only visible to admins.)
zh_CN: 尚未将用户分配到此优惠券。（此消息仅对管理员可见。

en: ADD NEW BONUS
zh_CN: 添加新奖金

en: ADD NEW CREATIVE
zh_CN: 添加新广告素材

en: ADD NEW DYNAMIC CREATIVE
zh_CN: 添加新的动态广告素材

en: AES-256-CBC encryption with key stored outside database (in wp-config.php)
zh_CN: AES-256-CBC 加密。存储在数据库之外（wp-config.php 中）。

en: AJAX request failed.
zh_CN: AJAX 请求失败。

en: API Key
zh_CN: API 密钥

en: API URL
zh_CN: API 网址

en: Ability automatically collect the latest conversion rates for currencies, and update them automatically in the multi-currency settings.
zh_CN: 能够自动收集货币的最新兑换率，并在多币种设置中自动更新它们。

en: Ability to link a landing page to an affiliate coupon, which will then work the same as a referral URL.
zh_CN: 能够将着陆页链接到附属优惠券，然后该优惠券将与转介 URL 工作相同。

en: Ability to link a landing page to an affiliate coupon, which will then work the same as a referral URL. It is also possible to automatically generate pages.
zh_CN: 能够将登录页面链接到联属网络营销优惠券，其工作方式与推荐 URL 相同。还可以自动生成页面。

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accept Application
zh_CN: 接受申请

en: Accept and decline affiliate registrations submitted via the affiliate registration form.
zh_CN: 接受和拒绝通过联盟注册表提交的联盟注册。

en: Accept or decline direct link tracking domains for affiliates.
zh_CN: 接受或拒绝联盟会员的直接链接跟踪域名。

en: Accept selected
zh_CN: 接受选定

en: Acceptance Field
zh_CN: 验收字段

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 接受

en: Accepted Affiliate User Role
zh_CN: 接受联盟用户角色

en: Access denied.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问。

en: Access to unlimited date range, export to excel, and date comparison features on the admin reports.
zh_CN: 访问无限日期范围、出口至优秀产品以及管理员报告中的日期比较功能。

en: Account Details
zh_CN: 帐户详细信息

en: Account Email
zh_CN: 帐户电子邮件

en: Account Holder Name
zh_CN: 账户持有人姓名

en: Account Holder Name is too long (maximum 100 characters).
zh_CN: 账户持有人姓名过长（最多 100 个字符）。

en: Account ID
zh_CN: 帐户 ID

en: Account Name
zh_CN: 账户名称

en: Account Number
zh_CN: 账号

en: Account Number is required for international transfers
zh_CN: 国际转账需提供账号

en: Account Number is required when using SWIFT code.
zh_CN: 使用 SWIFT 代码时需要输入账号。

en: Account Number too short for international transfers (minimum 4 characters, provided: %d)
zh_CN: 帐号太短，不适合国际转账（最少 4 个字符，提供：%d）

en: Account Type
zh_CN: 账户类型

en: Account Type:
zh_CN: 帐户类型：

en: Account Verified
zh_CN: 已验证的帐户

en: Action
zh_CN: 行动

en: Action (Bonuses / Rewards)
zh_CN: 行动（奖金/奖励）

en: Action Required:
zh_CN: 需要采取的行动：

en: Actions
zh_CN: 行动

en: Active
zh_CN: 积极

en: ActiveCampaign
zh_CN: ActiveCampaign 活动

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Activity Log
zh_CN: 活动日志

en: Add
zh_CN: 加

en: Add Affiliate Coupon
zh_CN: 添加联盟优惠券

en: Add Coupon
zh_CN: 添加优惠券

en: Add Domain
zh_CN: 添加域

en: Add Group / Role
zh_CN: 添加组/角色

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加新的

en: Add New %s
zh_CN: 添加新 %s

en: Add New %s Group
zh_CN: 添加新 %s 组

en: Add New Bonus
zh_CN: 添加新奖金

en: Add New Coupon
zh_CN: 添加新优惠券

en: Add New Coupon +
zh_CN: 添加新优惠券 +

en: Add New Coupon for Affiliate
zh_CN: 为联属会员添加新优惠券

en: Add New Creative
zh_CN: 添加新广告素材

en: Add New Domain
zh_CN: 添加新域

en: Add New Domain:
zh_CN: 添加新域：

en: Add New Field
zh_CN: 添加新字段

en: Add New Order
zh_CN: 添加新订单

en: Add a button to the referral URL tab, to allow affiliate users to automatically generate a QR code for their referral link.
zh_CN: 在推荐 URL 选项卡中添加一个按钮，以便联盟用户自动生成其转介链接的 QR 代码。

en: Add a button to the referral URL tab, to allow affiliate users to generate a short URL for their referral link automatically.
zh_CN: 在推荐 URL 选项卡中添加一个按钮，以便联盟用户自动生成其转介链接的短网址。

en: Add a coupon to this order for tracking. Since the order is already %s, the coupon will be added with a zero discount.
zh_CN: 向此订单添加优惠券以进行跟踪。由于订单已经是 %s，因此将添加零折扣的优惠券。

en: Add a referrer coupon to this order
zh_CN: 向此订单添加推荐人优惠券

en: Add a square logo image in the center of generated QR codes.
zh_CN: 在生成的 QR 代码中心添加正方形徽标图像。

en: Add an "Affiliate" menu link to the "My Account" page.
zh_CN: 将"联盟"菜单链接添加到"我的帐户"页面。

en: Add custom text that will appear at the top of each tab (below the section title).
zh_CN: 添加自定义文本，显示在每个选项卡的顶部（章节标题下方）。

en: Add social sharing buttons to the referral URL tab, so affiliates can instantly share their generated referral link.
zh_CN: 将社交共享按钮添加到转介 URL 选项卡，以便关联公司可以立即共享其生成的转介链接。

en: Add subscriber to list:
zh_CN: 将订阅者添加到列表：

en: Add to Blacklist
zh_CN: 添加到黑名单

en: Add your first %s
zh_CN: 添加您的第一个 %s

en: Additional Email Addresses
zh_CN: 其他电子邮件地址

en: Additional Email Addresses: (Separate with Comma)
zh_CN: 其他电子邮件地址：（与 Comma 分开）

en: Additional email addresses to send the affiliate email notifications. Separate each email with a comma.
zh_CN: 用于发送联盟电子邮件通知的其他电子邮件地址。用逗号分隔每封电子邮件。

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Information
zh_CN: 地址信息

en: Address Line 1
zh_CN: 地址 1 行

en: Address Line 2
zh_CN: 地址行 2

en: Address Line 3
zh_CN: 地址行 3

en: Address Line 3 (City/State/ZIP)
zh_CN: 地址 3 线（城市/州/ZIP）

en: Adds an unsubscribe link at the bottom of each newsletter. Required for user control and recommended for compliance.
zh_CN: 在每份时事通讯的底部添加退订链接。需要用户控制，建议合规。

en: Admin Permissions
zh_CN: 管理员权限

en: Admin Quicklinks
zh_CN: 管理员快速链接

en: Admin Reports
zh_CN: 管理员报告

en: Admin Reports & Analytics
zh_CN: 管理报告和分析

en: Admin Tools
zh_CN: 管理工具

en: Admin notice: Please enable your preferred payout methods in the plugin settings, under the "Payouts" tab.
zh_CN: 管理员通知：请在"付款"选项卡下，在插件设置中启用您喜欢的支付方法。

en: Admin notice: The 'template coupon code' can not be applied to any cart.
zh_CN: 管理员通知：“模板优惠券代码”不能应用于任何购物车。

en: Admin – Assign affiliate users to coupons
zh_CN: 管理员 – 将会员用户分配给优惠券

en: Admin – List of all ‘Affiliate Dashboard’ Links
zh_CN: 管理员 - 所有“会员仪表板”链接的列表

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Advanced Admin Reports
zh_CN: 高级管理员报告

en: Advanced CAPTCHA Spam Protection
zh_CN: 高级 CAPTCHA 垃圾邮件防护

en: Advanced Calculation Settings
zh_CN: 高级计算设置

en: Advanced Orders Settings
zh_CN: 高级订单设置

en: Advanced Registration Features
zh_CN: 高级注册功能

en: Advanced: Enable multiple order statuses.
zh_CN: 高级： 启用多个订单状态。

en: Affiiliate Info not available.
zh_CN: 未提供辅助信息。

en: Affiliate
zh_CN: 联盟

en: Affiliate Account Login Details
zh_CN: 联盟帐户登录详细信息

en: Affiliate Application Accepted
zh_CN: 已接受联盟申请

en: Affiliate Application Accepted!
zh_CN: 接受联盟申请！

en: Affiliate Application Declined
zh_CN: 联盟申请被拒绝

en: Affiliate Application Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交联盟申请

en: Affiliate Application declined
zh_CN: 联盟申请被拒绝

en: Affiliate Commission
zh_CN: 联盟佣金

en: Affiliate Dashboard
zh_CN: 联盟仪表板

en: Affiliate Dashboard - Header
zh_CN: 联盟仪表板 - 标题

en: Affiliate Dashboard - Login Form
zh_CN: 联盟仪表板 - 登录表单

en: Affiliate Dashboard - Payouts
zh_CN: 联盟仪表板 - 支付

en: Affiliate Dashboard - Privacy
zh_CN: 附属仪表板 - 隐私

en: Affiliate Dashboard - Profile
zh_CN: 会员仪表板 - 个人资料

en: Affiliate Dashboard - User Access
zh_CN: 联盟仪表板 - 用户访问

en: Affiliate Dashboard Customisation
zh_CN: 会员仪表板定制

en: Affiliate Dashboard Page
zh_CN: 联属会员控制面板页面

en: Affiliate Dashboard Page (ID):
zh_CN: 联盟仪表板页面 （ID）：

en: Affiliate Dashboard Page:
zh_CN: 联盟仪表板页面：

en: Affiliate Dashboard Statistics
zh_CN: 会员仪表板统计

en: Affiliate Dashboard Tabs
zh_CN: 会员仪表板选项卡

en: Affiliate Dashboard URLs
zh_CN: 附属仪表板 URL

en: Affiliate Email Newsletter
zh_CN: 联盟电子邮件通讯

en: Affiliate Email Newsletters
zh_CN: 联属会员电子邮件通讯

en: Affiliate Email Reports
zh_CN: 联盟电子邮件报告

en: Affiliate Fraud Prevention Features
zh_CN: 联盟欺诈预防功能

en: Affiliate Group
zh_CN: 联盟集团

en: Affiliate Groups
zh_CN: 联盟组

en: Affiliate Information
zh_CN: 联盟信息

en: Affiliate Landing Pages
zh_CN: 联盟着陆页

en: Affiliate Landing Pages (Referrals)
zh_CN: 联盟登陆页面（推荐）

en: Affiliate Login Form
zh_CN: 联盟登录表

en: Affiliate Performance Tips for This Month
zh_CN: 本月联属会员绩效提示

en: Affiliate Portal
zh_CN: 联盟门户

en: Affiliate Portal Logo
zh_CN: 联盟门户徽标

en: Affiliate Portal URL:
zh_CN: 联盟门户 URL：

en: Affiliate Program - Signup Promo Page Generator
zh_CN: 联盟计划 - 注册促销页面生成器

en: Affiliate Program Invitation
zh_CN: 联盟计划邀请

en: Affiliate Program page has been updated successfully.
zh_CN: 联盟计划页面已成功更新。

en: Affiliate Referrer Coupon
zh_CN: 联盟推荐人优惠券

en: Affiliate Registration
zh_CN: 联盟注册

en: Affiliate Registration Emails
zh_CN: 联盟注册电子邮件

en: Affiliate Registration System
zh_CN: 联属会员注册系统

en: Affiliate Registration – Overview
zh_CN: 会员注册 – 概述

en: Affiliate Registrations
zh_CN: 联盟注册

en: Affiliate Reports Settings
zh_CN: 联盟报告设置

en: Affiliate User
zh_CN: 联盟用户

en: Affiliate Username
zh_CN: 联盟用户名

en: Affiliate commission
zh_CN: 附属委员会

en: Affiliate dashboard page
zh_CN: 联盟仪表板页面

en: Affiliate dashboard page created.
zh_CN: 创建联属会员仪表板页面。

en: Affiliate display name
zh_CN: 联属会员显示名称

en: Affiliate email address
zh_CN: 联属会员电子邮件地址

en: Affiliate registration page
zh_CN: 联盟注册页面

en: Affiliate registration page created.
zh_CN: 创建联属会员注册页面。

en: Affiliate registration will allow your users to easily register to become affiliate, and automatically create an affiliate coupon for them.
zh_CN: 联盟注册将允许您的用户轻松注册成为联盟会员，并为自己创建联盟优惠券。

en: Affiliate stats will be automatically refreshed when changing these statuses.
zh_CN: 更改这些状态时，联盟统计信息将自动刷新。

en: Affiliate store credit available
zh_CN: 联盟商店积分可用

en: Affiliate user not found
zh_CN: 未找到关联用户

en: Affiliate users will then just need to visit this page to see their affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 然后，联盟用户只需访问此页面即可查看其联盟仪表板。

en: Affiliates
zh_CN: 附属机构

en: Affiliates Coupons
zh_CN: 联属优惠券

en: Affiliates can link directly to your website via their website without needing an affiliate link.
zh_CN: 联盟会员可以通过他们的网站直接链接到您的网站，而无需联盟链接。

en: Affiliates can request payouts for coupons they are assigned to in the "Payouts" tab on the coupon affiliate dashboard page.
zh_CN: 关联公司可以在优惠券联盟仪表板页面上的"付款"选项卡中请求支付优惠券。

en: Affiliates can select a payment method, then request and track payouts for unpaid commission, if they meet the threshold.
zh_CN: 关联公司可以选择付款方式，然后请求并跟踪未付佣金的支付情况，如果他们达到阈值。

en: Align:
zh_CN: 對齊：

en: All
zh_CN: 都

en: All Bonuses
zh_CN: 所有奖金

en: All Campaigns
zh_CN: 所有活动

en: All Categories
zh_CN: 全部分类

en: All Existing & New Customers
zh_CN: 所有现有和新客户

en: All Future Pro Features
zh_CN: 所有未来专业功能

en: All Groups & Roles
zh_CN: 所有组和角色

en: All Methods
zh_CN: 所有方法

en: All Roles
zh_CN: 所有角色

en: All Roles & Groups
zh_CN: 所有角色和组

en: All Users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: All numeric monetary values use store currency formatting if available. Leaderboard only renders if data exists.
zh_CN: 所有数字货币值都使用存储货币格式（如果有）。排行榜仅在数据存在的情况下显示。

en: All payouts are deducted from your store's base currency balance. Wise handles currency conversion automatically at their competitive exchange rates. You will see the exact conversion rate and fees before each transfer is processed.
zh_CN: 所有付款均从您商店的基本货币余额中扣除。Wise 会按其极具竞争力的汇率自动处理货币兑换。每次转账前，您都会看到准确的兑换率和费用。

en: All registered affiliates will be automatically included in your newsletter campaigns.
zh_CN: 所有注册的联属会员都将自动加入您的时事通讯活动。

en: All-Time
zh_CN: 史无前例

en: All-time
zh_CN: 所有时间

en: Allow admin accounts to view payouts tab (and request payouts) for all coupons.
zh_CN: 允许管理员帐户查看所有优惠券的付款选项卡（并请求付款）。

en: Allow administrator users to fill out the registration form for new users.
zh_CN: 允许管理员用户填写新用户的注册表。

en: Allow affiliate user to apply their own coupon code at cart / checkout.
zh_CN: 允许联盟用户在购物车/结账时应用自己的优惠券代码。

en: Allow affiliates to enter a custom payout amount.
zh_CN: 允许联盟成员输入自定义收款金额。

en: Allow affiliates to upload their invoice when requesting a payout for their unpaid commission.
zh_CN: 允许关联公司在申请支付未付佣金时上传其发票。

en: Allow logged out users to register as an affiliate.
zh_CN: 允许注销的用户注册联盟优惠券。

en: Allow multiple affiliate coupons to be used in the same order.
zh_CN: 允许以相同顺序使用多个附属优惠券。

en: Allow the affiliate to upload an invoice (PDF file) when requesting a payout.
zh_CN: 允许关联公司在请求付款时上传发票 （PDF 文件）。

en: Allow your affiliates to create referral "campaigns" and then create custom URLs to track clicks/conversions per campaign.
zh_CN: 允许您的关联公司创建转介"活动"，然后创建自定义网市来跟踪每个广告活动的点击/转换。

en: Allow your affiliates to request commission payouts as "Store Credit" which they can use towards purchases in your store at checkout.
zh_CN: 允许您的关联公司申请佣金支付作为"商店信用"，他们可以用于在结账时在您的商店购买。

en: Allow your affiliates to request commission payouts via Wise Bank Transfer.
zh_CN: 允许您的联属会员通过 Wise Bank Transfer（明智银行转账）申请佣金支付。

en: Allows you to set custom commission rates per user role. This will replace the settings set above, if it is set.
zh_CN: 允许您为每个用户角色设置自定义佣金率。如果已设置，这将替换上面设置的设置。

en: All‑time total commission earned
zh_CN: 历年赚取的佣金总额

en: All‑time total order value attributed (minus discounts if tracked)
zh_CN: 归属的所有时间订单总价值（如果已跟踪，则减去折扣）

en: All‑time total referrals (uses coupon usage count)
zh_CN: 历年推荐人总数（使用优惠券使用计数）

en: Also block MANUAL use of affiliate coupons, if referred by a blocked domain.
zh_CN: 此外，如果被阻止的域引用，请阻止手动使用联盟优惠券。

en: Alt Text:
zh_CN: 替代文本：

en: Alternatively, enable the option below to disable this field and generate a specific code automatically via a merge tag template.
zh_CN: 或者，启用以下选项以禁用此字段，并通过合并标签模板自动生成特定代码。

en: Alternatively, you can add the %s shortcode to a new page, then select the page from the dropdown below.
zh_CN: 或者，您也可以将 %s 短代码添加到新页面，然后从下面的下拉菜单中选择页面。

en: Alternatively, you can allow affiliates to register as an affiliate. When accepted, this will then automatically create the coupon and assign them to it.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以允许附属公司注册为附属公司。接受后，这将自动创建优惠券并将其分配给它。

en: Always Enabled
zh_CN: 始终启用

en: Amount
zh_CN: 量

en: Amount of orders to show on the affiliate dashboard by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，要在会员仪表板上显示的订单数量。

en: An active affiliate is any user with at least one coupon assigned to them, and not unsubscribed from newsletter emails.
zh_CN: 活跃联属会员是指至少有一张优惠券的用户，且未退订时事通讯电子邮件。

en: An error occurred when attempting to reverse the Stripe payment.
zh_CN: 尝试撤销 Stripe 付款时出错。

en: An error occurred when attempting to send the Stripe payment.
zh_CN: 尝试发送 Stripe 付款时出错。

en: An error occurred when attempting to send the Stripe payment. Please check your Stripe account.
zh_CN: 尝试发送 Stripe 付款时出错。请检查您的 Stripe 帐户。

en: An error occurred while generating URL.
zh_CN: 生成 URL 时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while getting coupon code.
zh_CN: 获取优惠券代码时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while getting coupon description.
zh_CN: 获取优惠券描述时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while getting dashboard URL.
zh_CN: 获取仪表板 URL 时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading content.
zh_CN: 加载内容时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading creatives.
zh_CN: 加载创意时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading custom tab 1.
zh_CN: 加载自定义选项卡 1 时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading custom tab 2.
zh_CN: 加载自定义选项卡 2 时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading links.
zh_CN: 加载链接时出现错误。

en: An error occurred while loading payouts.
zh_CN: 加载付款时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading referrals.
zh_CN: 加载推荐时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while loading statistics.
zh_CN: 加载统计数据时发生错误。

en: Applies to all text in the Affiliate Portal. Fonts available from the <a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress Font Library</a>.
zh_CN: 适用于联盟门户中的所有文本。字体可从<a href="%s" target="_blank">WordPress字体库</a>获取。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 申请

en: Apply %s credit to this order.
zh_CN: 将 %s 信用额度应用于此订单。

en: Apply restrictions on when affiliate coupons can be used to help prevent affiliate fraud.
zh_CN: 限制何时可以使用联盟优惠券来帮助防止联盟欺诈。

en: Are shipping costs excluded from stats and calculations?
zh_CN: 运费是否不包括在统计和计算中？

en: Are you sure you want to cancel this Wise Bank Transfer payout? This will also attempt to cancel the transfer in your Wise account if it has been created and return the commission to unpaid balance.
zh_CN: 您确定要取消这笔慧科银行转账付款吗？如果已在您的 Wise 账户中创建转账，此操作也将尝试取消该转账，并将佣金返还至未支付余额。

en: Are you sure you want to delete all these registration entries?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所有这些注册条目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the
zh_CN: 您确定要删除

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected coupons AND their assigned affiliate users? This will also delete all coupons belonging to those users and permanently remove their user accounts.
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所选优惠券及其指定的联盟用户吗？这也会删除属于这些用户的所有优惠券，并永久删除他们的用户账户。

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected coupons?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除所选优惠券吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this coupon?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除此优惠券吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this role?
zh_CN: 是否确实要删除此角色？

en: Are you sure you want to refresh all this coupons affiliate dashboard data? The next time you visit the affiliate dashboard, it may take significantly longer to load (first visit).
zh_CN: 您确定要刷新所有这些优惠券联盟仪表板数据吗？下次您访问联属营销控制面板时，加载时间可能会明显延长（首次访问）。

en: Are you sure you want to refresh the affiliate stats for this order? This will delete the current referral stats/commission and recalculate them.
zh_CN: 您确定要刷新此订单的联盟统计数据吗？这将删除当前的推荐统计数据/佣金并重新计算它们。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this coupon from the order?
zh_CN: 您确定要从订单中删除此优惠券吗？

en: Are you sure you want to unassign the selected affiliates from these coupons? This will remove the affiliate assignment but will NOT delete coupons or users.
zh_CN: 您确定要从这些优惠券中取消指定选定的联属会员吗？这将删除联属会员分配，但不会删除优惠券或用户。

en: As an admin, you can also manually add new affiliate registrations easily in the "Registrations" admin page, via the "Create New Registration" button.
zh_CN: 作为管理员，您还可以通过"创建新注册"按钮在"注册"管理页面中轻松手动添加新的联盟注册。

en: As an admin, you can then easily download/view the invoice in the admin "Payouts" list, found under a new "Files" column, before completing the payout.
zh_CN: 作为管理员，您可以在完成付款之前轻松下载/查看管理员"付款"列表中的发票，该列表在新的"文件"列下找到。

en: As the parent affiliate, they will then earn a percentage of extra commission for all sales that their sub-affiliates refer to you.
zh_CN: 作为母附属公司，他们将为其子附属公司推荐给您的所有销售赚取一定比例的额外佣金。

en: Assign Affiliates to Coupons
zh_CN: 将附属公司分配给优惠券

en: Assign Orders to %s
zh_CN: 将订单分配给 %s

en: Assign affiliates to groups and then configure a variety of settings for that whole group.
zh_CN: 将 Affiliates 分配给组，然后为整个组配置各种设置。

en: Assign this landing page to an affiliate coupon. Enter the exact coupon code.
zh_CN: 将此登录页面分配给联盟优惠券。输入确切的优惠券代码。

en: Assign to a new user role or affiliate group
zh_CN: 分配给新的用户角色或关联组

en: Assign to role:
zh_CN: 分配给角色：

en: Assign user roles (groups) to specific templates
zh_CN: 将用户角色（组）分配给特定模板

en: Assigning a landing page to a coupon will act in the same way as a referral URL (click tracking and auto assign coupon).
zh_CN: 将着陆页分配给优惠券将以与转介 URL 相同的方式工作（单击跟踪和自动分配优惠券）。

en: Attempt to apply coupon instantly on first page visited.
zh_CN: 尝试在访问的第一页立即应用优惠券。

en: Attribution Model
zh_CN: 归因模型

en: Audience ID
zh_CN: 受众 ID

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Auto Apply Coupon
zh_CN: 自动申请优惠券

en: Auto-assign referred customers as an MLA sub-affiliate.
zh_CN: 自动将推荐的客户分配为 MLA 子关联。

en: Automated Conversion Rates
zh_CN: 自动转换率

en: Automatic Affiliate Registration
zh_CN: 自动联盟注册

en: Automatic Payouts
zh_CN: 自动付款

en: Automatic encryption/decryption handling for bank details
zh_CN: 对大多数银行信息进行自动加密/解密处理。

en: Automatically accept all affiliate registrations.
zh_CN: 自动接受所有联营注册申请。

en: Automatically add unpaid commission a number of days after completion (optional).
zh_CN: 在完成后数天自动添加未付佣金（可选）。

en: Automatically apply coupon to cart/checkout if referral URL is used.
zh_CN: 如果使用转介 URL，请自动将优惠券应用于推车/结账。

en: Automatically generate a PDF statement when your affiliates request a commission payout.
zh_CN: 当您的关联公司请求佣金支付时，自动生成 PDF 报表。

en: Automatically log the user in after registration.
zh_CN: 用户注册后自动登录。

en: Automatically pay your affiliates in one-click with PayPal Payouts! Your affiliates get paid instantly directly from your account.
zh_CN: 自动支付您的附属公司一键与PayPal支付！您的关联公司会立即从您的帐户获得报酬。

en: Automatically pay your affiliates in one-click with Stripe! Your affiliates get paid instantly directly from your Stripe funds.
zh_CN: 自动支付您的附属公司一键与条纹！您的附属公司会立即从您的条纹基金获得直接报酬。

en: Automatically register all new users as an affiliate.
zh_CN: 自动将所有新用户注册为联盟会员。

en: Automatically send an email report (and PDF) to affiliates every week/month with a summary of their recent commission and referral stats.
zh_CN: 每周/每月自动向关联公司发送电子邮件报告（和 PDF），并汇总其最近的佣金和推荐统计数据。

en: Automatically send an email report (with an attached PDF report) to affiliates every week/month with a summary of their recent referral/commission stats.
zh_CN: 每周/每月自动向联盟成员发送电子邮件报告（附带 PDF 报告），其中包含他们最近的推荐/佣金统计数据的摘要。

en: Automatically submit "payout requests" for your affiliates, every month, week or day, if they meet certain criteria.
zh_CN: 每月、每周或每天自动为您的关联公司提交"付款请求"，如果它们符合某些标准。

en: Available merge tags:
zh_CN: 可用的合并标签：

en: Available with Pro version.
zh_CN: 可使用专业版。

en: Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Back To Payouts
zh_CN: 返回赔付

en: Back to Affiliates
zh_CN: 返回联属会员

en: Back to Groups
zh_CN: 返回群组

en: Back to site
zh_CN: 返回网站

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Background color for the main floating button.
zh_CN: 主浮动按钮的背景颜色。

en: Background color when hovering over the floating button.
zh_CN: 悬停在浮动按钮上时的背景颜色。

en: Bank Account Details
zh_CN: 银行账户详情

en: Bank Account Region
zh_CN: 银行账户地区

en: Bank Address
zh_CN: 银行地址

en: Bank Address is required for international transfers
zh_CN: 国际转账需提供银行地址

en: Bank Address too short (minimum 5 characters, provided: %d)
zh_CN: 银行地址太短（最少 5 个字符，提供：%d）

en: Bank Data Encryption
zh_CN: 银行数据加密

en: Bank Data Encryption - Setup Required
zh_CN: 银行数据加密 - 需要设置

en: Bank Data Encryption Active
zh_CN: 银行数据加密激活

en: Bank Details Validation Errors
zh_CN: 银行信息验证错误

en: Bank Name
zh_CN: 银行名称

en: Bank Name is required for international transfers
zh_CN: 国际转账必须填写银行名称

en: Bank Name too short (minimum 2 characters, provided: %d)
zh_CN: 银行名称太短（最少 2 个字符，提供：%d）

en: Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 银行转账

en: Bank details are missing or invalid format.
zh_CN: 银行详细信息丢失或格式无效。

en: Bank details validation failed. Please verify all information is correct.
zh_CN: 银行信息验证失败。请确认所有信息正确无误。

en: Bank details will be automatically encrypted when saved or edited
zh_CN: 保存或编辑银行信息时将自动加密

en: Bank transfer payouts are sent in your store's base currency and Wise automatically converts them to the recipient's bank currency:
zh_CN: 银行转账付款以您商店的基本货币发送，Wise 会自动将其转换为收款人的银行货币：

en: Bank transfers do not require the recipient to have a Wise account or email address. The payout is sent directly to their bank account using the provided banking details.
zh_CN: 银行转账无需收款人拥有 Wise 账户或电子邮件地址。付款将通过提供的银行详细信息直接汇入收款人的银行账户。

en: Bare in mind: In both cases the referral link cookie will take priority over the cart coupon in terms of awarding the affiliate.
zh_CN: 请注意：在这两种情况下，奖励联盟会员时，推荐链接 cookie 将优先于购物车优惠券。

en: Basic Admin Reports
zh_CN: 基本管理报告

en: Basic Fields Customisation
zh_CN: 基本字段自定义

en: Basic Information
zh_CN: 基本信息

en: Batch size:
zh_CN: 批量大小：

en: Be sure to watch the setup guide video below, for a detailed walkthrough.
zh_CN: 请务必观看下面的设置指南视频，了解详细的演练。

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Benefit #1
zh_CN: 好处 1

en: Benefit #1 Icon
zh_CN: 益处 #1 图标

en: Benefit #2
zh_CN: 好处 2

en: Benefit #2 Icon
zh_CN: 益处 #2 图标

en: Benefit #3
zh_CN: 效益 #3

en: Benefit #3 Icon
zh_CN: 益处 #3 图标

en: Benefit #4
zh_CN: 好处 #4

en: Benefit #4 Icon
zh_CN: 益处 #4 图标

en: Benefits Section Subtitle
zh_CN: 福利科

en: Benefits Section Title
zh_CN: 福利科 标题

en: Beware of privacy issues when showing customer names. This is not recommended.
zh_CN: 显示客户姓名时要注意隐私问题。不建议这样做。

en: Black Friday / Seasonal Promo – Maximise Earnings
zh_CN: 黑色星期五/季节性促销 - 实现收益最大化

en: Blocked "Visitor ID" or "IP Address" List
zh_CN: 阻止的"访客 ID"或"IP 地址"列表

en: Blocked Domains List
zh_CN: 阻止的域列表

en: Bold
zh_CN: 大胆

en: Bonus Amount
zh_CN: 奖金金额

en: Bonus Archives
zh_CN: 奖金档案

en: Bonus Attributes
zh_CN: 奖励属性

en: Bonus Commission (%)
zh_CN: 奖金佣金 （%）

en: Bonus Commission:
zh_CN: 奖金佣金：

en: Bonus Credit:
zh_CN: 奖金积分：

en: Bonuses
zh_CN: 奖金

en: Bonuses & Rewards
zh_CN: 奖金和奖励

en: Bonuses Settings
zh_CN: 奖金设置

en: Bonuses and rewards that are available for this group:
zh_CN: 此组可用的奖金和奖励：

en: Border color for the main floating button.
zh_CN: 主浮动按钮的边框颜色。

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Brand Colors
zh_CN: 品牌颜色

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Brevo (Sendinblue)
zh_CN: 布雷沃 （Sendinblue）

en: Build "dynamic" creatives, which automatically generate unique and personalised image/banner for each of your affiliates based on certain merge tags.
zh_CN: 构建“动态”广告素材，根据某些合并标签为您的每个附属公司自动生成独特且个性化的图片/横幅。

en: Built-In Newsletter System
zh_CN: 内置通讯系统

en: Built-in Safe Fonts
zh_CN: 内置安全字体

en: Bulk Assign: Coupons to Orders
zh_CN: 批量分配：订单优惠券

en: Bulk Assign: Per-Affiliate Product Rates
zh_CN: 批量分配：每个关联产品费率

en: Bulk Create Coupons
zh_CN: 批量创建优惠券

en: Bulk Create: Affiliate Coupons
zh_CN: 批量创建：会员优惠券

en: Bulk Edit Coupons
zh_CN: 批量编辑优惠券

en: Bulk Edit: Coupon Settings
zh_CN: 批量编辑：优惠券设置

en: Bulk Edit: Product Settings
zh_CN: 批量编辑：产品设置

en: Bulk accept complete. Accepted: %1$d. Skipped: %2$d.
zh_CN: 批量接受完成。已接受：%1$d。跳过：%2$d。

en: Bulk actions
zh_CN: 批量行动

en: Bulk assign affiliate coupons to orders for the affiliate to earn commission for that order.
zh_CN: 将会员优惠券批量分配给会员的订单，以赚取该订单的佣金。

en: Bulk assign affiliate coupons to orders. Enter the order ID and the corresponding coupon code to assign the coupon to the order.
zh_CN: 批量将会员优惠券分配给订单。输入订单 ID 和相应的优惠券代码以将优惠券分配给订单。

en: Bulk assign per-product commission rates, on a per-affiliate basis.
zh_CN: 基于每个会员批量分配每个产品的佣金率。

en: Bulk assign per-product commission rates, on a per-affiliate basis. Any existing rates will also be updated.
zh_CN: 按联盟成员批量分配每个产品的佣金率。任何现有费率也将更新。

en: Bulk create or import a list of affiliate coupons (and users) to be automatically created. This will automatically create the coupon, and assign the user to it. If the user does not exist, that will also be created.
zh_CN: 批量创建或导入要自动创建的会员优惠券（和用户）列表。这将自动创建优惠券，并将用户分配给它。如果用户不存在，也将创建该用户。

en: Bulk create or import a list of new affiliate coupons (and users) to be automatically created.
zh_CN: 批量创建或导入要自动创建的新会员优惠券（和用户）列表。

en: Bulk decline complete. Declined: %1$d. Skipped: %2$d.
zh_CN: 批量拒绝完成。已拒绝：%1$d。跳过：%2$d。

en: Bulk delete complete. Deleted: %1$d. Skipped: %2$d.
zh_CN: 批量删除完成。已删除：%1$d。跳过：%2$d。

en: Bulk edit, import, or export existing coupon commission rates and assigned user.
zh_CN: 批量编辑、导入或导出现有优惠券佣金率和分配的用户。

en: Bulk edit, import, or export the per-product commission settings.
zh_CN: 批量编辑、导入或导出每个产品的佣金设置。

en: Bulk payouts processed. Done: %1$d, Paid: %2$d, Cancelled: %3$d, Deleted: %4$d, Skipped: %5$d
zh_CN: 已处理批量付款。完成：%1$d，已支付：%2$d，取消：%3$d，删除：%4$d，跳过：%5$d

en: Button Background Color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button Border Color
zh_CN: 按钮边框颜色

en: Button Hover Color
zh_CN: 按钮悬停颜色

en: Button Icon
zh_CN: 按钮图标

en: Button Position
zh_CN: 按钮位置

en: Button Settings
zh_CN: 按钮设置

en: Button Size
zh_CN: 按钮尺寸

en: Button Text (For Affiliates)
zh_CN: 按钮文本（适用于联属会员）

en: Button Text (For Non-Affiliates)
zh_CN: 按钮文本（适用于非会员）

en: Button Text Color
zh_CN: 按钮文本颜色

en: Button Visibility
zh_CN: 按钮可见性

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Buttons Hover
zh_CN: 按钮悬停

en: By default the order totals displayed on the dashboard, and used for % commission calculations exclude shipping costs, fees, taxes, and discounts (recommended).
zh_CN: 默认情况下，控制面板上显示的订单总额以及用于计算佣金百分比的订单总额不包括运费、费用、税费和折扣（推荐）。

en: By default the tabs settings are all already set to recommended options.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，选项卡设置都已设置为推荐选项。

en: By default, a required "preferred coupon code" field will be shown on the registration form for the affiliate to enter their prefered coupon code name.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，注册表格上将显示所需的"首选优惠券代码"字段，以便联盟会员输入其首选优惠券代码名称。

en: By which date should orders be sorted on the affiliate dashboard?
zh_CN: 到该日期，应在关联仪表板上排序订单？

en: CREATE NEW NEWSLETTER
zh_CN: 创建新通讯

en: Calculating statistics
zh_CN: 计算统计数据

en: Calculating statistics for all referrals. Since this is your first visit, it will take a little longer than normal.
zh_CN: 计算所有推荐的统计信息。由于这是您第一次访问，因此需要比正常时间更长的时间。

en: Calculation Settings
zh_CN: 计算设置

en: Campaign
zh_CN: 运动

en: Campaign Name
zh_CN: 活动名称

en: Campaign URL variable
zh_CN: 活动网址变量

en: Campaign name
zh_CN: 广告系列名称

en: Campaigns (Referral URL)
zh_CN: 活动（参考网址）

en: Can I assign affiliate users to multiple coupons?
zh_CN: 我可以将联盟用户分配给多个优惠券吗？

en: Can I view the dashboard for each of my affiliates?
zh_CN: 我可以查看每个会员的仪表板吗？

en: Can also be set on a per-coupon basis.
zh_CN: 也可以按每票设置。

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Payout & Transfer
zh_CN: 取消付款和转账

en: Cancel the selected payouts? This will return funds to unpaid commission for the affiliates.
zh_CN: 取消选定的付款？这将把资金退回到联属会员未支付的佣金中。

en: Cancel this payout request and the transfer in Wise.
zh_CN: 取消该付款申请和 Wise 中的转账。

en: Cancel this payout request.
zh_CN: 取消此付款请求。

en: Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancelled: When a payout is cancelled, the commission will be returned to the affiliate as unpaid commission.
zh_CN: 取消：当付款被取消时，佣金将作为未付佣金退还给附属公司。

en: Cannot process payout - Bank details validation failed
zh_CN: 无法处理付款 - 银行详细信息验证失败

en: Capitalize
zh_CN: 利用

en: Cart Discount Text
zh_CN: 购物车折扣文本

en: Case:
zh_CN: 箱：

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 左中

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 右中

en: Change the status of this domain to declined.
zh_CN: 将此域的状态更改为“已拒绝”。

en: Change to Declined
zh_CN: 更改为“已拒绝”

en: Changing the coupon name may cause the affiliate dashboard statistics to be reset. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 更改优惠券名称可能会导致联盟控制面板统计数据被重置。您确定要继续吗？

en: Changing the parent user will move over this affiliate, and all of their sub-affiliates into the network of the new parents.
zh_CN: 更改父用户将跳过此关联公司及其所有子关联公司，进入新父公司的网络。

en: Chart Bar
zh_CN: 图表栏

en: Chart Line
zh_CN: 图表线

en: Check Circle
zh_CN: 复选框

en: Check this to confirm updating the MLA parents.
zh_CN: 检查此项以确认更新 MLA 父项。

en: Check this to confirm you would like to update the 'Unpaid Commission' and 'Pending Payments' to the above.
zh_CN: 选中此项以确认您要将“未支付的佣金”和“待付款”更新为上述内容。

en: Checkbox Field
zh_CN: 复选框字段

en: Checkbox label
zh_CN: 复选框标签

en: Checkbox ticked by default?
zh_CN: 复选框是否默认已勾选？

en: Checking
zh_CN: 检查

en: Checking status...
zh_CN: 检查状态...

en: Checkout Page
zh_CN: 结帐页面

en: Checkout Page: Join Affiliate Program
zh_CN: 结账页面：加入联盟计划

en: Choose how the email is formatted for affiliates.
zh_CN: 为联属会员选择电子邮件的格式。

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Click "show settings" to customise each specific tab.
zh_CN: 点击 "显示设置"，自定义每个特定选项卡。

en: Click / Visit History
zh_CN: 单击 /访问历史记录

en: Click Attribution
zh_CN: 点击归属

en: Click for more details
zh_CN: 点击查看更多详情

en: Click here
zh_CN: 点击此处

en: Click here for a tutorial.
zh_CN: 单击此处获取教程。

en: Click here to install %s
zh_CN: 单击此处安装 %s

en: Click here to learn more
zh_CN: 点击此处了解更多

en: Click here to reset your password.
zh_CN: 单击此处重置您的密码。

en: Click the button below to automatically generate the page:
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮自动生成页面：

en: Click tracking is not currently enabled.
zh_CN: 目前尚未启用点击跟踪功能。

en: Clicks Per Page
zh_CN: 每页点击次数

en: Cloudflare Turnstile is a new, user-friendly, privacy-preserving reCAPTCHA alternative.
zh_CN: Cloudflare Turnstile是一个新的，用户友好的，保护隐私的reCAPTCHA替代方案。

en: Cloudlare Turnstile (Recommended)
zh_CN: 云闸机（推荐）

en: Code "EXAMPLE10", discount "10%", username "exampleuser", name "James", company "ExampleCompany".
zh_CN: 代码“EXAMPLE10”，折扣“10%”，用户名“示例用户”，名称“詹姆斯”，公司“示例公司”。

en: Coins
zh_CN: 硬币

en: Color Code:
zh_CN: 颜色代码：

en: Color:
zh_CN: 颜色：

en: Commission
zh_CN: 委员会

en: Commission %
zh_CN: 佣金 %

en: Commission %s - Order
zh_CN: 佣金 %s - 订单

en: Commission %s - Product
zh_CN: 佣金 %s - 产品

en: Commission (%) Per Order
zh_CN: 每笔订单佣金 （%）

en: Commission (%s) Per Order
zh_CN: 每笔订单的佣金 （%s）

en: Commission (%s) Per Product
zh_CN: 每个产品的佣金 （%s）

en: Commission + Payouts
zh_CN: 佣金 + 提现

en: Commission Amounts
zh_CN: 佣金金额

en: Commission Earned
zh_CN: 佣金赚取

en: Commission Earnings
zh_CN: 佣金收入

en: Commission Fixed
zh_CN: 固定佣金

en: Commission Graph
zh_CN: 佣金图

en: Commission Line Graphs
zh_CN: 佣金线图

en: Commission Payouts
zh_CN: 佣金支付

en: Commission Payouts Features
zh_CN: 佣金支付功能

en: Commission Per Product
zh_CN: 每件产品的佣金

en: Commission Percent
zh_CN: 佣金百分比

en: Commission Percentage Per Order
zh_CN: 每笔订单的佣金百分比

en: Commission Priority
zh_CN: 佣金优先权

en: Commission Rate
zh_CN: 佣金率

en: Commission Rate Increase
zh_CN: 提高佣金率

en: Commission Settings
zh_CN: 佣金设置

en: Commission Tier
zh_CN: 佣金等级

en: Commission granted to %s, ready for payout request.
zh_CN: 佣金授予联盟会员，准备付款请求。

en: Commission last month (final)
zh_CN: 上月委员会（最终）

en: Commission not yet granted to %s.
zh_CN: 佣金尚未授予联盟会员。

en: Commission payouts setup guide (PRO):
zh_CN: 佣金支付设置指南（PRO）：

en: Commission the user earned from their own MLA sub-affiliates.
zh_CN: 用户从自己的MLA子附属公司获得的佣金。

en: Commission the user earned from their own referral link.
zh_CN: 用户从自己的推荐链接中获得的佣金。

en: Commission total so far this month
zh_CN: 本月迄今的佣金总额

en: Commission will be earned for every renewal order in the subscription, at the rates you have set.
zh_CN: 订阅中的每一个续订订单都将按您设定的费率赚取佣金。

en: Commission £ - Order
zh_CN: 佣金 £ - 订单

en: Commission £ - Product
zh_CN: 佣金 £ - 产品

en: Commission:
zh_CN: 委员会：

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Compare with another date range
zh_CN: 与另一个日期范围进行比较

en: Comparing with date period
zh_CN: 与日期期间相比

en: Complete (%1$d / %2$d)
zh_CN: 完成 (%1$d / %2$d)

en: Complete Authentication in Wise
zh_CN: 在 Wise 中完成身份验证

en: Complete Payment in Wise
zh_CN: 完成明智支付

en: Complete authentication in Wise to complete the bank transfer payout.
zh_CN: 在 Wise 中完成身份验证，以完成银行转账支付。

en: Completed
zh_CN: 完成

en: Completed Date
zh_CN: 完成日期

en: Completed Payments
zh_CN: 已完成付款

en: Completed Payments:
zh_CN: 已完成付款：

en: Compose and send a newsletter to all current affiliates.
zh_CN: 编写并向所有现有联属会员发送通讯。

en: Configure the Affiliate Email Newsletters module default settings.
zh_CN: 配置联盟电子邮件通讯模块默认设置。

en: Confirm Password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Connect your affiliate registration system to a mailing list. When a user joins your affiliate program, they will be automatically added to your mailing list.
zh_CN: 将您的联盟注册系统连接到邮件列表。当用户加入您的联盟计划时，他们将被自动添加到您的邮件列表中。

en: Connect your registration form to automatically add affiliates to your mailing list.
zh_CN: 连接您的注册表单以自动将联盟添加到您的邮件列表中。

en: Connected
zh_CN: 连接

en: Contact List ID
zh_CN: 联系人列表 ID

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Continue to Settings Page
zh_CN: 继续进入“设置”页面

en: Conversion Rate
zh_CN: 转换率

en: Conversions
zh_CN: 转换

en: ConvertKit
zh_CN: 转换套件

en: Converted
zh_CN: 转换

en: Converted Only
zh_CN: 仅转换

en: Converted?
zh_CN: 转换？

en: Cookie Duration
zh_CN: Cookie 持续时间

en: Cookie Settings
zh_CN: Cookie 设置

en: Copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板！

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy Code
zh_CN: 复制代码

en: Copy Dashboard Link
zh_CN: 复制仪表板链接

en: Copy Link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy the code above and paste it into your wp-config.php file
zh_CN: 复制上述代码并粘贴到 wp-config.php 文件中

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Coupon
zh_CN: 息票

en: Coupon "%s" already exists.
zh_CN: 优惠券"%s "已经存在。

en: Coupon "%s" created successfully and assigned to affiliate.
zh_CN: 成功创建优惠券"%s "并分配给联属会员。

en: Coupon %s Users
zh_CN: 优惠券 %s 用户

en: Coupon / %s
zh_CN: 优惠券 / %s

en: Coupon Affiliate - Bonuses
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟 - 奖金

en: Coupon Affiliate Landing Pages
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟登陆页面

en: Coupon Affiliates
zh_CN: 优惠券附属公司

en: Coupon Affiliates & Commission
zh_CN: 优惠券附属公司 + 佣金

en: Coupon Affiliates - Affiliate Groups
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟 - 联盟组

en: Coupon Affiliates - Bank Transfer Settings
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟 - 银行转账设置

en: Coupon Affiliates - Extra Limits:
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟 - 额外限制：

en: Coupon Affiliates - Lifetime Affiliate Settings
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟 - 终身联盟设置

en: Coupon Affiliates - MLA Commission
zh_CN: 优惠券附属公司 - MLA 佣金

en: Coupon Affiliates - MLA Dashboard
zh_CN: 优惠券附属公司 - MLA 仪表板

en: Coupon Affiliates - MLA Parent Users
zh_CN: 优惠券附属公司 - MLA 家长用户

en: Coupon Affiliates - Payment Settings
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟 - 支付设置

en: Coupon Affiliates - Store Credit
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟 - 商店积分

en: Coupon Affiliates enhances affiliate marketing by integrating coupons as a core feature. Unlike traditional affiliate systems that rely primarily on referral links, this plugin allows affiliates to share their unique coupon codes. These codes not only track sales for commission purposes but also offer customers immediate discounts or special offers, enriching the purchasing experience. However, the Coupon Affiliates system still maintains the flexibility of referral links; affiliates can share URLs that automatically apply their coupon at checkout, and even if a coupon isn't used, you can <a href="%s" target="_blank">still make the link alone track referrals</a>, ensuring affiliates receive credit for every sale referred.
zh_CN: Coupon Affiliates 通过将优惠券集成为核心功能来增强联盟营销。与主要依赖推荐链接的传统会员系统不同，此插件允许会员分享他们独特的优惠券代码。这些代码不仅可以跟踪销售以达到佣金目的，还可以为客户提供即时折扣或特别优惠，从而丰富购买体验。但是，优惠券会员系统仍然保持推荐链接的灵活性;会员可以共享在结账时自动应用优惠券的 URL，即使没有使用优惠券，您 <a href="%s" target="_blank">仍然可以单独使用链接跟踪</a>推荐，确保会员收到推荐的每笔销售的信用。

en: Coupon Affiliates for WooCommerce (PRO)
zh_CN: 伍商业的优惠券联盟 （PRO）

en: Coupon Affiliates: Activity Log
zh_CN: 优惠券关联公司 - 活动日志

en: Coupon Affiliates: Creatives
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟 - 创意

en: Coupon Affiliates: Email Newsletters
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟：电子邮件通讯

en: Coupon Affiliates: Info & Help
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟 - 信息和帮助

en: Coupon Affiliates: PRO Modules
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟 - PRO 模块

en: Coupon Affiliates: Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 优惠券关联公司 - 设置向导

en: Coupon Affiliates: Short URLs
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟 - 短 URL

en: Coupon Affiliates: Statements
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟 - 声明

en: Coupon Checkout Settings
zh_CN: 优惠券结帐设置

en: Coupon Code
zh_CN: 优惠券代码

en: Coupon Commission Settings
zh_CN: 优惠券佣金设置

en: Coupon Details
zh_CN: 优惠券详情

en: Coupon Discount Amount:
zh_CN: 优惠券折扣金额：

en: Coupon Format
zh_CN: 优惠券格式

en: Coupon History Start Date
zh_CN: 优惠券历史记录开始日期

en: Coupon ID
zh_CN: 优惠券 ID

en: Coupon ID:
zh_CN: 优惠券 ID：

en: Coupon Info
zh_CN: 优惠券信息

en: Coupon Name
zh_CN: 优惠券名称

en: Coupon Title Prefix
zh_CN: 优惠券标题前缀

en: Coupon Type
zh_CN: 优惠券类型

en: Coupon Usage Restrictions
zh_CN: 优惠券使用限制

en: Coupon code already exists:
zh_CN: 优惠券代码已存在：

en: Coupon code successfully created:
zh_CN: 成功创建优惠券代码：

en: Coupon code was not created. Template has not been selected.
zh_CN: 未创建优惠券代码。尚未选择模板。

en: Coupon unavailable
zh_CN: 优惠券不可用

en: Coupon unlinked from user:
zh_CN: 优惠券与用户取消链接：

en: Coupon: %1$s
zh_CN: 优惠券： %1$s

en: Coupons
zh_CN: 优惠 券

en: Coupons List
zh_CN: 优惠券列表

en: Coupons:
zh_CN: 优惠券

en: Create & Start Sending
zh_CN: 创建并开始发送

en: Create Affiliate Registrations Manually
zh_CN: 手动创建会员注册

en: Create Coupon
zh_CN: 创建优惠券

en: Create New Newsletter
zh_CN: 创建新通讯

en: Create New Payout
zh_CN: 创建新提现

en: Create Payout Request
zh_CN: 创建付款请求

en: Create Payouts
zh_CN: 创建付款

en: Create Support Ticket
zh_CN: 创建支持票

en: Create Your First Affiliate
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个会员

en: Create a coupon based affiliate program for your WooCommerce website, and view coupon usage statistics.
zh_CN: 为您的 Woo 商业网站创建基于优惠券的附属计划，并查看优惠券使用情况统计。

en: Create a coupon code
zh_CN: 创建优惠券代码

en: Create a more effective signup promo page design with the generator tool:
zh_CN: 使用生成器工具创建更有效的注册促销页面设计：

en: Create a new coupon and assign it to this affiliate.
zh_CN: 创建新优惠券并将其分配给该联属会员。

en: Create a new coupon code
zh_CN: 创建新的优惠券代码

en: Create a new support ticket
zh_CN: 创建新的支持票证

en: Create a new template coupon
zh_CN: 创建新的模板优惠券

en: Create a support ticket.
zh_CN: 创建支持票证。

en: Create and display leaderboards on your posts or pages with rankings for your affiliates total referrals.
zh_CN: 在您的帖子或页面上创建并显示排行榜，其中包含您的联盟总推荐量的排名。%s

en: Create the affiliate dashboard page:
zh_CN: 创建联属会员仪表板页面：

en: Create the affiliate registration page:
zh_CN: 创建联盟注册页面：

en: Create the template coupon:
zh_CN: 创建优惠券模板：

en: Create your own tabs, to display custom sections and content on the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 创建自己的选项卡，在关联仪表板上显示自定义部分和内容。

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建

en: Created Date (Recommended)
zh_CN: 创建日期（推荐）

en: Created: When a payout is created but requires additional authentication (like SCA for Wise). The commission is moved to pending until the payout is completed.
zh_CN: 已创建：当创建支付但需要额外身份验证（如 Wise 的 SCA）时。在支付完成之前，佣金将转入待定状态。

en: Creating Affiliates & Coupons
zh_CN: 创建联营公司 + 优惠券

en: Creating...
zh_CN: 创建...

en: Creative Details
zh_CN: 广告素材详情

en: Creative Type:
zh_CN: 创意类型：

en: Creatives
zh_CN: 创意

en: Creatives Per Row
zh_CN: 每行创意

en: Creatives Settings
zh_CN: 创意设置

en: Creatives Tab Custom Text
zh_CN: 创意标签自定义文本

en: Creatives are not enabled.
zh_CN: 没有启用创意人员。

en: Creatives that are available for this group:
zh_CN: 可供此组使用的广告素材：

en: Credit Amount
zh_CN: 信用额度

en: Credit Card
zh_CN: 信用卡

en: Credit will be added to user
zh_CN: 积分将计入用户

en: Currencies
zh_CN: 货币

en: Currency Conversion:
zh_CN: 货币兑换：

en: Currency Handling:
zh_CN: 货币处理：

en: Currency Settings
zh_CN: 货币设置

en: Currency mismatch error. The bank account currency may not match the transfer currency.
zh_CN: 货币不匹配错误。银行账户货币可能与转账货币不匹配。

en: Current Balance
zh_CN: 当前余额

en: Current Month
zh_CN: 当月

en: Current Status:
zh_CN: 当前状态：

en: Current Week
zh_CN: 本周

en: Current Year
zh_CN: 本年度

en: Current status:
zh_CN: 现况

en: Current unpaid (pending) commission total
zh_CN: 当前未支付（待支付）佣金总额

en: Currently "Per-Affiliate Product Commission Rates" can only be edited by viewing/editing the individual product.
zh_CN: 目前，“每个联盟产品的佣金率”只能通过查看/编辑单个产品来编辑。

en: Currently only reCAPTCHA "v2" is supported.
zh_CN: 目前仅支持 reCAPTCHA “v2”。

en: Curved (5px)
zh_CN: 弯曲 （5px）

en: Custom
zh_CN: 习惯

en: Custom "Affiliate Commission" Text
zh_CN: 自定义"联盟佣金"文本

en: Custom "Affiliate store credit available" Text
zh_CN: 自定义"联盟商店积分可用"文本

en: Custom "Affiliate" terminology:
zh_CN: 自定义 "联盟 "术语：

en: Custom "Affiliates" terminology:
zh_CN: 自定义 "联属会员 "术语：

en: Custom "Apply credit to this order" Text
zh_CN: 自定义"将信用额度应用于此订单"文本

en: Custom "Commission" message on coupon affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 优惠券联盟仪表板上的自定义"佣金"消息。

en: Custom "Preferred Coupon Code" Field Label
zh_CN: 自定义“首选优惠券代码”字段标签

en: Custom "Store Credit Balance" Text
zh_CN: 自定义"存储信用余额"文本

en: Custom #1
zh_CN: 定制 #1

en: Custom #2
zh_CN: 定制 #2

en: Custom / URL Referral
zh_CN: 自定义/网址推荐

en: Custom Affiliate Dashboard Tabs
zh_CN: 自定义联营仪表板选项卡

en: Custom Bonus/Reward Text:
zh_CN: 自定义奖金/奖励文本：

en: Custom Bonuses Text
zh_CN: 自定义奖金文本

en: Custom CSS
zh_CN: 自定义 CSS

en: Custom Commission Message
zh_CN: 自定义佣金消息

en: Custom Commission Per Coupon, Product, Category, or User Role/Group
zh_CN: 每个优惠券、产品、类别或用户角色/组的自定义佣金

en: Custom Creatives Text
zh_CN: 自定义广告素材文本

en: Custom Dashboard CSS
zh_CN: 自定义仪表板 CSS

en: Custom Dashboard Tabs
zh_CN: 自定义仪表板选项卡

en: Custom Description:
zh_CN: 自定义说明：

en: Custom Email Header Image / Logo
zh_CN: 自定义电子邮件标题图像/徽标

en: Custom FormFields
zh_CN: 自定义字段

en: Custom Header Text
zh_CN: 自定义页眉文本

en: Custom Message
zh_CN: 自定义消息

en: Custom Paragraph Text
zh_CN: 自定义段落文本

en: Custom Payment Method
zh_CN: 自定义支付方法

en: Custom Payment Method #1
zh_CN: 自定义付款方式#1

en: Custom Payment Method #2
zh_CN: 自定义付款方式#2

en: Custom Payment Method 2
zh_CN: 自定义付款方式 2

en: Custom Registration Form Title
zh_CN: 自定义注册表标题

en: Custom Submit Button Text
zh_CN: 自定义提交按钮文本

en: Custom Tab Header
zh_CN: 自定义选项卡标题

en: Custom Tab Name
zh_CN: 自定义选项卡名称

en: Custom Tabs
zh_CN: 自定义标签

en: Custom Tax Adjustment (%):
zh_CN: 自定义税调整 （%）：

en: Custom Terminology
zh_CN: 自定义术语

en: Custom Text
zh_CN: 自定义文本

en: Custom Text / Description
zh_CN: 自定义文本/说明

en: Custom Text / Information
zh_CN: 自定义文本/信息

en: Custom date to begin displaying past coupon data. Leave empty to show full history.
zh_CN: <br/><i>开始显示过去优惠券数据的截止日期。空着去展示完整的历史。 </i>

en: Custom information/text shown in the "Direct Link Tracking" section on the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 联盟仪表板上的"直接链接跟踪"部分中显示的自定义信息/文本。

en: Custom information/text shown when payment method is selected (in the dashboard settings).
zh_CN: 选择付款方式时显示的自定义信息/文本（在仪表板设置中）。

en: Custom tab settings are configured in the "Tabs" settings section.
zh_CN: 自定义选项卡设置在 "选项卡 "设置部分进行配置。

en: Custom text for "Coupon" on checkout for affiliate coupons:
zh_CN: 联盟优惠券结帐时“优惠券”的自定义文本：

en: Custom text shown affiliate dashboard for the "commission" amount. This will be overridden if you enter commission amounts on the coupon level.
zh_CN: 自定义文本显示“佣金”金额的联盟仪表板。如果您在优惠券级别上输入佣金金额，这将被覆盖。

en: Custom text shown at the top of the Creatives tab.
zh_CN: 创意 "选项卡顶部显示的自定义文本。

en: Custom text shown at the top of the Orders tab.
zh_CN: 订单 "选项卡顶部显示的自定义文本。

en: Custom text shown at the top of the Payouts tab.
zh_CN: 支付选项卡顶部显示的自定义文本。

en: Custom text shown at the top of the Refer tab.
zh_CN: 参考选项卡顶部显示的自定义文本。

en: Custom text shown at the top of the Stats tab.
zh_CN: 在 "统计 "选项卡顶部显示的自定义文本。

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customers get %s and you earn %s!
zh_CN: 客户获得 %，你赚取 %！

en: Customers get a %s and you earn %s!
zh_CN: 客户获得 %s 的佣金，而您则赚取 %s 的佣金！

en: Customisation
zh_CN: 定制

en: Customise Affiliate Portal Design:
zh_CN: 定制联盟门户网站设计：

en: Customise the MLA Affiliate Portal:
zh_CN: 自定义 MLA 联盟门户：

en: Customise the affiliate dashboard page to include exactly what you need:
zh_CN: 自定义联属会员仪表板页面，使其完全符合您的需求：

en: Customise the order of sections displayed on the "Statistics" tab.
zh_CN: 自定义“统计信息”选项卡上显示的部分顺序。

en: Customize the floating affiliate widget that appears on your website to provide easy access to affiliate features.
zh_CN: 自定义显示在网站上的浮动联盟小部件，以方便访问联盟功能。

en: Customize the text that appears to the affiliate on the frontend when they view their rewards. Leave empty to use default text.
zh_CN: 自定义在会员查看奖励时在前端显示的文本。留空以使用默认文本。

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: DASHBOARD
zh_CN: 挡泥板

en: DETAILS
zh_CN: 详

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 挡泥板

en: Dashboard Link
zh_CN: 仪表板链接

en: Dashboard Page
zh_CN: Dashboard 页面

en: Dashboard URL unavailable
zh_CN: 仪表板 URL 不可用

en: Database compromise alone cannot decrypt bank details
zh_CN: 仅破坏数据库并不能解密银行信息。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date Field
zh_CN: 日期字段

en: Date Paid
zh_CN: 已付日期

en: Date Requested
zh_CN: 请求日期

en: Date comparisons and more filters are available with the
zh_CN: 日期比较和更多的过滤器是可用的

en: Day:
zh_CN: 日：

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug, Performance & Extra Settings
zh_CN: 调试、性能和额外设置

en: Decline
zh_CN: 下降

en: Decline Application
zh_CN: 拒绝应用

en: Decline selected
zh_CN: 已选择拒绝

en: Declined
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Decreased
zh_CN: 减少

en: Deduct a custom percentage from the order subtotal, before calculating the commission (% commission).
zh_CN: 在计算佣金之前，从订单子计中扣除自定义百分比。

en: Deduct parent affiliate commission from sub-affiliate commission.
zh_CN: 从子联盟佣金中扣除母联盟佣金。

en: Default
zh_CN: 违约

en: Default (inherit browser/system)
zh_CN: 默认（继承浏览器/系统）

en: Default Email Format
zh_CN: 默认电子邮件格式

en: Default Referral Link
zh_CN: 默认推荐链接

en: Default Referral URL Page
zh_CN: 默认推荐 URL 页面

en: Default URL:
zh_CN: 默认网址：

en: Default amount of "latest orders" to show:
zh_CN: 显示的"最新订单"的默认金额：

en: Default number of months to show
zh_CN: 要显示的默认月数

en: Default selected format when composing a new newsletter.
zh_CN: 撰写新通讯时默认选择的格式。

en: Delay Commission (Number of Days)
zh_CN: 延迟佣金（天数）

en: Delay Per Email (seconds)
zh_CN: 每封邮件的延迟时间（秒）

en: Delay between each email send (2 - 5 seconds). Helps avoid server overload or provider throttling.
zh_CN: 每封邮件发送之间的延迟（2 - 5 秒）。有助于避免服务器超载或供应商节流。

en: Delayed Commission (Payouts)
zh_CN: 延迟佣金（付款）

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete (cancelled only)
zh_CN: 删除（仅取消）

en: Delete Campaign
zh_CN: 删除活动

en: Delete Coupons
zh_CN: 删除优惠券

en: Delete Coupons & Assigned Affiliate User
zh_CN: 删除优惠券和指定联盟用户

en: Delete Options
zh_CN: 删除选项

en: Delete User
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: Delete User & Coupons
zh_CN: 删除用户和优惠券

en: Delete plugin options and custom database tables on plugin deletion.
zh_CN: 删除插件选项和插件删除上的自定义数据库表。

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除选定

en: Delete the selected payouts? Only payouts with status Cancelled will be deleted. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 删除选定的付款？只有状态为 "已取消 "的付款才会被删除。此操作不可撤销。

en: Delete this domain.
zh_CN: 删除此域。

en: Delete this payout.
zh_CN: 删除此付款。

en: Delete this registration.
zh_CN: 删除此注册。

en: Delete this visit.
zh_CN: 删除此访问。

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Design
zh_CN: 设计

en: Design & Layout Customisation
zh_CN: 设计和布局定制

en: Details
zh_CN: 详

en: Details Submitted
zh_CN: 已提交详细信息

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直接

en: Direct Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 直接银行转帐

en: Direct Bank Transfer (Manual)
zh_CN: 直接银行转账（手册）

en: Direct Link Tracking
zh_CN: 直接链接跟踪

en: Direct Link Tracking (Referrals)
zh_CN: 直接链接跟踪（推荐）

en: Direct Link Tracking Emails
zh_CN: 直接链接跟踪电子邮件

en: Direct Link Tracking Restrictions
zh_CN: 直接链接跟踪限制

en: Direct users to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Affiliate Registration</a> page to allow them to register themselves. When accepted, this will then automatically create the coupon and assign them to it.
zh_CN: 将用户引导至 <a href="%s" target="_blank">联盟会员注册</a> 页面以允许他们自己注册。接受后，这将自动创建优惠券并将其分配给它。

en: Disable invoice upload for specific payout methods.
zh_CN: 禁用特定付款方式的发票上传。

en: Disable registration form for existing affiliate users.
zh_CN: 禁用现有（已登录）联盟用户的注册表单。

en: Disable the autofill user picker when assigning users to coupon.
zh_CN: 在将用户分配到优惠券时禁用自动填充用户选取器。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disabling these will prevent cookies from being stored by the plugin in the visitors browsers.
zh_CN: 禁用这些将阻止插件将 Cookie 存储在访问者浏览器中。

en: Discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Discount Amount
zh_CN: 折扣金额

en: Discount Type
zh_CN: 折扣类型

en: Discount:
zh_CN: 折扣：

en: Discounts
zh_CN: 折扣

en: Dismiss Notice
zh_CN: 解雇通知

en: Display Affiliate Registration Form
zh_CN: 显示联盟注册表

en: Display Name
zh_CN: 显示名称

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示屏设置

en: Display a creatives section with downloadable banners, videos, PDFs, and colors. They can also generate an embed code to easily display it on their site.
zh_CN: 显示带有可下载横幅的创意部分。它们还可以生成嵌入代码，以便轻松地将其显示到其网站上。

en: Display a creatives section with downloadable banners/media on the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 在联盟仪表板上显示具有可下载横幅/媒体的创意部分。

en: Display a custom message above the list of landing pages on the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 在附属仪表板上的着陆页列表上方显示自定义消息。

en: Display a custom message at the top of the "Network" tab.
zh_CN: 在“网络”标签的顶部显示自定义消息。

en: Display a custom message at the top of the "Sub-Affiliates" tab.
zh_CN: 在“子联盟”选项卡的顶部显示自定义消息。

en: Display a custom message at the top of the bonuses tab on the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 在会员仪表板的奖金选项卡顶部显示自定义消息。

en: Display a custom message at the top of the creatives tab on the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 在附属仪表板上的创意标签顶部显示自定义消息。

en: Display a floating affiliate button on your website that opens a compact dashboard popup.
zh_CN: 在网站上显示一个浮动联盟按钮，打开一个小巧的仪表板弹出窗口。

en: Display adjusted total and subtotal.
zh_CN: 显示调整的总和子总。

en: Display orders and reward commission for WooCommerce subscription renewals
zh_CN: 伍商业订阅续订的显示订单和奖励佣金

en: Display the affiliate dashboard as a page within the "My Account" section.
zh_CN: 将会员仪表板显示为“我的帐户”部分中的页面。

en: Display the creatives tab (only shown if creatives are enabled).
zh_CN: 显示创意选项卡（仅在启用创意时显示）。

en: Display the link to the full affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 显示完整联属会员仪表板的链接。

en: Display the payout request button on the payouts tab (PRO).
zh_CN: 在支付选项卡 (PRO) 上显示支付申请按钮。

en: Display the payouts tab (only shown if payouts are enabled).
zh_CN: 显示支付选项卡（仅在启用支付时显示）。

en: Display the tab with affiliate statistics.
zh_CN: 显示联属会员统计数据选项卡。

en: Display the tab with coupon code and referral links.
zh_CN: 显示带有优惠券代码和推荐链接的标签。

en: Display the tab with recent referred orders.
zh_CN: 显示最近转介订单的选项卡。

en: Displayed at top of the "referral URL" section on the coupon affiliate dashboard page. HTML tags enabled.
zh_CN: 显示在优惠券联盟仪表板页面上的"参考 URL"部分顶部。启用了 HTML 标签。

en: Displayed at top the "statistics" section on the coupon affiliate dashboard page. HTML tags enabled.
zh_CN: 显示在优惠券联盟仪表板页面上的"统计"部分顶部。启用了 HTML 标签。

en: Dollar Sign
zh_CN: 美元符号

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Domain Accepted
zh_CN: 接受域

en: Domain Accepted: {domain}
zh_CN: 接受域：{域}

en: Domain Declined
zh_CN: 域名已拒绝

en: Domain Declined: {domain}
zh_CN: 域已拒绝：{域}

en: Domain Name
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domains (Direct Link)
zh_CN: 域（直接链接）

en: Domains Blacklist
zh_CN: 域名黑名单

en: Don't forget to <a href="%s" target="_blank">create your template coupon</a> and set this in the plugin settings! <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn More</a>.
zh_CN: 不要忘记 <a href="%s" target="_blank">创建您的模板优惠券</a> 并在插件设置中进行设置！ <a href="%s" target="_blank">了解更多</a>。

en: Done! The affiliate statistics for this coupon will be refreshed the next time the <a href="%s">affiliate dashboard</a> is loaded.
zh_CN: 做！下次加载联盟仪表板时，此优惠券的 <a href="%s">联盟</a> 统计信息将刷新。

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download CSV
zh_CN: 下载CSV

en: Download Preview
zh_CN: 下载预览

en: Drag and drop to customise the order of tabs shown on the dashboard menu.
zh_CN: 拖放可自定义仪表板菜单上显示的选项卡顺序。

en: Drag to reorder
zh_CN: 拖动重新排序

en: Dropdown
zh_CN: 下拉

en: Dropdown Field
zh_CN: 下拉字段

en: Duplicate this creative
zh_CN: 复制此广告素材

en: Dynamic Code Generator
zh_CN: 动态代码生成器

en: Dynamic Creatives
zh_CN: 动态广告素材

en: Dynamic Image Customisation
zh_CN: 动态图像定制

en: Dynamic Landing Page?
zh_CN: 动态登陆页面？

en: EU IBAN accounts → Receive EUR (converted from your store currency)
zh_CN: 欧盟 IBAN 账户 → 接收欧元（从您的商店货币转换而来）

en: Earned from completed orders but not yet paid.
zh_CN: 从已完成但尚未付款的订单中赚取的收入。

en: Easily generate a Terms & Conditions template for your affiliate program, which you can then link to in the registration form.
zh_CN: 轻松生成联属营销计划的条款和条件模板，然后在注册表单中链接到该模板。

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Account
zh_CN: 编辑帐户

en: Edit Affiliate Group
zh_CN: 编辑关联组

en: Edit Bonus
zh_CN: 编辑奖金

en: Edit Coupon
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券

en: Edit Creative
zh_CN: 编辑广告素材

en: Edit Group
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Edit Groups
zh_CN: 编辑组

en: Edit Page
zh_CN: 编辑页面

en: Edit Unpaid Commission
zh_CN: 编辑未付佣金

en: Edit User
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Edit coupon
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券

en: Elliot Sowersby, RelyWP
zh_CN: 艾略特·索尔斯比，雷利WP

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email Address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Email Customizer
zh_CN: 电子邮件定制器

en: Email Details
zh_CN: 电子邮件详细信息

en: Email Format
zh_CN: 电子邮件格式

en: Email Message
zh_CN: 电子邮件消息

en: Email Message:
zh_CN: 电子邮件消息：

en: Email Newsletters
zh_CN: 电子邮件通讯

en: Email Notification Message
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知消息

en: Email Notification Settings
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知设置

en: Email Notification Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知主题

en: Email Notifications
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知

en: Email Notifications:
zh_CN: 电子邮件通知：

en: Email Subject
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题

en: Email Subject:
zh_CN: 电子邮件主题：

en: Email address for recieving admin notifications:
zh_CN: 接收管理员通知的电子邮件地址：

en: Email already exists.
zh_CN: 电子邮件已经存在。

en: Email is required.
zh_CN: 需要发送电子邮件。

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Enable "Affiliate Information" section in the admin "New Order" email.
zh_CN: 启用管理员“New Order”电子邮件中的“Affiliate Information”部分。

en: Enable "Ajax Loading" on Affiliate Dashboard.
zh_CN: 在联盟仪表板上启用"Ajax加载"。

en: Enable "All Time Stats" in the plugin settings to view top affiliate performance.
zh_CN: 在插件设置中启用 "All Time Stats（所有时间统计）"，查看联属会员的最高业绩。

en: Enable "Click History" Logs
zh_CN: 启用“点击历史记录”日志

en: Enable "Creatives" Features
zh_CN: 启用"广告素材"功能

en: Enable "Multi-Currency" Functionality
zh_CN: 启用"多货币"功能

en: Enable "Per User Role" Commission
zh_CN: 启用"每用户角色"佣金

en: Enable "Referral Link" Generator Section
zh_CN: 启用"推荐链接"生成器部分

en: Enable "Referral Statistics" Section
zh_CN: 启用"推荐统计信息"部分

en: Enable "Referral URL" tab on the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 在联盟控制面板上显示"推荐 URL"选项卡。

en: Enable "Unsubscribe" link in footer
zh_CN: 在页脚启用 "取消订阅 "链接

en: Enable "affiliate landing pages" features.
zh_CN: 启用"联盟着陆页"功能。

en: Enable "lifetime commission" features.
zh_CN: 启用"终身佣金"功能。

en: Enable "lifetime commission" functionality globally for all affiliate coupons.
zh_CN: 为所有附属优惠券在全球启用"终身佣金"功能。

en: Enable "tabbed" layout (recommended).
zh_CN: 启用"标签"布局（推荐）。

en: Enable 2 Column Layout
zh_CN: 启用 2 列布局

en: Enable Activity Log
zh_CN: 启用活动日志

en: Enable Affiliate Portal
zh_CN: 启用 Affiliate Portal

en: Enable Affiliate Registration Features
zh_CN: 启用联盟注册功能

en: Enable Built-In Newsletter System
zh_CN: 启用内置通讯系统

en: Enable Commission Calculations & Statistics
zh_CN: 启用佣金计算统计等。

en: Enable Coupon Codes
zh_CN: 启用优惠券代码

en: Enable Direct Link Tracking
zh_CN: 启用 Direct Link 跟踪

en: Enable Email Notifications
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件通知

en: Enable Email Reports
zh_CN: 启用电子邮件报告

en: Enable HoneyPot Spam Prevention
zh_CN: 启用 HoneyPot 垃圾邮件防护

en: Enable Multiple Templates
zh_CN: 启用多个模板

en: Enable Pagination
zh_CN: 启用分页

en: Enable Payout Requests & Log Features
zh_CN: 启用支付请求和日志功能

en: Enable Payouts Features
zh_CN: 启用支付功能

en: Enable Payouts features, and automatically add "unpaid" commission to the affiliates account on order completion, ready for payout.
zh_CN: 启用支付功能，并在订单完成时自动向关联帐户添加"未付"佣金。

en: Enable Performance Bonuses
zh_CN: 启用绩效奖金

en: Enable QR Code Generator
zh_CN: 启用 QR 码生成器

en: Enable Referral Campaign Features
zh_CN: 启用推荐活动功能

en: Enable Referral Links & Click Tracking
zh_CN: 启用引荐网址和点击跟踪

en: Enable Referral URL Generation & Click Tracking
zh_CN: 启用推荐URL生成和点击跟踪

en: Enable Short URL Generator
zh_CN: 启用短 URL 生成器

en: Enable Test Mode?
zh_CN: 启用测试模式？

en: Enable affiliate email notifications.
zh_CN: 启用联属网络营销电子邮件通知。

en: Enable button to export an Excel file of "monthly summary" table.
zh_CN: 启用按钮以导出 Excel"月度摘要"表文件。

en: Enable button to export an Excel file of "recent orders" table.
zh_CN: 启用按钮以导出"最近订单"表的 Excel 文件。

en: Enable legacy (bulk) saving for settings page.
zh_CN: 为设置页面启用旧版（批量）保存。

en: Enable lifetime commission for this coupon.
zh_CN: 为此优惠券启用终身佣金。

en: Enable multi currency settings.
zh_CN: 启用多货币设置。

en: Enable multi-currency support for store credit?
zh_CN: 启用商店积分的多币种支持？

en: Enable or disable the "affiliate info" sections displayed on WooCommerce orders in the backend.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用后端的 Woo 商业订单上显示的"附属信息"部分。

en: Enable some more advanced affiliate registration features such as custom form fields, multiple templates, dynamic code generator, auto accept, auto registration, and more.
zh_CN: 启用一些更高级的联盟注册功能，例如自定义表单字段，动态代码生成器，自动接受，自动注册等。

en: Enable terms and conditions checkbox on registration form.
zh_CN: 启用注册表上的条款和条件复选框。

en: Enable the "Additional Email Addresses" field in affiliate settings.
zh_CN: 在联盟设置中启用"其他电子邮件地址"字段。

en: Enable this to automatically submit "payout requests" for your affiliates, every month/week/day, if they meet certain criteria.
zh_CN: 如果关联公司符合某些标准，则可每月/每周/每天自动提交"付款请求"。

en: Enable this to only link customer to coupon as "lifetime referral" if the coupon has a user affiliate assigned to it.
zh_CN: 如果优惠券有指定用户关联，则仅将客户与优惠券链接为"终身推荐"。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabling this option will enable lifetime commission for ALL your affiliates & coupons. You can alternatively enable lifetime commission on a per-coupon basis, in the individual coupon settings.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将启用所有附属公司和优惠券的终身佣金。您也可以在单个优惠券设置中，按每票单设置启用终身佣金。

en: Enabling this option will prevent ALL affiliate coupons and referral links from working UNLESS the customer was directly linked by the approved domain that is assigned to that coupon.
zh_CN: 启用此选项将阻止所有优惠券和推荐链接正常工作，除非客户由分配给该优惠券的批准域直接链接。

en: Enabling this will allow the unique coupon affiliate dashboard URLs to be used without the ID, but both URLs will still work.
zh_CN: 启用此功能将允许在没有 ID 的情况下使用唯一的优惠券联盟仪表板 URL，但这两个 URL 仍然有效。

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End Date:
zh_CN: 结束日期：

en: Enter URLs separated by commas. Use relative URLs (e.g., /shop, /about) or full URLs. Use * for wildcards (e.g., /shop/* for all shop pages).
zh_CN: 输入用逗号分隔的 URL。使用相对 URL（如/shop、/about）或完整 URL。使用 * 表示通配符（例如，/shop/* 表示所有商店页面）。

en: Enter a coupon code to preview
zh_CN: 输入优惠券代码进行预览

en: Enter an email address.
zh_CN: 输入电子邮件地址。

en: Enter minimum payout amount (e.g., "$5.00")
zh_CN: 输入最低收款金额（例如，“$5.00”）

en: Enter one per line.
zh_CN: 每行输入一个。

en: Enter one per line. You do not need to include "http://", "https://", or "www." in the domain.
zh_CN: 每行输入一个。您无需在域中包含"http://"、"https://"或"www."。

en: Enter page URL...
zh_CN: 输入页面 URL...

en: Enter payment methods (e.g., "PayPal, Bank Transfer, or Stripe")
zh_CN: 输入付款方式（例如，“PayPal、银行转账或 Stripe”）

en: Enter the ID of a user here. Useful if you want to limit this bonus to a specific user.
zh_CN: 在此处输入用户的 ID。如果您想将此奖金限制为特定用户，则很有用。

en: Enter the URL slug for the affiliate program page (e.g., "affiliate-program")
zh_CN: 输入联属计划页面的 URL slug（例如，“affiliate-program”）

en: Enter the commission rate (e.g., "25%" or "$10 per sale")
zh_CN: 输入佣金率（例如，“25%”或“每次销售 10 美元”）

en: Enter the name of the coupon code that will be created.
zh_CN: 输入将要创建的优惠券代码名称。

en: Enter the title for the affiliate program page
zh_CN: 输入联盟计划页面的标题

en: Enter user email address...
zh_CN: 输入用户电子邮件地址...

en: Enter your Address Line 1 to show on statements.
zh_CN: 输入地址行 1 以显示对帐单。

en: Enter your Address Line 2 to show on statements.
zh_CN: 输入地址行 2 以显示对帐单。

en: Enter your Company Name to show on statements.
zh_CN: 输入您的公司名称以显示对账单。

en: Enter your VAT/Tax number to show on statements.
zh_CN: 输入您的增值税/税号以显示对账单。

en: Enter your city, state and ZIP/postal code to show on statements.
zh_CN: 输入您的城市、州和邮政编码，以显示在报表上。

en: Enter your commission amounts below (0 to disable). If you enter multiple types, they will be combined. For example you could have: 10% of total order, plus an extra $2 per product.
zh_CN: 输入以下佣金金额（0 到禁用）。如果您输入多种类型，它们将被组合在一起。例如，您可以拥有：总订单的 10%，外加每种产品的额外 2 美元。

en: Enter your domain...
zh_CN: 输入您的域名...

en: Enter your terms acceptance message. Make sure you edit the message to include links to your terms and privacy policy!
zh_CN: 输入您的条款接受信息。请确保您链接编辑的消息，以包括链接到您的条款和隐私政策！

en: Equal
zh_CN: 平等

en: Equal or Less
zh_CN: 等于或少于

en: Equal or More
zh_CN: 等于或更多

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error cancelling transfer:
zh_CN: 错误取消传输：

en: Error checking transfer status:
zh_CN: 错误检查传输状态：

en: Error checking username.
zh_CN: 用户名检查出错。

en: Error creating coupon.
zh_CN: 创建优惠券出错。

en: Error creating recipient account:
zh_CN: 创建收件人帐户出错：

en: Error loading content. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载内容时出错。请重试。

en: Error loading creatives.
zh_CN: 加载创意时出错。

en: Error loading links.
zh_CN: 链接加载出错。

en: Error loading payouts.
zh_CN: 加载赔款时出错。

en: Error loading referrals.
zh_CN: 加载推荐信息时出错。

en: Error loading statistics.
zh_CN: 加载统计数据出错。

en: Error updating user.
zh_CN: 更新用户时出错。

en: Error: Bank details not provided. Please set up your bank account information first.
zh_CN: 错误：未提供银行详细信息。请先设置您的银行账户信息。

en: Error: Could not create recipient account for bank transfer. Please check your bank details.
zh_CN: 错误：无法为银行转账创建收款账户。请检查您的银行详细信息。

en: Error: Could not retrieve transfer status from Wise.
zh_CN: 错误：无法从 Wise 获取传输状态。

en: Error: Coupon does not exist.
zh_CN: 错误：优惠券不存在。

en: Error: Currency not supported by Wise API. Currency:
zh_CN: 错误：Wise API 不支持货币。货币：

en: Error: For PayPal Payouts, please enter your PayPal API Credentials in the
zh_CN: 错误：对于 PayPal 支付，请在

en: Error: For Stripe Payouts, please enter your Stripe API Credentials in the
zh_CN: 错误：对于 Stripe 付款，请在

en: Error: For Wise Bank Transfer Payouts, please enter your Wise API Credentials in the
zh_CN: 错误：对于慧科银行转账支付，请在

en: Error: Invalid bank details format. Please provide complete bank account information.
zh_CN: 错误：银行详细信息格式无效。请提供完整的银行账户信息。

en: Error: No payout methods are enabled. Please go to %sPayouts Settings%s and enable at-least one payout method.
zh_CN: 错误：未启用任何付款方式。请转到 %sPayouts Settings%s 并至少启用一种付款方式。

en: Error: No transfer ID provided.
zh_CN: 错误：未提供传输 ID。

en: Error: Wise Profile ID not configured. Please check your Wise API settings.
zh_CN: 错误：未配置 Wise 配置文件 ID。请检查您的 Wise API 设置。

en: Estimated send time ~ %d seconds (based on 2s delay).
zh_CN: 预计发送时间 ~ %d 秒（基于 2 秒延迟）。

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: European Union (IBAN)
zh_CN: 欧洲联盟（IBAN）

en: Even if the "coupon code" isnt used, the commission and sales will still be tracked on the coupons affiliate dashboard. All future orders by that customer, even with different coupon codes, will only apply to the original coupon affiliate.
zh_CN: 即使没有使用"优惠券代码"，佣金和销售仍将在优惠券附属仪表板上跟踪。该客户的所有未来订单，即使具有不同的优惠券代码，也仅适用于原始优惠券关联公司。

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Example URL with campaign "twitter" would be
zh_CN: 示例 URL 与活动 "推特" 将是

en: Example URL with user "example" would be
zh_CN: 带有用户“示例”的示例网址将是

en: Example default referral URL with coupon code "example" would be
zh_CN: 优惠券代码为“example”的默认推荐 URL 示例为

en: Exchange rates will be updated automatically every 12 hours, or you can click the button below to update it now.
zh_CN: 汇率将每 12 小时自动更新一次，或者您可以单击下面的按钮立即更新。

en: Exchangerates API Key
zh_CN: 汇率 API 密钥

en: Exclude Sale Items
zh_CN: 排除特价商品

en: Exclude/Remove taxes from Store Credit in cart.
zh_CN: 从购物车中的商店信用额中排除/移除税费

en: Expiration Date:
zh_CN: 有效期：

en: Expiry Date
zh_CN: 有效期

en: Export
zh_CN: 出口

en: Export %s Users
zh_CN: 导出 %s 用户

en: Export to Excel Buttons
zh_CN: 出口到 Excel 按钮

en: External URL:
zh_CN: 外部 URL：

en: Extra Field Label
zh_CN: 额外字段标签

en: Extra Fields
zh_CN: 额外字段

en: Extra Restrictions
zh_CN: 额外限制

en: Extra Settings
zh_CN: 额外设置

en: Extra features are available with PRO version including custom commission amounts per coupon, email notifications, and more. <a href="%s">UPGRADE</a>
zh_CN: PRO 版本提供额外的功能，包括每张优惠券的自定义佣金金额、电子邮件通知等。 <a href="%s">升级</a>

en: Failed to copy
zh_CN: 复制失败

en: Failed to create the page.
zh_CN: 创建页面失败。

en: Fees vary (typically around 1% - 2%). Learn more about Stripe Connect
zh_CN: 费用各不相同（通常约为 1% - 2%）。了解有关条纹连接的更多情况

en: Fetch Profiles
zh_CN: 获取简介

en: Field
zh_CN: 现场

en: Field Label:
zh_CN: 字段标签：

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filter
zh_CN: 滤波器

en: Filter by
zh_CN: 过滤器由

en: Filter by Payment Method
zh_CN: 按付款方式筛选

en: Filter by user roles/groups:
zh_CN: 根据用户角色/组进行筛选：

en: Filtered by user roles:
zh_CN: 按用户角色筛选：

en: Finally, we need to setup the email notifications for your affiliate program.
zh_CN: 最后，我们需要为您的联盟计划设置电子邮件通知。

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: First & Last Name Required
zh_CN: 名字和姓氏必填

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: First-Click Attribution
zh_CN: 首次点击归因

en: First-Click: Once a referral cookie exists, later referral links won’t replace it or the cart coupon automatically; customers can still manually apply a different coupon.
zh_CN: 首次点击：一旦存在推介 cookie，以后的推介链接不会自动替换它或购物车优惠券；客户仍可手动应用不同的优惠券。

en: Firstly, if you have not already, get started by creating a new page and adding the shortcode: [couponaffiliates-register]
zh_CN: 首先，如果您还没有，请先创建一个新页面并添加简码： [couponaffiliates-register]

en: Firstly, we need to create the main affiliate dashboard page on your website.
zh_CN: 首先，我们需要在您的网站上创建主要的联盟仪表板页面。

en: Fixed
zh_CN: 固定

en: Fixed Amount ($)
zh_CN: 固定金额 （$）

en: Fixed Amount Per Order
zh_CN: 每个订单的固定金额

en: Fixed Amount Per Product
zh_CN: 每个产品的固定金额

en: Fixed Cart Discount
zh_CN: 固定购物车折扣

en: Fixed Commission (%s - Amount Per Order)
zh_CN: 固定佣金 （%s - 每笔订单的金额）

en: Fixed Commission (%s - Amount Per Product)
zh_CN: 固定佣金 （%s - 每件产品的金额）

en: Fixed Commission Per Order
zh_CN: 每笔订单固定佣金

en: Fixed Commission Per Product
zh_CN: 每个产品的固定佣金

en: Fixed Product Discount
zh_CN: 固定产品折扣

en: Fixed amount on cart.
zh_CN: 车上的固定金额。

en: Fixed cart discount
zh_CN: 固定购物车折扣

en: Fixed discount on subscription signup.
zh_CN: 订阅注册的固定折扣。

en: Fixed product discount
zh_CN: 固定产品折扣

en: Flexible Commission - Per Product or Coupon
zh_CN: 灵活佣金 - 每个产品或优惠券

en: Flexible Commission Settings
zh_CN: 灵活的佣金设置

en: Flexible commission settings can also be set at product level, as well as coupon level. To do this, simply edit a product, or coupon, and visit the "Coupon Affiliates & Commission" data settings tab.
zh_CN: 灵活的佣金设置也可以设置在产品级别以及优惠券级别。要做到这一点，只需编辑产品或优惠券，并访问"优惠券联盟和佣金"数据设置选项卡。

en: Floating Affiliate Widget
zh_CN: 浮动联盟小工具

en: Floating Button Colors
zh_CN: 浮动按钮颜色

en: Floating Widget
zh_CN: 浮动小工具

en: Footer Text
zh_CN: 页脚文本

en: For "commission payouts" in PRO, for "unpaid commission" to be granted, the order status must be "completed".
zh_CN: 对于PRO中的“佣金支付”，要授予“未支付佣金”，订单状态必须为“已完成”。

en: For Wise bank transfer payouts, it will automatically complete the first step of creating the unfunded payment in Wise ready to complete manually.
zh_CN: 对于 Wise 银行转账付款，它将自动完成在 Wise 中创建未备资金付款的第一步，以便手动完成。

en: For advanced features like automated payouts, multi-level affiliates, dynamic creatives, performance bonuses, affiliate groups, email reports, and more, visit the <a href="%s" target="_blank">PRO modules section</a>.
zh_CN: 有关自动付款、多级联属会员、动态创意、业绩奖金、联属会员组、电子邮件报告等高级功能，请访问 <a href="%s" target="_blank">专业模块部分</a>。

en: For affiliate registrations to work properly, you will need to create a "template coupon" and assign it in the "registration" settings tab.
zh_CN: 要使联盟注册正常工作，您需要创建一个“模板优惠券”并在设置中分配它。

en: For detailed information regarding the payouts features, and setting up one-click payout methods such as Stripe and PayPal,
zh_CN: 有关支付功能的详细信息，以及设置单击支付方法（如条纹和PayPal）

en: For example, if you want to change it to "Partner", you would enter "Partner" here. It will then change things like "Affiliate Dashboard" to "Partner Dashboard", "Affiliate Registration" to "Partner Registration", etc.
zh_CN: 例如，如果您想将其更改为 "合作伙伴"，则可在此处输入 "合作伙伴"。这样，"联属会员控制面板 "就会更改为 "合作伙伴控制面板"，"联属会员注册 "也会更改为 "合作伙伴注册 "等。

en: For logged-in affiliates, it shows their dashboard with statistics, referral links, recent orders, payouts, and creatives.
zh_CN: 对于已登录的联属会员，它会显示他们的仪表板，包括统计数据、推荐链接、最近的订单、付款和创意。

en: For more in-depth tutorials and guides, see our plugin documentation:
zh_CN: 有关更深入的教程和指南，请参阅我们的插件文档：

en: For more information, please see the video below:
zh_CN: 有关更多信息，请观看下面的视频：

en: For more information, please watch the video below:
zh_CN: 有关更多信息，请观看下面的视频：

en: For most websites, the settings on this page can be ignored (keep them as they are).
zh_CN: 对于大多数网站，此页面上的设置可能会被忽略（保持它们的样数）。

en: For most websites, unless you are already using a 3rd party wallet plugin, we would suggest just using our free built-in wallet system.
zh_CN: 对于大多数网站，除非您已经在使用第三方钱包插件，否则我们建议您只使用我们的免费内置钱包系统。

en: For non-affiliates, it shows an affiliate registration form with program benefits.
zh_CN: 对于非联属会员，它将显示联属会员注册表，并提供计划优惠。

en: For optimal performance, please ensure the image is optimised before uploading. The maximum image width is 2000px and the maximum file size is 1MB.
zh_CN: 为获得最佳性能，请在上传前确保图像已优化。图片最大宽度为 2000px，最大文件大小为 1MB。

en: For this to show, a user/affiliate account must be assigned to that coupon. The tab is only shown to this user.
zh_CN: 要显示此，必须将用户/联营帐户分配到该优惠券。选项卡仅显示给此用户。

en: Form CAPTCHA - Spam Protection
zh_CN: 表格验证码 - 垃圾邮件防护

en: Form ID
zh_CN: 表单 ID

en: Form Style
zh_CN: 表单样式

en: Form Submission
zh_CN: 表格提交

en: Form Visibility Settings
zh_CN: 表单可见性设置

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式：

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Fraud Prevention
zh_CN: 预防欺诈

en: Fraud Prevention & Usage Restrictions
zh_CN: 欺诈预防和使用限制

en: Free Shipping
zh_CN: 免费送货

en: Free Version:
zh_CN: 免费版：

en: Free version can display reports for up to the past 1 month.
zh_CN: 免费版本可以显示长达 4 周的报告。

en: Frequency:
zh_CN: 频率：

en: Frequently Asked Questions:
zh_CN: 经常问的问题：

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: From Email Address:
zh_CN: 从电子邮件地址：

en: From Name:
zh_CN: 从名称：

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Funds converted and being sent
zh_CN: 资金已转换并正在发送

en: Funds refunded
zh_CN: 退还资金

en: GENERATE NEW REPORT
zh_CN: 生成新报告

en: GENERATE REPORT
zh_CN: 生成报告

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General Email Settings
zh_CN: 常规电子邮件设置

en: General Questions
zh_CN: 一般问题

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: General error:
zh_CN: 一般错误：

en: Generally there should not be any reason to turn these off, but it is here just incase, and for debugging.
zh_CN: 一般来说，不应该有任何理由关闭这些，但它在这里只是万一，并调试。

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Generate & Edit Terms and Conditions
zh_CN: 生成和编辑条款和条件

en: Generate Coupon
zh_CN: 生成优惠券

en: Generate Dashboard Page
zh_CN: 生成仪表板页面

en: Generate New Promo Page
zh_CN: 生成新的 Promo 页面

en: Generate Promo Page
zh_CN: 生成促销页面

en: Generate Registration Page
zh_CN: 生成注册页面

en: Generate a dynamic coupon name automatically.
zh_CN: 自动生成动态优惠券名称。

en: Generate a new admin report
zh_CN: 生成新的管理报告

en: Generate a signup promo page that includes your program details and the registration form.
zh_CN: 生成一个注册促销页面，其中包含您的计划详细信息和注册表。

en: Generate and edit the Terms & Conditions page for your affiliate program.
zh_CN: 生成并编辑您的联盟计划的条款和条件页面。

en: Generate and send an example report to yourself, with the settings/customisations you have set above.
zh_CN: 生成并发送示例报告给自己，上面设置设置/自定义。

en: Generate some advanced detailed reports and analytics for your affiliate program.
zh_CN: 为您的联盟计划生成一些高级详细报告和分析。

en: Generating Report
zh_CN: 生成报告

en: Generating...
zh_CN: 生成...

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Get Rates
zh_CN: 获取费率

en: Get priority support, and your suggestions will have more priority for development.
zh_CN: 获得优先支持，您的建议将具有更优先的发展。

en: GetResponse
zh_CN: 获取响应

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: Gift
zh_CN: 礼物

en: Give affiliates extra commission % as a bonus for selecting Store Credit as their payout method.
zh_CN: 为联盟会员提供额外的佣金百分比，作为选择商店信用额作为其支付方式的奖金。

en: Give unpaid commission to affiliate.
zh_CN: 向会员提供未付佣金。

en: Give your affiliates bonuses when they reach certain goals, such as some bonus commission once they reach a certain amount of sales.
zh_CN: 当您的会员达到某些目标时，给他们奖金，例如一旦达到一定数量的销售额，就会获得一些奖金佣金。

en: Give your affiliates lifetime commission for ALL future purchases from all their referred users.
zh_CN: 为您的附属公司提供从其所有推荐用户购买的所有未来购买的终身佣金。

en: Go to Bonuses Settings
zh_CN: 转到奖金设置

en: Go to Newsletter Settings
zh_CN: 转到时事通讯设置

en: Go to Page
zh_CN: 转到页面

en: Go to Payouts Settings
zh_CN: 转到付款设置

en: Go to Referral Links Settings
zh_CN: 转到推荐链接设置

en: Go to Settings
zh_CN: 前往 设置

en: Go to Tabs Settings
zh_CN: 转到选项卡设置

en: Go to settings
zh_CN: 前往设置

en: Go to the
zh_CN: 转到

en: Go to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">Add New Affiliate</a> page to add new affiliates here, which will automatically generate the coupon code for them.
zh_CN: 前往 <a href="%s" target="_blank">添加新会员</a> 页面在此处添加新的会员，这将自动生成他们的优惠券代码。

en: Google reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 谷歌回顾

en: Great! Double-check the SMTP plugin is fully configured (SPF, DKIM, DMARC, correct from email) for optimal deliverability before bulk sending.
zh_CN: 很好！在批量发送之前，请仔细检查 SMTP 插件是否已完全配置（SPF、DKIM、DMARC、正确的电子邮件），以获得最佳的发送效果。

en: Great! Ensure it is fully configured (auth keys / SPF & DKIM records) for best newsletter deliverability.
zh_CN: 太好了！确保已完全配置（认证密钥/SPF 和 DKIM 记录），以获得最佳的时事通讯交付能力。

en: Group / Role
zh_CN: 组 / 角色

en: Group Display Name
zh_CN: 组显示名称

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 组 ID

en: Group does not exist.
zh_CN: 组 不存在。

en: Group updated successfully.
zh_CN: 组更新成功。

en: Guest
zh_CN: 游客

en: Handshake
zh_CN: 握手

en: Heart
zh_CN: 心脏

en: Help & Support
zh_CN: 帮助与支持

en: Help Area
zh_CN: 帮助区域

en: Help Documentation
zh_CN: 帮助文档

en: Here is a video guide explaining how to get started with the plugin
zh_CN: 这是一个视频指南，说明如何开始使用插件

en: Here's some of the next steps you can take:
zh_CN: 以下是您可以采取的一些后续步骤：

en: Hi {first_name}, Congratulations, you have just earned a reward! View your affiliate dashboard for more details.
zh_CN: 嗨{first_name}，恭喜你，<br/><br/>你刚刚获得了奖励！<br/><br/>查看您的会员仪表板以获取更多详细信息。

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Hide "0.00" value on checkout from referral coupons.
zh_CN: 在推荐优惠券的结帐时隐藏“0.00”值。

en: Hide Add Coupon Form
zh_CN: 隐藏添加优惠券表单

en: Hide Parent Product
zh_CN: 隐藏父产品

en: Hide Settings
zh_CN: 隐藏设置

en: Hide commission statistics for non-affiliate coupons.
zh_CN: 隐藏非会员优惠券的佣金统计信息。

en: Hide for logged in users
zh_CN: 隐藏登录用户

en: Hide for logged out users
zh_CN: 隐藏已注销用户

en: Hide for non-affiliate users
zh_CN: 隐藏非附属用户

en: Hide link for non-affiliate users.
zh_CN: 隐藏非联盟用户的链接。

en: Hide on affiliate pages (affiliate dashboard and registration pages)
zh_CN: 隐藏联属会员页面（联属会员仪表板和注册页面）

en: Hide on mobile devices
zh_CN: 在移动设备上隐藏

en: Hide on specific pages
zh_CN: 在特定页面上隐藏

en: Hide on tablet devices
zh_CN: 在平板设备上隐藏

en: Hide the "Coupon code applied successfully." message on all pages except for the cart/checkout pages.
zh_CN: 隐藏"成功应用优惠券代码"，除购物车/结账页面外，所有页面上都显示消息。

en: Hide the "all-time" stats on statistics tab and line graph.
zh_CN: 将"所有时间"统计数据隐藏在统计选项卡和行图上。

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Horizontal Margin (X):
zh_CN: 水平边距：

en: How To Get Started
zh_CN: 如何开始

en: How are referral URLs generated?
zh_CN: 引荐 URL 是如何生成的？

en: How did you hear about us?
zh_CN: 你是怎么听说我们的？

en: How do I apply custom tax adjustments to stats and commission?
zh_CN: 如何将自定义税务调整应用于统计数据和佣金？

en: How do I change commission rates for new orders only?
zh_CN: 如何仅更改新订单的佣金率？

en: How do I create affiliate users?
zh_CN: 如何创建联盟用户？

en: How do I get support?
zh_CN: 如何获得支持？

en: How do I give affiliate users access to their own dashboard?
zh_CN: 如何让联盟用户访问他们自己的仪表板？

en: How do I include or exclude tax/VAT from stats and commission?
zh_CN: 如何在统计数据和佣金中包含或排除税费/增值税？

en: How do I manually connect an affiliate to an existing customer as a lifetime affiliate?
zh_CN: 如何手动将会员作为终身会员连接到现有客户？

en: How do I only show “completed” orders on affiliate dashboard?
zh_CN: 如何仅在会员仪表板上显示“已完成”的订单？

en: How do I pay my affiliates?
zh_CN: 我如何向我的会员付款？

en: How many creatives to show per row (on larger screens). Recommended between 2 - 4. On mobile devices this will be responsive, and only shows 1 per row.
zh_CN: 每行（在较大的屏幕上）显示多少创意。建议在 2 - 4 之间。在移动设备上，响应响应，并且仅显示每行 1 个。

en: How many days after being assigned as a "lifetime" referral should it expire, and the customer be unlinked from the customer. Leave empty to use the default global setting. Set to "0" for permanent lifetime commission with no expiry time.
zh_CN: 在被分配为“终身”推荐后，该推荐应过期多少天，并且客户应取消与客户的关联。留空以使用默认的全局设置。设置为 “0” 表示永久终身佣金，无到期时间。

en: How many months to show on the "monthly summary" table by default.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，在"月度摘要"表上显示多少个月。

en: How many of this product would you like to reward the affiliate with?
zh_CN: 您想奖励多少该产品？

en: How much "unpaid commission" must be earned/available, before the affiliate can request a payout.
zh_CN: 在关联公司要求付款之前，必须赚取多少未付佣金：

en: How often should a report be sent to affiliates via email?
zh_CN: 报告应多久通过电子邮件发送一次给关联公司？

en: How often should payout requests be checked & submitted automatically?
zh_CN: 应多久检查一次付款请求并自动提交？

en: How to assign affiliate users to coupons
zh_CN: 如何将会员用户分配给优惠券

en: How to customize the affiliate registration form?
zh_CN: 如何自定义会员注册表单？

en: How to exclude specific products from commission?
zh_CN: 如何从佣金中排除特定产品？

en: How to export affiliate reports in WooCommerce?
zh_CN: 如何在WooCommerce中导出会员报告？

en: How to fix “ERROR: Failed to load ajax request.”
zh_CN: 如何修复“错误：无法加载 ajax 请求”。

en: How to set up encryption:
zh_CN: 如何设置加密：

en: How to set up tiered affiliate commissions?
zh_CN: 如何设置分层联盟佣金？

en: How to track affiliate sales and commissions in WooCommerce?
zh_CN: 如何在WooCommerce中跟踪会员销售和佣金？

en: How to track coupon usage in WooCommerce?
zh_CN: 如何在WooCommerce中跟踪优惠券使用情况？

en: How to use the Coupon Usage Tracker plugin?
zh_CN: 如何使用优惠券使用跟踪器插件？

en: How will you promote us?
zh_CN: 你将如何宣传我们？

en: However, if preferred, you can use a 3rd party wallet plugin for the store credit payouts. This does however require more setup work, and an additional integration plugin.
zh_CN: 但是，如果愿意，您可以使用第三方钱包插件进行商店信用额度支付。但是，这确实需要更多的设置工作和额外的集成插件。

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: I understand sending without a properly configured SMTP service can cause poor deliverability / spam issues and wish to continue.
zh_CN: 我知道在没有正确配置 SMTP 服务的情况下发送邮件会导致送达能力差/垃圾邮件问题，因此希望继续发送。

en: IBAN
zh_CN: 国际银行帐户

en: IBAN format is invalid. It should be 15-34 characters long.
zh_CN: IBAN 格式无效。长度应为 15-34 个字符。

en: IBAN format is invalid. Must be valid European IBAN format (provided: '%s')
zh_CN: IBAN 格式无效。必须是有效的欧洲 IBAN 格式（提供：'%s）

en: IBAN is required for EU bank transfers
zh_CN: 欧盟银行转账需要 IBAN

en: IBAN length is invalid. Must be 15-34 characters (provided: %d characters)
zh_CN: IBAN 长度无效。必须为 15-34 个字符（提供：%d 个字符）

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Icon Colour
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: Icon displayed on the floating button. You can use emojis or text.
zh_CN: 浮动按钮上显示的图标。您可以使用表情符号或文本。

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Ideally you should only enable "completed" order statuses above if you have "Completed Date" selected.
zh_CN: 理想情况下，只有在您选择了“完成日期”的情况下，您才应该启用上述“已完成”订单状态。

en: If affiliate statistics need to be recalculated, users will be directed to visit the full dashboard to complete the calculations first.
zh_CN: 如果需要重新计算联属会员统计数据，用户将被引导访问完整的仪表板，首先完成计算。

en: If an order is created using an affiliates coupon, then marked as completed, the commission will be added to the affiliate account as "unpaid commission".
zh_CN: 如果使用联盟优惠券创建订单，然后标记为已完成，则佣金将作为“未付佣金”添加到联盟帐户中。

en: If an order is refunded then the commission will be removed from the users account.
zh_CN: 如果订单已退还，则佣金将从用户帐户中删除。

en: If at-least 1 role is selected, this payout method will only be available for the selected user roles. If none are selected it will be available for all roles.
zh_CN: 如果选择了至少 1 个角色，则此收款方式将仅适用于所选用户角色。如果未选择任何内容，则它将可用于所有角色。

en: If automatic payouts are enabled, this will also trigger the automated payout for Stripe, PayPal and Store Credit.
zh_CN: 如果启用了自动提现，这也将触发 Stripe、PayPal 和 Store Credit 的自动提现。

en: If cookies are disabled, the referral links will still work but will not be as effective, since they can only attempt to auto-apply coupons on the first page they load.
zh_CN: 如果禁用 cookie，推荐链接仍然有效，但不会那么有效，因为它们只能尝试在加载的第一个页面上自动应用优惠券。

en: If disabled, by default the referral will only be tracked if the customer applys the affiliates coupon when placing their order.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，默认情况下，仅当客户在下订单时应用会员优惠券时，才会跟踪推荐。

en: If disabled, it will instead store an extra random ID as a cookie for new referral clicks ("wcusage_referral_id") which will then work in the same way.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，它将存储一个额外的随机ID作为cookie，用于新的推荐点击（"wcusage_referral_id"），然后以相同的方式工作。

en: If disabled, only the first click from the visitor will be tracked (until the cookie expires).
zh_CN: 如果禁用，将只跟踪访问者的第一次点击（直到 Cookie 过期）。

en: If disabled, only the parent (first) order for the subscription will earn commission.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，只有父（第一）订单的订阅将赚取佣金。

en: If disabled, only the parent product will be shown - and variations that have per-variation commission rates set different to the parent.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，则仅显示父商品 - 以及按变体佣金率设置为与父商品不同的变体。

en: If disabled, the parent product will be shown in the table.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，父产品将显示在表中。

en: If disabled, then it will only be able to try to automatically apply the coupon code on their first page visit, and URL only conversion tracking will not work. Coupons will be required to track referrals.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，则它只能尝试在他们的第一次页面访问时自动应用优惠券代码，并且仅 URL 转化跟踪将不起作用。需要优惠券来跟踪推荐。

en: If enabled below, the referral link will automatically apply the coupon code to their cart.
zh_CN: 如果在下面启用，推荐链接将自动将优惠券代码应用到他们的购物车。

en: If enabled, all dashboard links will direct to the portal page, instead of the regular dashboard page.
zh_CN: 如果启用，所有仪表板链接都将指向门户页面，而不是常规的仪表板页面。

en: If enabled, all new referral URL clicks from the same user will be tracked (and increases total clicks + visit logged in click history). Only the latest click will be converted if they make a purchase.
zh_CN: 如果启用，将跟踪来自同一用户的所有新转介 URL 单击（并增加总点击次数 + 访问记录在单击历史记录中）。只有最新的点击将转换，如果他们作出购买。

en: If enabled, all variations of a product will be shown in the table as seperate rows.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则产品的所有变体都将在表中显示为单独的行。

en: If enabled, an option will be displayed in the affiliate dashboard settings tab, allowing affiliates to turn off the email reports.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则会在联盟仪表板设置选项卡中显示一个选项，允许关联公司关闭电子邮件报告。

en: If enabled, if someone visits the site via the referral URL and places an order without using the coupon code, it will still be tracked and award the affiliate.
zh_CN: 如果启用，如果有人通过推荐 URL 访问该网站并在不使用优惠券代码的情况下下订单，它仍将被跟踪并奖励会员。

en: If enabled, order tax will be added to the fixed commission calculations.
zh_CN: 如果启用，订单税将添加到固定佣金计算中。

en: If enabled, order tax will be added to the order subtotal/total/discount for orders in the statistics, and when calculating percentage (%) commission calculations.
zh_CN: 如果启用，订单税将添加到统计信息中订单的订单小计/总计/折扣中，并在计算百分比（%）佣金计算时添加。

en: If enabled, store credit will be converted and displayed in the selected currency at checkout. If disabled, all store credit will use the base store currency only.
zh_CN: 如果启用，商店积分将在结账时以所选货币进行转换和显示。如果禁用，所有商店积分将只使用基本商店货币。

en: If enabled, the "MLA Dashboard" will only be accessible to specific affiliate users that you give access to (edit the user and enable "MLA Dashboard Access").
zh_CN: 如果启用，“MLA 仪表板”将仅供您授予访问权限的特定关联用户访问（编辑用户并启用“MLA 仪表板访问权限”）。

en: If enabled, the affiliate reports will be turned on by default for all affiliate users (if they have not yet updated the setting). They can toggle this off in the settings tab of their dashboard. If disabled, then the reports will be turned off by default, and the affiliate user will need to toggle it on to receive the reports.
zh_CN: 如果启用，所有联盟用户（如果他们尚未更新设置）默认情况下将打开联盟报告。他们可以在仪表板的设置选项卡中切换此选项卡。如果禁用，则默认情况下将关闭报告，联盟用户需要切换以接收报告。

en: If enabled, the first time a new dynamic creative is generated for an affiliate, this will be cached for 24 hours, unless the creative is updated. This results better performance and less resource usage.
zh_CN: 启用后，首次为联属营销机构生成新的动态广告素材时，系统会缓存 24 小时，除非该广告素材已更新。这样可以提高性能并减少资源使用。

en: If enabled, the parent product will be hidden from the table if at-least 1 variation.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则父商品将在表中隐藏（如果至少有 1 个变体）。

en: If enabled, the plugin will attempt to apply the code on the first page they visit. If disabled, it will only apply the code once they visit the cart/checkout pages.
zh_CN: 如果启用，插件将尝试在第一次访问页面时应用代码。如果禁用，它将仅在购物车/结帐页面上应用代码。

en: If enabled, the tracking cookies will be deleted from the customers browser, once the order is completed.
zh_CN: 如果启用，一旦订单完成，跟踪 cookie 将从客户浏览器中删除。

en: If enabled, then the registration form shortcode will be disabled/hidden for any affiliate user that is already assigned to an affiliate coupon.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则对于已分配到联盟优惠券的任何联盟用户，注册表单将被禁用/隐藏。

en: If enabled, this tab becomes a link opening in a new browser tab and the header/content settings below are hidden.
zh_CN: 如果启用，该标签页将成为在新浏览器标签页中打开的链接，并隐藏下面的页眉/内容设置。

en: If enabled, when uninstalling (deleting) the plugin, most plugin options and custom tables/data created by this plugin will be deleted. Some data will still remain such as custom order & coupon meta data (if any).
zh_CN: 如果启用，当拆装（删除）插件时，将删除此插件创建的大部分插件选项和自定义表/数据。某些数据仍将保留，如自定义订单和优惠券元数据（如果有）。

en: If enabled, whenever a new user is created (in any way), an affiliate registration will also be submitted for them automatically.
zh_CN: 如果启用，每当创建新用户（以任何方式）时，也将自动为他们提交联盟注册。

en: If enabled, you can select which payout methods should NOT require or allow invoice uploads.
zh_CN: 如果启用，您可以选择哪些付款方式不需要或不允许上传发票。

en: If enabled, you can select which payout methods should be eligible for automatic payouts.
zh_CN: 如果启用，您可以选择哪些支付方式符合自动支付的条件。

en: If enabled, you can select which payout methods should be used for scheduled payouts.
zh_CN: 如果启用，您可以选择应使用哪些收款方式进行预定收款。

en: If for some reason the user deletes/removes the coupon manually from their cart, the cookie will also be removed.
zh_CN: 如果出于某种原因，用户从购物车里手动删除优惠券，则 Cookie 也将被删除。

en: If needed, you can <a href="%s" target="_blank">make the link alone track referrals</a> without requiring the affiliates coupon to be applied, ensuring affiliates receive credit for every sale referred.
zh_CN: 如果需要，您可以 <a href="%s">单独使用链接跟踪推荐</a> ，而无需应用会员优惠券，从而确保会员获得推荐的每笔销售的信用。

en: If no roles are selected, the tab will be visible to all affiliates.
zh_CN: 如果未选择任何角色，则该选项卡将对所有关联公司可见。

en: If none are selected all will have access. This is the user roles that will be able to earn and view this reward.
zh_CN: 如果未选择任何内容，则所有人都将具有访问权限。这是将能够获得和查看此奖励的用户角色。

en: If none selected, all roles will be included.
zh_CN: 如果没有选择，则包括所有角色。

en: If preferred you can disable cookies completely in the
zh_CN: 如果愿意，您可以在

en: If preferred, you can enable "New Customers Only" for individual coupons in the "Usage limits" coupon settings tab.
zh_CN: 如果愿意，您可以在"使用限制"优惠券设置选项卡中为单个优惠券启用"仅限新客户"。

en: If set to "0" then commission will be added to the affiliates account instantly when an order is completed.
zh_CN: 如果设置为"0"，则当订单完成时，佣金将立即添加到关联帐户。

en: If the affiliate does not enter a custom URL, this will be used as the default landing page for the link.
zh_CN: 如果联盟成员没有输入自定义 URL，这将用作链接的默认登录页面。

en: If the affiliate user is assigned to multiple user roles, it will apply the commission rates for the first role it detects with any custom values set.
zh_CN: 如果联盟用户被分配到多个用户角色，它将使用设置的任何自定义值对其检测到的第一个角色应用佣金率。

en: If the affiliates coupon
zh_CN: 如果会员优惠券

en: If the checkbox is selected below, this user has been granted this award/bonus.
zh_CN: 如果选中下面的复选框，则此用户已获得此奖励/奖金。

en: If the referral URL is clicked, the coupon code will automatically be applied to the users checkout. The coupon must be used for commission to be tracked.
zh_CN: 如果使用转介 URL，优惠券代码将自动应用于用户结账。优惠券必须用于跟踪佣金。

en: If the user does not exist, a new one will be created.
zh_CN: 如果该用户不存在，则将创建一个新用户。

en: If the user is an admin, then the ID will also be clickable to open the order page in the backend.
zh_CN: 如果用户是管理员，则 ID 也将可单击以打开后端的订单页面。

en: If the user is not already registered as an affiliate and has no active coupons, this will show the registration from on the affiliate dashboard page.
zh_CN: 如果用户尚未注册为 affilaite，并且没有活动优惠券，这将显示从附属仪表板页面上的注册。

en: If there are no landing pages assigned to the coupon, then this will be hidden.
zh_CN: 如果没有分配给优惠券的着陆页，则将隐藏此页面。

en: If this is disabled, then it will only be able to try to track referrals if they register on their first page visit.
zh_CN: 如果禁用此功能，则只有当推荐人在首次访问页面时注册时，它才能尝试跟踪推荐。

en: If this is your first time loading this dashboard, and it's a large coupon, it may take a little while to load.
zh_CN: 如果这是您第一次加载此仪表板，并且它是一个很大的优惠券，则可能需要一些时间来加载。

en: If you are experiencing any performance issues or other bugs with the plugin, please try enabling/disabling relevant settings below.
zh_CN: 如果您遇到任何性能问题或其他错误与插件，请尝试启用/禁用下面的相关设置。

en: If you are getting the "Failed to load ajax request" error on the affiliate dashboard
zh_CN: 如果您在联盟仪表板上收到“无法加载ajax请求”错误

en: If you do not want past orders to be affected when commission stats are refreshed, you can enable this in the
zh_CN: 如果您不希望在刷新佣金统计数据时影响过去的订单，您可以在

en: If you dont want the message to always show, toggle this setting on, and it will instead only show on the cart/checkout pages.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望邮件始终显示，请切换此设置，而它只会显示在购物车/结账页面上。

en: If you experience very high volumes of orders for each coupon, this should help greately with affiliate dashboard speed/performance.
zh_CN: 如果您体验到每张优惠券的订单量非常大，这应该对附属仪表板的速度/性能有很大的帮助。

en: If you have any suggestions for new types of bonus requirements or rewards, <a href="%s" target="_blank">please let us know</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您对新类型的奖金要求或奖励有任何建议， <a href="%s" target="_blank">请告诉我们</a>。

en: If you have lots of affiliates, we highly recommend using an SMTP Service Provider via the FluentSMTP plugin for more reliable email delivery.
zh_CN: 如果您有很多联属网络营销商，我们强烈建议您通过 FluentSMTP 插件使用 SMTP 服务提供商，以获得更可靠的电子邮件送达。

en: If you need help getting started, or have any questions at all, you can <a href="%s">create a support ticket</a> any time, and we will be happy to help.
zh_CN: 如果您在入门时需要帮助，或者有任何疑问，您可以随时 <a href="%s">创建支持票证</a> ，我们将很乐意为您提供帮助。

en: If you need to use a different base currency (%s), you will need to upgrade to the "Basic" API plan.
zh_CN: 如果您需要使用其他基础货币 （%s），则需要升级到“基本”API 计划。

en: If you set custom "coupon" commission for that affiliate, or "per product" commission, they WILL take priority over the "user role" commission.
zh_CN: 如果您为该联盟会员设置自定义"优惠券"佣金或"每件产品"佣金，他们将优先获得"用户角色"佣金。

en: If you want conversions to be tracked even if the coupon is not used, enable the setting below under "URL Conversion Tracking".
zh_CN: 如果您希望在未使用优惠券的情况下跟踪转化，请在“URL 转化跟踪”下启用以下设置。

en: If you want to automatically give access to the MLA Dashboard for certain user roles, select them below.
zh_CN: 如果您想自动为某些用户角色授予对 MLA 控制面板的访问权限，请在下方选择它们。

en: If you want to change the text "Coupon" to something else on the checkout page, enable this option and enter the custom text below.
zh_CN: 如果您想在结帐页面上将文本“Coupon”更改为其他内容，请启用此选项并在下面输入自定义文本。

en: If you want to change the word "Affiliate" to something else, enter it here. This will change it everywhere in the plugin except the settings page.
zh_CN: 如果您想将 "Affiliate "改成其他词，请在此处输入。这将改变插件中除设置页面以外的所有地方。

en: If you want to show the logged in users current store credit balance somewhere, use the shortcode
zh_CN: 如果要在某个位置显示已登录用户当前的商店信用余额，请使用短代码

en: If you wish to manually submit payout request for your affiliates, you can do so from this page. After submitting a payout request, you will be redirected to the "Payouts" page to view, manage and finalize the payout.
zh_CN: 如果您希望手动为您的关联公司提交付款请求，可以从此页面进行。提交提现请求后，您将被重定向到“提现”页面，以查看、管理和完成提现。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image:
zh_CN: 图像：

en: Import
zh_CN: 进口

en: Import / Export Custom Tables
zh_CN: 导入/导出自定义表

en: Import Template
zh_CN: 导入模板

en: Import and Export the custom database tables created by this plugin.
zh_CN: 导入和导出此插件创建的自定义数据库表。

en: Import/Export Custom Tables
zh_CN: 导入/导出自定义表

en: Important:
zh_CN: 重要：

en: Important: Affiliate Policy Update
zh_CN: 重要：会员政策更新

en: Important: If your short URLs show a 404 page after changing this, you may need to go to the "Settings > Permalinks" page and click "Save Changes" to refresh your permalinks.
zh_CN: 重要提示：如果您的短网址在更改后显示 404 页面，您可能需要转到"永久链接>设置"页面，然后单击"保存更改"以刷新永久链接。

en: Important: There are some cases where direct link tracking may not be detected properly.
zh_CN: 重要提示：在某些情况下，可能无法正确检测到直接链接跟踪。

en: Important: This is only recommended if you experience high levels of affiliate fraud, and/or want a strict way to help stop unauthorized referrals.
zh_CN: 重要提示：仅当您遇到高水平的联盟欺诈和/或希望以严格的方式帮助阻止未经授权的推荐时，才建议这样做。

en: Important: This needs to be different to your normal affiliate referral URL prefix.
zh_CN: 重要提示：这需要与您的普通联盟推荐网址前缀不同。

en: Important: Wise Bank Transfer payouts do not require the recipient to have a Wise account or email address. The payout is sent directly to their bank account using the provided banking details.
zh_CN: 重要提示： 智汇银行转账付款不要求收款人拥有智汇账户或电子邮件地址。付款将使用所提供的银行详细信息直接发送到收款人的银行账户。

en: In most cases PayPal Payouts fees are 2%.
zh_CN: 在大多数情况下，PayPal支付费用为2%。

en: In the affiliate report, stats will be shown/calculated based on the previous date range. So monthly reports will show stats from the previous month.
zh_CN: 在关联报告中，将根据以前的日期范围显示/计算统计数据。因此，月度报告将显示上月的统计数据。

en: In this preview, example values are used for the merge tags if the coupon code entered does not exist:
zh_CN: 在此预览中，如果输入的优惠券代码不存在，则示例值将用于合并标记：

en: In this section, you can create your own custom tabs to show on the affiliate dashboard. Shortcode usage supported.
zh_CN: 在此部分中，您可以创建自己的自定义选项卡以在附属仪表板上显示。支持短代码使用。

en: In this section, you can manage multi-currency settings, if you are using a multi currency plugin.
zh_CN: 在本节中，如果您使用多货币插件，则可以管理多货币设置。

en: Include "custom discounts" in % commission calculations & order totals.
zh_CN: 在佣金百分比计算和订单总额中包括"自定义折扣"。

en: Include "fees" in % commission calculations & order totals.
zh_CN: 在佣金计算和订单总额中包括"费用"。

en: Include "shipping costs" in % commission calculations & order totals.
zh_CN: 在佣金计算和订单总额百分比中包括"运费"。

en: Include "taxes" in "fixed" commission calculations.
zh_CN: 在"固定"佣金计算中包括"税款"。

en: Include "taxes" in % commission calculations & order totals.
zh_CN: 在佣金计算和订单总额的百分比中包括"税费"。

en: Include Logo in QR Codes
zh_CN: 在 QR 代码中加入徽标

en: Include the "coupon discount" in % commission calculations.
zh_CN: 在佣金百分比计算中包括"优惠券折扣"。

en: Increase All Future Commission Earned By:
zh_CN: 通过以下方式增加所有未来赚取的佣金：

en: Increase all future commission earnings by percentage
zh_CN: 按百分比增加所有未来佣金收入

en: Increased
zh_CN: 增加

en: Increased or Decreased
zh_CN: 增加或减少

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Individual Use Only
zh_CN: 仅限个人使用

en: Info & Help
zh_CN: 信息与帮助

en: Information:
zh_CN: 信息：

en: Instead of being a shortcode displayed on a page within your theme, the affiliate portal is its own standalone full-screen page with a modern unique design.
zh_CN: 联盟门户不是显示在主题页面上的简码，而是其自己的独立全屏页面，具有现代独特的设计。

en: Instructions & Plugin Details
zh_CN: 说明和插件详细信息

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: International (SWIFT)
zh_CN: 国际（SWIFT）

en: International SWIFT accounts → Receive local currency (converted from your store currency)
zh_CN: 国际 SWIFT 账户 → 接收当地货币（从您的商店货币转换而来）

en: Intro Text
zh_CN: 介绍文本

en: Invalid IBAN format or IBAN not supported for this country.
zh_CN: IBAN 格式无效或该国不支持 IBAN。

en: Invalid SWIFT/BIC code format or bank not found.
zh_CN: SWIFT/BIC 代码格式无效或未找到银行。

en: Invalid UK sort code format. Must be 6 digits (e.g., 12-34-56).
zh_CN: 英国分类代码格式无效。必须为 6 位数（如 12-34-56）。

en: Invalid US routing number or bank not found.
zh_CN: 无效美国路由号码或未找到银行。

en: Invalid account email address.
zh_CN: 账户电子邮件地址无效。

en: Invalid account holder name format. Only letters, numbers and basic punctuation allowed.
zh_CN: 账户持有人姓名格式无效。只允许使用字母、数字和基本标点符号。

en: Invalid account number format for this bank type.
zh_CN: 该银行类型的账号格式无效。

en: Invalid address format or missing required address fields.
zh_CN: 地址格式无效或缺少必填地址字段。

en: Invalid affiliate username.
zh_CN: 会员用户名无效。

en: Invalid country code or country not supported by Wise.
zh_CN: 国家代码无效或 Wise 不支持的国家。

en: Invalid coupon data.
zh_CN: 优惠券数据无效。

en: Invalid email address.
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址无效。

en: Invalid nonce
zh_CN: 无效的 nonce

en: Invalid request format. Please check all bank details are correctly formatted.
zh_CN: 申请格式无效。请检查所有银行信息的格式是否正确。

en: Invalid request. Please refresh and try again.
zh_CN: 请求无效。请刷新并重试。

en: Invalid user ID.
zh_CN: 用户 ID 无效。

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invite Sent
zh_CN: 邀请已发送

en: Invite URL Variable
zh_CN: 邀请网址变量

en: Invite new members to your affiliate network:
zh_CN: 邀请新成员加入您的联盟网络：

en: Invite sent to
zh_CN: 邀请发送至

en: Invoice & Statement Settings
zh_CN: 发票和对账单设置

en: Invoice upload is required for this payout method.
zh_CN: 此付款方式需要上传发票。

en: Invoices
zh_CN: 发票

en: Invoices (Payouts)
zh_CN: 发票（付款）

en: Invoices and Statements
zh_CN: 发票和对账单

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: It will set one as priority, so if both are set, the commission settings for your chosen priority will be used.
zh_CN: 此选项将设置一个作为优先级，因此如果两者都设置，则将使用所选优先级的佣金设置。

en: It will take longer if you select a large date range, or have lots of orders and coupons.
zh_CN: 如果您选择较大的日期范围，或者拥有大量订单和优惠券，则需要更长的时间。

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体的

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Join Date:
zh_CN: 加入日期

en: Klaviyo
zh_CN: 克拉维约（Klaviyo）

en: Landing Page
zh_CN: 着陆页

en: Landing Pages
zh_CN: 着陆页

en: Landing Pages Text
zh_CN: 着陆页文本

en: Large
zh_CN: 大型

en: Large (12px)
zh_CN: 大 （12px）

en: Last 30 Days
zh_CN: 过去30天

en: Last 7 Days
zh_CN: 过去 7 天

en: Last Month
zh_CN: 上个月

en: Last Name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Last Updated
zh_CN: 上次更新时间

en: Last-Click Attribution (Default)
zh_CN: 最后点击归因（默认）

en: Last-Click: New referral links overwrite referral cookies and auto-applied coupon with the latest affiliate.
zh_CN: 最后点击：新推荐链接会覆盖推荐 cookie 和自动应用的最新联盟优惠券。

en: Latest %2$s
zh_CN: 最新 %2$s

en: Latest Clicks / Visits
zh_CN: 最新点击/访问量

en: Latest News & Updates
zh_CN: 最新消息和更新

en: Latest Referral Visits
zh_CN: 最新推荐访问

en: Latest Referrals
zh_CN: 最新推荐

en: Latest orders referred by your sub-affiliates
zh_CN: 您的子关联公司推荐的最新订单

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Leaderboards
zh_CN: 排行榜

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多信息

en: Learn More.
zh_CN: 了解更多信息。

en: Learn more about PRO at
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 PRO 在

en: Learn more about Pro and upgrade at
zh_CN: 了解更多关于专业和升级

en: Learn more about how dynamic landing pages works.
zh_CN: 详细了解动态着陆页的工作原理。

en: Learn more about payouts.
zh_CN: 详细了解收款。

en: Learn more.
zh_CN: 了解更多信息。

en: LearnDash – Integration Guide
zh_CN: 学习达世币 – 集成指南

en: Leave empty to use the default rates for the individual affiliate.
zh_CN: 留空以使用单个联盟的默认费率。

en: Leave empty to use your default "header image".
zh_CN: 留空以使用默认的"标题图像"。

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Less
zh_CN: 少

en: Lets get started...
zh_CN: 让我们开始吧...

en: Lifetime Affiliate Referrer (Coupon Code)
zh_CN: 终身联盟推荐人（优惠券代码）

en: Lifetime Affiliate: Expire Date
zh_CN: 终身会员：到期日期

en: Lifetime Commission
zh_CN: 终身委员会

en: Lifetime Commission Expiry
zh_CN: 终身佣金到期

en: Lifetime Commission Expiry (Days)
zh_CN: 终身佣金到期（天）

en: Lifetime Commission:
zh_CN: 终身佣金：

en: Lifetime Referrer
zh_CN: 终身推荐人

en: LifterLMS – Integration Guide
zh_CN: 升降机LMS – 集成指南

en: Limit Per User
zh_CN: 每个用户的限制

en: Limit coupons to new customers only (first order)
zh_CN: 优惠券仅限新客户使用（第一笔订单）

en: Limit payout methods available for this group.
zh_CN: 限制此组可用的收款方式。

en: Limit to certain user roles & groups?
zh_CN: 仅限于某些用户角色和组？

en: Line Graph
zh_CN: 线图

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Link Stats
zh_CN: 链接统计

en: List ID
zh_CN: 列表 ID

en: List Token
zh_CN: 列出令牌

en: List of products sold this month:
zh_CN: 本月销售的产品列表：

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Live creative preview:
zh_CN: 直播广告素材预览：

en: Load tabs individually with Ajax.
zh_CN: 用 ajax 单独加载每个页面。

en: Load tabs on affiliate dashboard as separate pages.
zh_CN: 将联盟仪表板上的加载选项卡作为单独的页面。

en: Loading
zh_CN: 装载

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Loading…
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login to your account.
zh_CN: 登录您的帐户。

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: MANAGE CATEGORIES
zh_CN: 管理类别

en: MLA
zh_CN: 断续器

en: MLA - Pending Payments
zh_CN: MLA - 待处理付款

en: MLA - Unpaid Commission
zh_CN: MLA - 未付佣金

en: MLA Affiliate Portal
zh_CN: MLA 联盟门户

en: MLA Affiliate Portal URL:
zh_CN: MLA 联盟门户 URL：

en: MLA Commission
zh_CN: MLA委员会

en: MLA Dashboard
zh_CN: MLA 仪表板

en: MLA Dashboard Access
zh_CN: MLA 仪表板访问

en: MLA Dashboard Page (ID):
zh_CN: MLA 仪表板页面 （ID）：

en: MLA Dashboard Page:
zh_CN: MLA 仪表板页面：

en: MLA Dashboard Sections
zh_CN: MLA 仪表板部分

en: MLA Network
zh_CN: 工作重点网络

en: MLA Portal Page Slug
zh_CN: MLA 门户页面别名

en: MLA Portal Page Title
zh_CN: MLA 门户页面标题

en: MLA Settings
zh_CN: MLA 设置

en: MLA access for user roles & groups
zh_CN: 用户角色和组的MLA访问权限

en: MLA dashboard is currently unavailable.
zh_CN: MLA 仪表板当前不可用。

en: MLA summary
zh_CN: 工作重点摘要

en: MLA will allow affiliates to refer other affiliate users, and gain commission depending on their referral tier.
zh_CN: MLA将允许联盟会员推荐其他联盟用户，并根据他们的推荐级别获得佣金。

en: MORE
zh_CN: 更多

en: MP4 Download:
zh_CN: MP4 下载：

en: MP4 Video:
zh_CN: MP4 视频：

en: MailPoet is not installed or activated.
zh_CN: MailPoet 未安装或激活。

en: Mailchimp
zh_CN: 梅尔奇普

en: MailerLite
zh_CN: 邮件精简版

en: Mailing List Integrations
zh_CN: 邮件列表集成

en: Mailjet
zh_CN: 邮件喷射

en: Mailpoet
zh_CN: 邮递诗人

en: Make MLA Dashboard "Invite Only"
zh_CN: 使 MLA 仪表板“仅限邀请”

en: Make MLA invite links also work as a normal referral link.
zh_CN: 使 MLA 邀请链接也可以用作普通的推荐链接。

en: Make all dashboard URLs private/hidden to everyone except administrators and assigned user.
zh_CN: 将所有仪表板网市私自/隐藏给除管理员以外的所有人。

en: Make sure template codes match the exact name of an existing template coupon code, otherwise the coupon may not be created automatically.
zh_CN: 请确保这与现有模板优惠券代码的确切名称相匹配，否则优惠券可能不会自动创建。

en: Make sure this matches the exact name of an existing template coupon code (case sensitive).
zh_CN: 请确保这与现有模板优惠券代码（区分大小写）的确切名称匹配。

en: Make sure to verify your account and update your company information.
zh_CN: 请务必验证您的帐户并更新您的公司信息。

en: Make the invoice upload option required.
zh_CN: 使发票上传选项成为必需的选项。

en: Make the order "ID" clickable for admins.
zh_CN: 使订单 “ID” 可供管理员点击。

en: Make this bonus hidden from the affiliate dashboard
zh_CN: 使此奖金从会员仪表板中隐藏

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马耳他

en: Manage %s
zh_CN: 管理 %s

en: Manage Categories
zh_CN: 管理类别

en: Manage and track payout requests from your affililates.
zh_CN: 管理和跟踪来自您的渗透的付款请求。

en: Manage/Track Payouts
zh_CN: 管理/跟踪支出

en: Manual Admin Requests:
zh_CN: 手动管理员请求：

en: Manual Affiliate Requests:
zh_CN: 手动会员请求：

en: Manually add a domain to a coupon for direct link tracking.
zh_CN: 手动将域添加到优惠券以进行直接链接跟踪。

en: Mark as Paid
zh_CN: 标记为已付款

en: Mark as Paid (manual)
zh_CN: 标记为已付款（手动）

en: Mark as paid if you have completed the transfer in Wise manually.
zh_CN: 如果已在 Wise 中手动完成转账，则标记为已支付。

en: Mark as paid.
zh_CN: 标记为已付。

en: Maximum Spend
zh_CN: 最高消费

en: Maximum amount of "latest orders" to show at once:
zh_CN: 一次显示的“最新订单”数量上限：

en: Maximum commission per order:
zh_CN: 每笔订单的最高佣金：

en: Maximum orders per request reached
zh_CN: 每个请求达到的最大订单

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中型

en: Medium (10px)
zh_CN: 中 （10px）

en: MemberPress – Integration Guide
zh_CN: 会员新闻 – 集成指南

en: Merge Tags:
zh_CN: 合并标签：

en: Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Milestone & Thank You
zh_CN: 里程碑和感谢

en: Minimum Spend
zh_CN: 最低消费

en: Missing required fields:
zh_CN: 缺少必填字段：

en: Mobile Menu
zh_CN: 移动菜单

en: Mobile Menu Style
zh_CN: 移动菜单样式

en: Modules & Features
zh_CN: 模块和功能

en: Money Bill
zh_CN: 货币法案

en: Month
zh_CN: 月

en: Month:
zh_CN: 月：

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: Monthly Leaderboard Highlights
zh_CN: 每月排行榜亮点

en: Monthly Performance Tips
zh_CN: 每月绩效提示

en: Monthly Summary
zh_CN: 每月摘要

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More features coming soon. Get access to all future features included in the Pro version!
zh_CN: 更多功能即将推出。访问专业版中包含的所有未来功能！

en: Multi-Currency Settings
zh_CN: 多货币设置

en: Multi-Currency Support
zh_CN: 多货币支持

en: Multi-Currency Support &amp; Setup
zh_CN: 多币种支持和设置

en: Multi-Level Affiliate Emails
zh_CN: 多级联盟电子邮件

en: Multi-Level Affiliate Marketing
zh_CN: 多层次联盟营销

en: Multi-Level Affiliate Portal
zh_CN: 多级联盟门户

en: Multi-Level Affiliates
zh_CN: 多层次关联公司

en: Multi-Level Affiliates (PRO)
zh_CN: 多级会员

en: My Affiliate Coupons
zh_CN: 我的会员优惠券

en: My PRO features and settings are not showing. How do I fix this?
zh_CN: 我的 PRO 功能和设置未显示。我该如何解决这个问题？

en: My email notifications are not working. How do I fix this?
zh_CN: 我的电子邮件通知不起作用。我该如何解决这个问题？

en: NOTE: If set to "Completed Date", only orders that have been marked as "completed" (at-least once) can be displayed on the dashboard.
zh_CN: 注：如果设置为"完成日期"，则仪表板上只能显示标记为"已完成"（至少一次）的订单。

en: NOTE: In some rare cases, or certain themes, this option may not work and will show the "loading..." animation continuously. In this case, simply disable it or contact us to look into fixing it for you.
zh_CN: 注意：在某些罕见情况下，或某些主题中，此选项可能不起作用，并且将显示"加载..."动画连续。在这种情况下，只需禁用它或联系我们，以研究为您修复它。

en: NOTE: Updating the conversion rates below will only update the totals for NEW orders (if the affiliate dashboard has been viewed at-least once).
zh_CN: 注：更新以下转换速率只会更新新订单的总数（如果关联仪表板至少查看过一次）。

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name / User Role
zh_CN: 名称 / 用户角色

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Need help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: Need help? Have a suggestion?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？有建议吗？

en: Need help? Have a suggestion? Found a bug?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？有建议吗？发现错误？

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Never update the saved "commission" value for past orders.
zh_CN: 切勿更新过去订单的已保存"佣金"值。

en: New "Direct Link Tracking" Domain
zh_CN: 新的"直接链接跟踪"域

en: New Affiliate Account Created
zh_CN: 新联盟帐户已创建

en: New Affiliate Application
zh_CN: 新的联盟应用程序

en: New Affiliate Banners & Copy Available
zh_CN: 提供新的联盟横幅和文案

en: New Bonus
zh_CN: 新奖金

en: New Commission Payout
zh_CN: 新的佣金支付

en: New Commission Payout!
zh_CN: 新的佣金支付！

en: New Creatives & Assets
zh_CN: 新的创意和资产

en: New Customers Only
zh_CN: 仅限新客户

en: New Customers Only (First Order)
zh_CN: 仅限新客户（首笔订单）

en: New Domain Request (Direct Link Tracking)
zh_CN: 新域请求（直接链接跟踪）

en: New Order Referral
zh_CN: 新订单推荐

en: New Payout Request
zh_CN: 新的付款请求

en: New Payout Request (Bulk Scheduled)
zh_CN: 新的付款请求（批量计划）

en: New Payout Request: {coupon}
zh_CN: 新的支付请求： [优惠券]

en: New Performance Bonus – Unlock Extra Commission This Month
zh_CN: 新业绩奖金--本月解锁额外佣金

en: New Product Launch
zh_CN: 新产品发布

en: New Product Launch – High Conversion Opportunity
zh_CN: 新产品发布--高转化机会

en: New Referral Emails
zh_CN: 新的推荐电子邮件

en: New Sub-Affiliate Referral
zh_CN: 新的子联盟推荐

en: New Sub-Affiliate Signup
zh_CN: 新的子联盟注册

en: New Subscription (Parent Order)
zh_CN: 新订阅（父订单）

en: New User Role:
zh_CN: 新用户角色：

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: New customers only?
zh_CN: 仅限新客户？

en: New role added successfully.
zh_CN: 已成功添加新角色。

en: Newest %s Coupons
zh_CN: 最新 %s 优惠券

en: Newly Created (Welcome Bonus)
zh_CN: 新创建（欢迎奖金）

en: Newsletter Settings
zh_CN: 通讯设置

en: Newsletters
zh_CN: 新闻简报

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Next, select the MLA dashboard page below (where you added the shortcode), and customise the other settings to your requirements.
zh_CN: 接下来，选择下面的 MLA 仪表板页面（您在其中添加了短代码），然后根据您的要求自定义其他设置。

en: Next, simply <a href="%s">add new creatives</a> and they will be displayed in the new "Creatives" tab on the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 接下来，只需添加新的广告素材，它们就会显示在会员仪表板上 <a href="%s">新的“广告素材</a> ”选项卡中。

en: Next, we need to setup the affiliate registration system.
zh_CN: 接下来，我们需要设置联盟注册系统。

en: Next, you need to create the affiliate registration page on your website.
zh_CN: 接下来，您需要在您的网站上创建联盟注册页面。

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: No Campaign
zh_CN: 无活动

en: No Default
zh_CN: 无默认值

en: No Discount
zh_CN: 无折扣

en: No Discount (Tracking Only)
zh_CN: 无折扣（仅限跟踪）

en: No Email Required:
zh_CN: 无需电子邮件：

en: No SMTP plugin detected. Configure an SMTP provider (WP Mail SMTP, Post SMTP, FluentSMTP, SendGrid, Amazon SES, etc.) before bulk sending for better deliverability & reduced spam risk.
zh_CN: 未检测到 SMTP 插件。在批量发送前配置 SMTP 提供商（WP Mail SMTP、Post SMTP、FluentSMTP、SendGrid、Amazon SES 等），以获得更好的发送效果并降低垃圾邮件风险。

en: No SMTP plugin detected. For improved deliverability & reliability (avoid spam filtering) configure an SMTP provider (WP Mail SMTP, Post SMTP, FluentSMTP, SendGrid, Amazon SES, etc.) before sending large newsletters.
zh_CN: 未检测到 SMTP 插件。为提高发送能力和可靠性（避免垃圾邮件过滤），请在发送大型新闻邮件前配置 SMTP 提供商（WP Mail SMTP、Post SMTP、FluentSMTP、SendGrid、Amazon SES 等）。

en: No Wise account is required for the recipient.
zh_CN: 收件人无需 Wise 账户。

en: No activity found for this affiliate.
zh_CN: 未找到该联盟的活动。

en: No affiliate coupons are assigned to your account.
zh_CN: 没有分配给您的帐户的联盟优惠券。

en: No affiliate dashboard found.
zh_CN: 未找到联盟仪表板。

en: No affiliate dashboard found. Please contact us.
zh_CN: 未找到联盟仪表板。请与我们联系。

en: No bonuses or rewards are available for this group.
zh_CN: 此组没有奖金或奖励。

en: No categories found
zh_CN: 未找到分类

en: No clicks available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的点击次数。

en: No coupon ID has been selected.
zh_CN: 未选择优惠券 ID。

en: No coupons assigned to this affiliate.
zh_CN: 未为该联盟分配优惠券。

en: No coupons were used for this order.
zh_CN: 此订单不使用优惠券。

en: No creatives are available for this group.
zh_CN: 此组没有可用的广告素材。

en: No creatives available at this time.
zh_CN: 目前没有创意人员。

en: No data available for this tab.
zh_CN: 此选项卡没有可用数据。

en: No leaderboard data available yet this month.
zh_CN: 本月暂无排行榜数据。

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项

en: No new %s coupons found.
zh_CN: 未找到新的 %s 优惠券。

en: No newsletters created yet. Click "Add New" to start.
zh_CN: 尚未创建新闻简报。点击 "添加新内容 "开始。

en: No orders found.
zh_CN: 未找到订单。

en: No payout history found.
zh_CN: 未找到支付历史记录。

en: No payout methods are available currently.
zh_CN: 目前没有支付方法。

en: No payout methods are enabled. Please enable at least one in the %s settings.
zh_CN: 未启用任何付款方式。请在 %s 设置中至少启用一种。

en: No payouts found
zh_CN: 未找到付款

en: No products found.
zh_CN: 未找到产品。

en: No recent activity found.
zh_CN: 未找到最近的活动。

en: No recent clicks found.
zh_CN: 未找到最近的点击次数。

en: No recent referral orders found.
zh_CN: 未找到最近的推荐订单。

en: No recent referrals found for this affiliate's coupons. This could mean that the assigned coupons have not been used in any orders yet, or the orders are still pending.
zh_CN: 未找到此联盟优惠券的最近推荐。这可能意味着分配的优惠券尚未在任何订单中使用，或者订单仍在处理中。

en: No recent visits found for this affiliate's coupons.
zh_CN: 未找到该联盟优惠券的最近访问次数。

en: No role specified.
zh_CN: 未指定角色。

en: No roles assigned
zh_CN: 未指定角色

en: No template coupon configured. Please set up a template coupon in the settings.
zh_CN: 未配置模板优惠券。请在设置中设置模板优惠券。

en: No template coupons assigned.
zh_CN: 未分配模板优惠券。

en: No valid coupon codes found for this affiliate.
zh_CN: 未找到适用于该联盟的有效优惠券代码。

en: Non-Affiliate Coupon Settings
zh_CN: 非联盟优惠券设置

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normally it will just show the coupon name, discount, usage, and button to direct them to the unique URL ID, for the affiliate dashboard for that coupon.
zh_CN: 通常，它只会显示优惠券名称、折扣、使用情况和按钮，以便将优惠券导至唯一的 URL ID，用于该优惠券的附属仪表板。

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Not Connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not Converted
zh_CN: 未转换

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不详

en: Not found.
zh_CN: 未找到。

en: Not provided
zh_CN: 未提供

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注意：

en: Note: "Unpaid Commission" will start from "0" and will only start tracking after you installed the "PRO" version and activated the payouts functionality.
zh_CN: 注意：“未付佣金”将从“0”开始，只有在您安装“PRO”版本并激活付款功能后才会开始跟踪。

en: Note: Changing these tax settings will affect stats for all coupons and all new/past orders. Stats are refreshed next time there is a new order (for that specific coupon), or you click the "refresh all data" button in "debug" settings to refresh ALL coupon stats.
zh_CN: 注意：更改这些税费设置将影响所有优惠券和所有新订单/过去订单的统计信息。下次有新订单（针对该特定优惠券）时，统计数据会刷新，或者您单击“调试”设置中的“刷新所有数据”按钮以刷新所有优惠券统计数据。

en: Note: Currently only the "EUR" base store currency is supported on the free API plan.
zh_CN: 注意：目前免费 API 计划仅支持“EUR”基础商店货币。

en: Note: If enabled, any new clicks (from the same visitor) within the same minute as another will not be logged, and will keep the same ID as the initial click (to prevent spamming the logs).
zh_CN: 注意：如果启用，则不会记录与另一个访问者在同一分钟内的任何新点击（来自同一访问者），并将保留与初始单击相同的ID（以防止垃圾邮件日志）。

en: Note: If required, you can customise more calculation settings in the plugin settings page.
zh_CN: 注意：如果需要，您可以在插件设置页面中自定义更多计算设置。

en: Note: If statements are showing "page not found", simply click save in your
zh_CN: 注意：如果语句显示"找不到页面"，只需单击保存您的

en: Note: If you edit this, any previous short URLs created by your affiliates (with the old slug) will stop working.
zh_CN: 注意：如果您编辑此内容，则由您的关联公司（使用旧网格）创建的任何之前的短网线都将停止工作。

en: Note: Payouts can only be made if you have the required funds in your PayPal account.
zh_CN: 注意：只有在您的PayPal账户中拥有所需资金时，才能支付款项。

en: Note: Payouts can only be made if you have the required funds in your Stripe account.
zh_CN: 注意：只有当您的 Stripe 账户中有所需资金时，才能进行付款。

en: Note: There are lots more options available in the settings page.
zh_CN: 注意：设置页面中还有更多可用选项。

en: Note: This is an integration for a 3rd-party plugin. We are not affiliated with, and do not have any control over the features and functionality offered by the "%s" plugin.
zh_CN: 注意：这是第三方插件的集成。我们不隶属于插件，也无法控制“%s”插件提供的特性和功能。

en: Note: This will only show for users that are not currently assigned to any affiliate coupons. They must also be logged in, or have selected "Create an account?" for it to show.
zh_CN: 注意：这只会显示给当前未分配到任何联盟优惠券的用户。他们还必须登录，或者已选择"创建帐户？"才能显示。

en: Note: We recommended using
zh_CN: 注意：我们建议使用

en: Note: When enabled, any existing orders that do not currently have a conversion rate set, will save the rate as the rate set below (when the affiliate dashboard is next loaded).
zh_CN: 注意：启用后，当前没有转换率集的任何现有订单将保存低于下方的费率（当下次加载关联仪表板时）。

en: Note: When updating these settings saved data will be refreshed for all dashboards automatically (first page load may take longer).
zh_CN: 注意：更新这些设置时，所有仪表板的保存数据将自动刷新（第一页加载可能需要更长时间）。

en: Note: You can customise some other email notifications on the plugin settings page later if needed.
zh_CN: 注意：如果需要，您可以稍后在插件设置页面上自定义一些其他电子邮件通知。

en: Note: You can customise the registration system more in the plugin settings page.
zh_CN: 注意：您可以在插件设置页面中更多地自定义注册系统。

en: Note: Your users can also register themselves as affiliates using the <a href="%s" target="_blank">affiliate registration form</a>.
zh_CN: 您的用户还可以使用 <a href="%s" target="_blank">会员注册表</a>将自己注册为会员。

en: Notes:
zh_CN: 备注

en: Notice (admin only): Page constantly loading? Try refreshing the page.
zh_CN: 注意（仅限管理员）：页面不断加载？尝试刷新页面。

en: Notifications Settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Number of Extra Currencies
zh_CN: 额外货币数量

en: Number of Tiers
zh_CN: 层数

en: Number of custom tabs
zh_CN: 自定义选项卡数量

en: Number of days the referral cookie is stored
zh_CN: 引荐 Cookie 的存储天数

en: On the dashboard, the affiliate can generate their own custom links for specific pages or products on your website.
zh_CN: 在仪表板上，联盟成员可以为您网站上的特定页面或产品生成自己的自定义链接。

en: Once Per Day
zh_CN: 每天一次

en: Once Per Month
zh_CN: 每月一次

en: Once Per Week
zh_CN: 每周一次

en: Once Per Year
zh_CN: 每年一次

en: Once configured, your affiliates can select "Wise Bank Transfer" as their payout method and enter their bank details.
zh_CN: 配置完成后，您的联属会员可以选择 "Wise Bank Transfer（明智银行转账）"作为他们的付款方式，并输入他们的银行详细信息。

en: Once you have installed/activated both the integration addon, and the wallet plugin, refresh this page. You will then be able to enable it in the "Wallet System" dropdown above.
zh_CN: 安装/激活集成插件和钱包插件后，刷新此页面。然后，您将能够在上面的"钱包系统"下拉列表中启用它。

en: One-Time
zh_CN: 一次性

en: Only enable this if you have multiple different "final" order statuses that should grant "unpaid commission".
zh_CN: 仅当您有多个不同的 “final” 订单状态应授予 “unpaid commission” 时启用此选项。

en: Only schedule payouts for specific payout methods.
zh_CN: 仅针对特定的收款方式安排收款。

en: Only select any "final" order statuses for your orders, once it has been paid and delivered. If you select multiple, make sure no orders are applied to more than one of these statuses at any time.
zh_CN: 仅在订单付款并交付后，为您的订单选择任何“最终”订单状态。如果您选择多个，请确保任何时候都不会将任何订单应用于这些状态中的多个。

en: Only show coupons assigned to an %s user.
zh_CN: 仅显示分配给关联用户的优惠券。

en: Only show coupons where sales have
zh_CN: 仅显示销售有优惠券

en: Only show users with the "coupon affiliate" role when manually assigning users to coupons.
zh_CN: 在手动将用户分配到优惠券时，仅向具有"优惠券联盟"角色的用户显示。

en: Only show/include tax on the statement if user has entered a tax/VAT number.
zh_CN: 仅当用户输入了税费/增值税号时，才会在对帐单上显示/包含税费。

en: Only showing coupons that are assigned to an %s user.
zh_CN: 仅显示分配给关联用户的优惠券。

en: Only the user assigned to this coupon can update their payout method details.
zh_CN: 只有分配给此优惠券的用户才能更新其收款方式详细信息。

en: Only trigger lifetime referral if coupon is assigned to user.
zh_CN: 只有当优惠券分配给用户时，才会触发终身转介。

en: Oops, an error occurred when attempting to send PayPal payment for payout
zh_CN: 哎呀， 在试图发送付款PayPal付款时发生了错误

en: Open as external link instead of tab?
zh_CN: 以外部链接而不是标签页的形式打开？

en: Open setup guide in new tab
zh_CN: 在新选项卡中打开设置指南

en: Option name:
zh_CN: 选项名称：

en: Optional custom message to include in the notification email.
zh_CN: 可选的自定义信息，包含在通知邮件中。

en: Optional: Custom commission "fixed amount per order" for this coupon.
zh_CN: 可选：此优惠券的自定义佣金"按订单固定金额"。

en: Optional: Custom commission "fixed amount per product" for this coupon.
zh_CN: 可选：此优惠券的自定义佣金"每个产品的固定金额"。

en: Optional: Custom commission "percentage of total order" for this coupon.
zh_CN: 可选：此优惠券的自定义佣金"总订单百分比"。

en: Optional: How many days after being assigned as a "lifetime" referral should it expire, and the customer be unlinked from the customer.
zh_CN: 可选：如果"终身"转介过期，客户与客户脱钩多少天。

en: Options (One Per Line)
zh_CN: 选项（每行一个）

en: Or click here
zh_CN: 点击这里

en: Or share your referral link:
zh_CN: 或分享您的推荐链接：

en: Or you can click the button below to automatically generate the page for you:
zh_CN: 或者，您可以单击下面的按钮为您自动生成页面：

en: Order Date
zh_CN: 订购日期

en: Order ID
zh_CN: 订单编号

en: Order Status
zh_CN: 订单状态

en: Order Status:
zh_CN: 订单状态：

en: Order Total
zh_CN: 订单总额

en: Order status for "unpaid commission" to be granted:
zh_CN: 授予"未付佣金"的订单状态：

en: Order statuses for "unpaid commission" to be granted:
zh_CN: 授予“未付佣金”的订单状态：

en: Order/Sales Tracking
zh_CN: 订单/销售跟踪

en: Ordered HTML list of top 5 affiliates this month (sales/commission)
zh_CN: 本月排名前 5 的 HTML 联属会员名单（销售额/佣金）

en: Orders
zh_CN: 订单

en: Orders Tab Custom Text
zh_CN: 订单选项卡自定义文本

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other Colours
zh_CN: 其他颜色

en: Other Dashboard Settings
zh_CN: 其他仪表板设置

en: Other Features
zh_CN: 其他功能

en: Other Information
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Other MLA Settings
zh_CN: 其他 MLA 设置

en: Other PRO Modules
zh_CN: 其他专业模块

en: Other Settings
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Other Useful Links
zh_CN: 其他有用的链接

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概述

en: PDF Report Header Image (Logo)
zh_CN: PDF 报告头图像（徽标）

en: PDF Statements (Payouts)
zh_CN: PDF 报表（付款）

en: PDF files accepted. Max file size 500KB.
zh_CN: 接受PDF文件。最大文件大小 400kb。

en: PDF:
zh_CN: .PDF：

en: PRO Modules
zh_CN: 专业模块

en: PRO Settings
zh_CN: 专业版设置

en: PRO features: Custom form fields, dynamic code generator, auto accept, auto registration, and join button on checkout.
zh_CN: PRO功能：自定义表单字段，动态代码生成器，自动接受，自动注册和结帐时的加入按钮。

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page Display
zh_CN: 页面显示

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Page URL
zh_CN: 页面网址

en: Page URL:
zh_CN: 页面 URL：

en: Paid
zh_CN: 支付

en: Paid Commission:
zh_CN: 有偿佣金：

en: Paid Memberships Pro – Integration Guide
zh_CN: 付费会员专业版–集成指南

en: Paid To
zh_CN: 已付费到

en: Paid: When a payout is set as paid, the affiliates pending payout will be marked as paid, and the pending commission set to 0.
zh_CN: 已付：当付款设定为已付时，待付款的关联公司将被标记为已支付，待付款佣金将设定为 0。

en: Parent Affiliate User
zh_CN: 父联盟用户

en: Parent Bonus:
zh_CN: 家长奖金：

en: Parent User
zh_CN: 家长用户

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Pay via PayPal
zh_CN: 通过PayPal支付

en: Pay via PayPal.
zh_CN: 通过PayPal支付。

en: Pay via Store Credit
zh_CN: 通过商店积分付款

en: Pay via Store Credit.
zh_CN: 通过商店积分付款。

en: Pay via Stripe
zh_CN: 通过条纹支付

en: Pay via Stripe.
zh_CN: 通过条纹支付。

en: Pay via Wise
zh_CN: 通过 Wise 支付

en: Pay via Wise Bank
zh_CN: 通过 Wise Bank 支付

en: Pay via Wise Bank Transfer.
zh_CN: 通过明智银行转账付款。

en: PayPal Payouts
zh_CN: PayPal支出

en: PayPal Payouts Email
zh_CN: PayPal 收款电子邮件

en: PayPal Payouts payment method will allow you to one-click pay your affiliates directly into their PayPal account.
zh_CN: PayPal支付方式将允许您直接将关联公司一键支付到其PayPal帐户。

en: Payment Cancelled
zh_CN: 取消付款

en: Payment Completed!
zh_CN: 付款已完成！

en: Payment Details
zh_CN: 付款详情

en: Payment Details Field Label
zh_CN: 付款详细信息现场标签

en: Payment Details Section Label
zh_CN: 付款详情部分标签

en: Payment Message
zh_CN: 付款消息

en: Payment Method
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment Method Information
zh_CN: 付款方式信息

en: Payment Method Name
zh_CN: 付款方式名称

en: Payment Methods
zh_CN: 付款方式

en: Payment Subject
zh_CN: 付款主体

en: Payment Threshold
zh_CN: 付款阈值

en: Payment Threshold Required
zh_CN: 所需的付款阈值

en: Payment bounced back
zh_CN: 付款被退回

en: Payment completed on
zh_CN: 付款完成

en: Payment completed successfully
zh_CN: 付款成功完成

en: Payment sent successfully
zh_CN: 付款已成功发送

en: Payment was charged back
zh_CN: 已扣回付款

en: Payment was reversed and refunded back into your account.
zh_CN: 付款被撤销并退还到您的帐户中。

en: Payment will be sent to
zh_CN: 付款将发送到

en: Payment will be sent to bank account
zh_CN: 付款将发送至银行账户

en: Payout
zh_CN: 支出

en: Payout Amount
zh_CN: 支付金额

en: Payout History
zh_CN: 支付历史

en: Payout ID
zh_CN: 支付 ID

en: Payout ID:
zh_CN: 收款 ID：

en: Payout Information
zh_CN: 付款信息

en: Payout Method
zh_CN: 支付方法

en: Payout Method:
zh_CN: 付款方式：

en: Payout Methods
zh_CN: 收款方式

en: Payout Requests (Payouts)
zh_CN: 付款请求（付款）

en: Payout Settings
zh_CN: 支付设置

en: Payout Statement Details
zh_CN: 付款声明详细信息

en: Payout requests currently awaiting approval.
zh_CN: 付款申请目前正在等待批准。

en: Payout requests will be scheduled to send on the first day of the selected schedule.
zh_CN: 付款请求将安排在一周或每月的第一天发送。

en: Payout settings are configured in the "Payouts" settings tab.
zh_CN: 支付设置在 "支付 "设置选项卡中配置。

en: Payout system not enabled
zh_CN: 未启用支付系统

en: Payouts
zh_CN: 支出

en: Payouts (PRO)
zh_CN: 提现（专业版）

en: Payouts Emails
zh_CN: 收款电子邮件

en: Payouts Features
zh_CN: 支付功能

en: Payouts Settings
zh_CN: 支付设置

en: Payouts Tab Custom Text
zh_CN: 支付选项卡自定义文本

en: Payouts are not enabled.
zh_CN: 未启用付款功能。

en: Payouts system not enabled or table not found.
zh_CN: 未启用支付系统或未找到表格。

en: Pending
zh_CN: 待定

en: Pending %s Registrations
zh_CN: 待处理 %s 注册

en: Pending Affiliate User Role
zh_CN: 待定联盟用户角色

en: Pending Approval
zh_CN: 待批准

en: Pending Domains:
zh_CN: 待定域名：

en: Pending Payments
zh_CN: 待付款

en: Pending Payments:
zh_CN: 待付款：

en: Pending Payout
zh_CN: 待付款

en: Pending Payout Requests
zh_CN: 待处理的付款请求

en: Pending Payouts
zh_CN: 待付款

en: Pending: When a payout is set as pending, the amount will be removed from the affiliates unpaid commission, and moved to pending commission.
zh_CN: 待付：付款设置为待定时，该金额将从联属会员未支付的佣金中移除，并移至待定佣金中。

en: Per User Role Commission
zh_CN: 每用户角色佣金

en: Percent
zh_CN: 百分之

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Percentage Amount Of Total Order
zh_CN: 总订单的百分比

en: Percentage Commission (% Of Total Order)
zh_CN: 佣金百分比（占总订单的百分比）

en: Percentage Discount
zh_CN: 百分比折扣

en: Percentage Product Discount
zh_CN: 产品折扣百分比

en: Percentage based on the "main" affiliate commission earnings
zh_CN: 基于“主要”联盟佣金收入的百分比

en: Percentage based on the total order amount
zh_CN: 基于总订单金额的百分比

en: Percentage discount
zh_CN: 百分比折扣

en: Percentage discount on cart.
zh_CN: 购物车的百分比折扣。

en: Percentage of Affiliates Earnings (%)
zh_CN: 联盟收入百分比 （%）

en: Percentage of Order Total (%)
zh_CN: 占订单总额的百分比 （%）

en: Performance & Debug
zh_CN: 性能与调试

en: Performance Bonus
zh_CN: 绩效奖金

en: Performance Bonus Announcement
zh_CN: 绩效奖金公告

en: Performance Bonuses
zh_CN: 绩效奖金

en: Performance Bonuses Settings
zh_CN: 绩效奖金设置

en: Performance Settings
zh_CN: 性能设置

en: Performance bonus settings are configured in the "Bonuses" settings tab.
zh_CN: 绩效奖金设置在 "奖金 "设置选项卡中配置。

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 拒绝许可

en: Phone Number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Piggy Bank
zh_CN: 小猪存钱罐

en: Place it before the "/* That's all, stop editing!" line
zh_CN: 放在"/* 就这样，停止编辑！"一行之前

en: Placeholders
zh_CN: 占位符

en: Plain HTML
zh_CN: 普通 HTML

en: Plain HTML (no WooCommerce styling)
zh_CN: 纯 HTML（无 WooCommerce 风格）

en: Please CLEAR YOUR CACHE to ensure frontend changes are applied.
zh_CN: 请清除缓存以确保应用前端更改。

en: Please add the shortcode to a new page, and select it from the dropdown above.
zh_CN: 请将简码添加到新页面，并从上面的下拉菜单中选择。

en: Please check your email for further instructions.
zh_CN: 请查看您的电子邮件，了解进一步说明。

en: Please complete the captcha.
zh_CN: 请完成验证码。

en: Please confirm you understand the risks of sending without SMTP.
zh_CN: 请确认您了解不使用 SMTP 发送的风险。

en: Please consider clearing your cache after updating this option, if you do not see any changes.
zh_CN: 如果您没有看到任何更改，请考虑在更新此选项后清除缓存。

en: Please contact an administrator if the issue persists.
zh_CN: 如果问题仍然存在，请联系管理员。

en: Please do not add this shortcode to the same page as your affiliate dashboard shortcode.
zh_CN: 请不要将此短代码添加到与您的联盟仪表板短代码相同的页面。

en: Please do not reload the page until it is complete.
zh_CN: 在页面完成之前，请不要重新加载页面。

en: Please go to %sSettings > Permalinks%s and click "Save Changes" to refresh the rewrite rules, or %sclick here%s for more information.
zh_CN: 请转到 设置 > 永久链接 并单击 “保存更改” 以刷新重写规则，或 %s单击此处%s 了解更多信息。

en: Please install and activate the MailPoet plugin to use this feature.
zh_CN: 请安装并激活 MailPoet 插件以使用此功能。

en: Please note, the commission displayed for all past orders is calculated the first time the affiliate dashboard is loaded for a coupon. New orders are calculated instantly.
zh_CN: 请注意，所有过去订单显示的佣金都是在首次加载联盟仪表板以获取优惠券时计算的。新订单会立即计算。

en: Please note: A coupon code needs to be applied for the affiliate commission to be tracked/earned (unless you have enabled the URL tracking without coupon option).
zh_CN: 请注意：需要应用优惠券代码才能跟踪/赚取联盟佣金（除非您启用了无优惠券的 URL 跟踪选项）。

en: Please refresh the page to add/remove the new currency options (found below) when you update this number.
zh_CN: 请刷新页面，以添加/删除新的货币选项（如下所示），当您更新此号码。

en: Please refresh the page to add/remove the new tab settings (found below) when you update this number.
zh_CN: 请刷新页面以在更新此数字时添加/删除新选项卡设置（如下所示）。

en: Please refresh the page when you update this number, to add/remove the new settings below.
zh_CN: 更新此号码时，请刷新页面，以添加/删除下面的新设置。

en: Please review your Cloudflare APO settings and consider disabling APO for this site if you experience problems.
zh_CN: 请查看您的 Cloudflare APO 设置，如果遇到问题，请考虑禁用本网站的 APO。

en: Please select a bulk action.
zh_CN: 请选择批量操作。

en: Please select at least one order.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个订单。

en: Please select at least one payout.
zh_CN: 请至少选择一种付款方式。

en: Please shorten your date range to show all orders.
zh_CN: 请缩短您的日期范围以显示所有订单。

en: Please test your referral links, and if you experience problems, contact your hosting provider to disable cookie stripping.
zh_CN: 请测试您的推荐链接，如果遇到问题，请联系您的主机提供商禁用 Cookie 剥夺功能。

en: Please try again in around 1-2 minutes.
zh_CN: 请在大约 1-2 分钟内再试一次。

en: Please upload an image to view the preview.
zh_CN: 请上传图片以查看预览。

en: Please verify all bank account information is correct.
zh_CN: 请核实所有银行账户信息是否正确。

en: Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: Policy / Terms Update
zh_CN: 政策/条款更新

en: Popup Settings
zh_CN: 弹出窗口设置

en: Popup Title
zh_CN: 弹出标题

en: Portal Colors
zh_CN: 门户颜色

en: Portal Colours
zh_CN: 门户颜色

en: Portal Font
zh_CN: 门户字体

en: Portal Fonts
zh_CN: 门户字体

en: Portal Page Title
zh_CN: 门户页面标题

en: Portal Page URL Slug
zh_CN: 门户页面 URL Slug

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Preferred Coupon Code
zh_CN: 首选优惠券代码

en: Prerequisites: To use PayPal Payouts, you will need a PayPal business account and must have access to it’s PayPal Payouts features.
zh_CN: 先决条件：要使用PayPal支付，您将需要一个PayPal业务帐户，并且必须访问其PayPal支付功能。

en: Prerequisites: To use Wise Bank Transfer Payouts, you will need a Wise business account and API access.
zh_CN: 前提条件：要使用 Wise 银行转账支付，您需要一个 Wise 企业账户和 API 访问权限。

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 以前

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Primary Font
zh_CN: 主要字体

en: Primary color for widget header, benefits box, titles, and values.
zh_CN: 小部件标题、益处框、标题和值的主色调。

en: Priority Support
zh_CN: 优先支持

en: Private API Key
zh_CN: 私有 API 密钥

en: Pro Details
zh_CN: 专业详细信息

en: Pro Features
zh_CN: 专业功能

en: Pro Version:
zh_CN: 专业版：

en: Processing
zh_CN: 加工

en: Processing your transfer
zh_CN: 处理您的转账

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Product Category
zh_CN: 产品分类

en: Product Commission Rates
zh_CN: 产品佣金率

en: Product Commission Settings
zh_CN: 产品委员会设置

en: Product ID
zh_CN: 产品编号

en: Product ID or Name..
zh_CN: 产品ID或名称..

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 产品名称

en: Product Price
zh_CN: 产品价格

en: Product Quantity
zh_CN: 产品数量

en: Product Rates Table
zh_CN: 产品费率表

en: Products
zh_CN: 产品

en: Products Per Page
zh_CN: 每页产品数

en: Profile Picture
zh_CN: 个人资料图片

en: Promote:
zh_CN: 推广：

en: Publish Newsletter
zh_CN: 出版通讯

en: QR Code Color
zh_CN: QR 码颜色

en: QR Code Generator
zh_CN: QR 代码生成器

en: QR Code Generator (Referral URL)
zh_CN: QR 代码生成器（参考网址）

en: QR Code Logo Image:
zh_CN: QR 码徽标图像：

en: QR Code:
zh_CN: QR 码：

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Quarterly
zh_CN: 季刊

en: Quick Edit
zh_CN: 快速编辑

en: REFRESH ALL DATA
zh_CN: 刷新所有数据

en: Radio Field
zh_CN: 无线电领域

en: Rate
zh_CN: 费率

en: Rates
zh_CN: 率

en: Read More
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Ready to get started? Create your first affiliate user on the <a href="%s" target="_blank">affiliates page</a> or share your <a href="%s" target="_blank">affiliate registration form</a> with people to signup. Any new affiliate registrations will auto-create their new coupon code.
zh_CN: 准备好开始了吗？在<a href="%s" target="_blank">联属会员页面</a>上创建您的第一个联属会员用户，或与他人分享您的<a href="%s" target="_blank">联属会员注册表</a>进行注册。任何新注册的会员都将自动创建新的优惠券代码。

en: Recalculate the affiliate stats for this order.
zh_CN: 重新计算此订单的联盟统计数据。

en: Recent Activity
zh_CN: 近期活动

en: Recent Clicks
zh_CN: 最近点击

en: Recent Orders
zh_CN: 最近订单

en: Recent Orders Table
zh_CN: 近期订单表

en: Recent Payments
zh_CN: 近期付款

en: Recent Referred Orders
zh_CN: 近期移交的订单

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Recipient Address
zh_CN: 收件人地址

en: Recipient Address is required
zh_CN: 收件人地址为必填项

en: Recipient Address too short (minimum 5 characters, provided: %d)
zh_CN: 收件人地址太短（最少 5 个字符，提供：%d）

en: Recipient City
zh_CN: 受援城市

en: Recipient City is required
zh_CN: 受援城市为必填项

en: Recipient City too short (minimum 2 characters, provided: %d)
zh_CN: 收件人城市太短（最少 2 个字符，提供：%d）

en: Recipient Country
zh_CN: 受援国

en: Recipient Country is required
zh_CN: 受援国为必填项

en: Recipient Country is required for EU transfers
zh_CN: 欧盟转账要求接收国

en: Recipient Country is required for international transfers
zh_CN: 国际转账必须填写收款国

en: Recipient Country must be a 2-letter country code (e.g., US, GB, DE).
zh_CN: 收件人国家必须是 2 个字母的国家代码（如 US、GB、DE）。

en: Recipient Country must be a 2-letter country code (provided: '%s')
zh_CN: 收件人国家必须是 2 个字母的国家代码（提供：'%s'）。

en: Recipient Country must be a valid EU country code for EU transfers (provided: '%s', valid codes: %s)
zh_CN: 收件人国家必须是有效的欧盟国家代码，用于欧盟转账（提供：'%s'，有效代码：%s）

en: Recipient Country must be set to 'GB' for UK bank transfers (currently: '%s')
zh_CN: 英国银行转账的收款人国家必须设置为 "GB"（目前为"%s"）。

en: Recipient Country must be set to 'US' for US bank transfers (currently: '%s')
zh_CN: 美国银行转账必须将收款人国家设置为 "US"（目前为"%s"）。

en: Recipient Postal Code
zh_CN: 收件人邮政编码

en: Recipient Postcode
zh_CN: 收件人邮编

en: Recipient Postcode is required
zh_CN: 收件人邮政编码为必填项

en: Recipient State
zh_CN: 受援国

en: Recipient State is required for US addresses
zh_CN: 美国地址必须填写收件人所在州

en: Recipients
zh_CN: 受援国

en: Recommended. This will allow the user to see their referral link, and generate a new one by entering their own page URL or selecting a campaign.
zh_CN: 推荐。这将允许用户查看他们的推荐链接，并通过输入自己的页面URL或选择广告系列来生成新的推荐链接。

en: Recommended. This will allow them to view and generate their own referrral URLs, click history, campaigns, etc.
zh_CN: 推荐。这将允许他们查看和生成自己的引荐来源网址，点击历史记录，广告系列等。

en: Recommended. This will show the clicks, conversions, and conversion rate statistics for referral URLs.
zh_CN: 推荐。这将显示引荐网址的点击次数、转化次数和转化率统计信息。

en: Recurring
zh_CN: 经常性

en: Recurring Subscription Referral Limit
zh_CN: 经常性订阅转介限制

en: Recurring fixed discount on subscription fee.
zh_CN: 订阅费的定期固定折扣。

en: Recurring percentage discount on subscription fee.
zh_CN: 订阅费的经常性百分比折扣。

en: Redirect to Page:
zh_CN: 重定向到页面：

en: Redirect to a different page.
zh_CN: 重定向到另一页。

en: Refer
zh_CN: 参考

en: Refer Tab Custom Text
zh_CN: 参考选项卡自定义文本

en: Refer a single order where the quantity is
zh_CN: 引用数量为

en: Refer a single order where the total is
zh_CN: 引用总计为

en: Refer a single order which contains the product
zh_CN: 参考包含该产品的单个订单

en: Referral Campaigns
zh_CN: 推荐活动

en: Referral Commission
zh_CN: 转介佣金

en: Referral Cookie Settings
zh_CN: 引荐 Cookie 设置

en: Referral Link
zh_CN: 转介链接

en: Referral Link Format
zh_CN: 推荐链接格式

en: Referral Link Settings
zh_CN: 推荐链接设置

en: Referral Links
zh_CN: 推荐链接

en: Referral Links / URLs
zh_CN: 推荐链接/网址

en: Referral Links can be generated by the affiliate on the affiliate dashboard page.
zh_CN: 联盟会员可以在联盟仪表板页面上生成推荐 URL。

en: Referral Statistics
zh_CN: 转介统计

en: Referral Statistics for
zh_CN: 转介统计

en: Referral Stats
zh_CN: 推荐统计

en: Referral URL
zh_CN: 转介网址

en: Referral URL Click History (Visits)
zh_CN: 引荐网址点击历史记录（访问次数）

en: Referral URL Clicks
zh_CN: 转介网址单击

en: Referral URL Conversions
zh_CN: 转介网址转换

en: Referral URL Variable
zh_CN: 转介网址变量

en: Referral URL Visits
zh_CN: 转介访问

en: Referral URL Visits (Clicks)
zh_CN: 引荐 URL 访问量（点击量）

en: Referral URL settings are configured in the "Referral Links" settings tab.
zh_CN: 推荐 URL 设置在 "推荐链接 "设置选项卡中配置。

en: Referral URLs
zh_CN: 转介 URLs

en: Referral URLs – Overview
zh_CN: 引荐网址 – 概述

en: Referrals
zh_CN: 转介

en: Referrals last month (final)
zh_CN: 上月转介情况（最终）

en: Referrals so far this month
zh_CN: 本月迄今的转介情况

en: Referred Order Cancelled
zh_CN: 推荐订单已取消

en: Referrer Domain
zh_CN: 引荐来源域名

en: Referrer URL
zh_CN: 参考器 URL

en: Referrer:
zh_CN: 推荐人：

en: Referring URL
zh_CN: 参考网址

en: Refresh stats...
zh_CN: 刷新统计数据...

en: Refund Store Credit
zh_CN: 退还商店信用额

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Register New %s Account
zh_CN: 注册新的 %s 账户

en: Register New Affiliate Account
zh_CN: 注册新联营账户

en: Registered: Active
zh_CN: 已注册：活动

en: Registered: Pending Approval
zh_CN: 已注册：待批准

en: Registration
zh_CN: 注册

en: Registration & Login Form
zh_CN: 注册和登录表格

en: Registration Form Benefits
zh_CN: 注册表的好处

en: Registration Form CAPTCHA (Spam Prevention)
zh_CN: 注册表格验证码（垃圾邮件防护）

en: Registration Form Page (ID):
zh_CN: 注册表格页面 （ID）：

en: Registration Form Page:
zh_CN: 注册表格页面：

en: Registration Settings
zh_CN: 注册设置

en: Registration System
zh_CN: 注册系统

en: Registrations
zh_CN: 注册

en: Remove Last Field
zh_CN: 删除最后一个字段

en: Remove all tracking cookies when customer places an order.
zh_CN: 当客户下订单时删除所有跟踪 Cookie。

en: Remove coupon ID from unique coupon dashboard URLs.
zh_CN: 从唯一优惠券 URL 中删除优惠券 ID。

en: Remove from Blacklist
zh_CN: 从黑名单中删除

en: Remove the pending affiliate role from user when their affiliate application is accepted.
zh_CN: 接受其联盟申请时，将待决的联盟角色从用户中删除。

en: Report Complete!
zh_CN: 报告完成！

en: Report Details
zh_CN: 报告详细信息

en: Report Title
zh_CN: 报告标题

en: Report created for
zh_CN: 为

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports & Analytics
zh_CN: 报告与分析

en: Reports will be automatically scheduled to send on the first day of the week or month.
zh_CN: 报告将自动安排在一周或每月的第一天发送。

en: Request Failed!
zh_CN: 请求失败！

en: Request Payout
zh_CN: 请求付款

en: Require payment details to request payout.
zh_CN: 要求提供付款详细信息才能请求付款。

en: Required function not available.
zh_CN: 所需功能不可用。

en: Required order status to show on affiliate dashboard:
zh_CN: 在联盟仪表板上显示所需的订单状态：

en: Required?
zh_CN: 必填？

en: Requirement:
zh_CN: 要求：

en: Requires cron jobs to be enabled on your site. Make sure to test this is working after activating. We highly recommend using "Real Cron Jobs" instead of WP Cron.
zh_CN: 要求在您的站点上启用 cron 作业。确保在激活后测试它是否正常工作。我们强烈建议使用“Real Cron Jobs”而不是WP Cron。

en: Requires cron jobs to be enabled.
zh_CN: 需要启用 cron 工作。

en: Requires cron jobs to be enabled. We recommend using "Real Cron Job" instead of "WP-Cron". This may offer better performance, and will give more accurate delivery (at the specific day & time). %s.
zh_CN: 需要启用 cron 作业。我们建议使用 "Real Cron Job "而不是 "WP-Cron"。这可能会提供更好的性能，并提供更准确的交付（在特定的日期和时间）。%s.

en: Reverse this payout
zh_CN: 撤销此付款

en: Reversed
zh_CN: 反

en: Reward the affiliate bonus "unpaid commission"
zh_CN: 奖励联盟奖金“未付佣金”

en: Reward the affiliate user with a free product order
zh_CN: 用免费产品订单奖励联盟用户

en: Reward the affiliate user with a gift coupon
zh_CN: 用礼券奖励联盟用户

en: Reward the affiliate with store credit
zh_CN: 用商店积分奖励会员

en: Re‑Engage Inactive Affiliates
zh_CN: 重新激活不活跃的附属机构

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Role already exists. Please choose a different display name.
zh_CN: 角色已存在。请选择其他显示名称。

en: Rotation:
zh_CN: 旋转：

en: Rounded (25px)
zh_CN: 四舍五入 （25px）

en: Routing Number
zh_CN: 路由号码

en: Routing Number (ABA)
zh_CN: 路由编号 (ABA)

en: Run ajax "all time" stats refresh / calculations in batches, to help prevent timeouts or ajax issues.
zh_CN: （测试版）批量运行 ajax“所有时间”统计信息刷新/计算，以帮助防止超时/ajax 问题。

en: SCA Required
zh_CN: 需要 SCA

en: SETTINGS
zh_CN: 设置

en: SMTP Detected:
zh_CN: 检测到 SMTP：

en: SWIFT Code
zh_CN: SWIFT 代码

en: SWIFT/BIC Code
zh_CN: SWIFT/BIC 代码

en: SWIFT/BIC Code format is invalid. Must be 8 or 11 characters (e.g., ABCDUS33 or ABCDUS33XXX) (provided: '%s')
zh_CN: SWIFT/BIC 代码格式无效。必须为 8 或 11 个字符（如 ABCDUS33 或 ABCDUS33XXX）（提供："%s）

en: SWIFT/BIC Code is required for international transfers
zh_CN: 国际转账需要 SWIFT/BIC 代码

en: SWIFT/BIC code must be 8-11 characters long.
zh_CN: SWIFT/BIC 代码长度必须为 8-11 个字符。

en: Sales
zh_CN: 销售

en: Sales last month (final)
zh_CN: 上月销售额（最终）

en: Sales total so far this month
zh_CN: 本月迄今为止的销售总额

en: Save & Continue
zh_CN: 保存并继续

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save the calculated "all time" stats for coupons as meta data.
zh_CN: 将计算的"所有时间"优惠券统计数据保存为元数据。

en: Save the calculated "commission" values as meta data on each individual order.
zh_CN: 将计算的"佣金"值保存为每个单个订单上的元数据。

en: Save the conversion rate for each order.
zh_CN: 保存每个订单的转换率。

en: Save your wp-config.php file
zh_CN: 保存 wp-config.php 文件

en: Saving Data
zh_CN: 保存数据

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 储蓄。。。

en: Savings
zh_CN: 节约

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 附表

en: Schedule this creative to only show between certain dates. Useful for seasonal creatives, or limited time promotions. Leave empty to always show.
zh_CN: 将此广告素材安排为仅在特定日期之间展示。适用于季节性广告素材或限时促销。留空以始终显示。

en: Scheduled Payout Requests
zh_CN: 计划付款请求

en: Scheduled Payout Requests:
zh_CN: 预定的提现请求：

en: Scheduled Requests (Payouts)
zh_CN: 计划请求（付款）

en: Search Bonus
zh_CN: 搜索奖金

en: Search Coupons
zh_CN: 搜索优惠券

en: Search Creatives
zh_CN: 搜索广告素材

en: Search for a user...
zh_CN: 搜索用户...

en: Search our documentation for help with common questions and issues.
zh_CN: 搜索我们的文档以获取有关常见问题和问题的帮助。

en: Seasonal / Black Friday Promo
zh_CN: 季节性促销/黑色星期五促销

en: Secret Key
zh_CN: 秘密密钥

en: Section Layout
zh_CN: 部分布局

en: Security Benefits:
zh_CN: 安全福利：

en: Security check failed
zh_CN: 安全检查失败

en: Security check failed.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。

en: Security check failed. Please try again.
zh_CN: 安全检查失败。请重试。

en: Select Country...
zh_CN: 选择国家...

en: Select Coupon:
zh_CN: 选择优惠券：

en: Select Payout Methods for Automatic Payouts:
zh_CN: 选择自动付款的付款方式：

en: Select Payout Methods to Disable Invoice Upload:
zh_CN: 选择 "付款方式 "禁用 "上传发票"：

en: Select Payout Methods to Schedule:
zh_CN: 选择要计划的收款方式：

en: Select Profile:
zh_CN: 选择简介：

en: Select QR Code Logo
zh_CN: 选择 QR 码徽标

en: Select Region...
zh_CN: 选择地区...

en: Select State...
zh_CN: 选择国家...

en: Select a Campaign
zh_CN: 选择活动

en: Select a product category to filter the products shown in the table.
zh_CN: 选择商品类别以筛选表中显示的商品。

en: Select a profile...
zh_CN: 选择配置文件...

en: Select a ready-made template to prefill the subject & content. This will overwrite current content.
zh_CN: 选择一个现成的模板来预填主题和内容。这将覆盖当前内容。

en: Select a template
zh_CN: 选择模板

en: Select an API Provider:
zh_CN: 选择 API 提供商：

en: Select an icon
zh_CN: 选择图标

en: Select bulk action
zh_CN: 选择批量操作

en: Select field label:
zh_CN: 选择字段标签：

en: Select multiple CUSTOM order statuses that for "unpaid commission" should be granted for. If you only have one, or do not have any custom statuses, turn the "multiple order statuses" option off.
zh_CN: 选择多个 CUSTOM 订单状态，应授予“未付佣金”的订单状态。如果您只有一个订单状态，或者没有任何自定义状态，请关闭“多个订单状态”选项。

en: Select the payout methods that should be eligible for automatic payouts. If an affiliate is using a different payout method, their payouts will require manual approval.
zh_CN: 选择符合自动付款资格的付款方式。如果联属会员使用不同的付款方式，其付款将需要手动批准。

en: Select the payout methods that should be scheduled and requested automatically. If an affiliate is using a different payout method to one enabled above, their payouts will not be scheduled.
zh_CN: 选择应自动安排和请求的收款方式。如果联盟成员使用的收款方式与上述启用的收款方式不同，则不会安排他们的收款。

en: Select the payout methods where affiliates should NOT be able to upload invoices. Invoice upload will be hidden for these methods.
zh_CN: 选择联属会员不能上传发票的付款方式。这些方法的发票上传将被隐藏。

en: Select your bank account region to show the relevant fields
zh_CN: 选择您的银行账户所在地区，以显示相关字段

en: Selected orders:
zh_CN: 选定订单：

en: Send Invite
zh_CN: 发送邀请

en: Send Newsletter
zh_CN: 发送通讯

en: Send Test
zh_CN: 发送测试

en: Send a custom email newsletters to all your existing affiliates directly from the plugin, with progress tracking & placeholders.
zh_CN: 直接从插件向所有现有联属会员发送自定义电子邮件通讯，并提供进度跟踪和占位符。

en: Send a custom new user account email (replaces default registration email).
zh_CN: 发送自定义的新用户帐户电子邮件（替换默认注册电子邮件）。

en: Send a test email to verify formatting before sending to all affiliates.
zh_CN: 在发送给所有联属会员之前，先发送测试邮件以验证格式。

en: Send an email to admin when a new domain is added by affiliate for direct link tracking.
zh_CN: 当联盟会员添加新域以进行直接链接跟踪时，请向管理员发送电子邮件。

en: Send an email to admin when there are 1 or more "scheduled" payout requests (this will be sent instead of multiple individual emails).
zh_CN: 当有 1 个或更多"计划"付款请求时，向管理员发送电子邮件（这将发送而不是多个单个电子邮件）。

en: Send an email to admin when there is a new affiliate application.
zh_CN: 当有新的联盟应用程序时，向管理员发送电子邮件。

en: Send an email to admin when there is a new payout request for unpaid commission.
zh_CN: 当有新的未付佣金付款请求时，向管理员发送电子邮件。

en: Send an email to affiliate users when their domain is accepted for Direct Link Tracking.
zh_CN: 当联盟用户的域被接受为直接链接跟踪时，向他们发送电子邮件。

en: Send an email to affiliate users when their domain is declined for Direct Link Tracking.
zh_CN: 当联盟用户的域被拒绝进行直接链接跟踪时，向他们发送电子邮件。

en: Send an email to affiliate when their affiliate application is accepted.
zh_CN: 当其联盟申请被接受时，向联盟发送电子邮件。

en: Send an email to affiliate when their affiliate application is declined.
zh_CN: 当其联盟申请被拒绝时，向联盟发送电子邮件。

en: Send an email to affiliate when they submit the affiliate application form.
zh_CN: 当联盟提交联盟申请表时，向联盟发送电子邮件。

en: Send an email to affiliates if order they referred has been cancelled, refunded, or failed. Only when status was previously "completed".
zh_CN: 如果他们推荐的订单被取消、退款或失败，请向会员发送电子邮件。仅当状态先前为“已完成”时。

en: Send an email to affiliates when a payout request is successfully marked as paid.
zh_CN: 当付款请求被成功标记为已付时，向关联公司发送电子邮件。

en: Send an email to affiliates whenever their coupon code is used.
zh_CN: 每当使用他们的优惠券代码时，向附属公司发送电子邮件。

en: Send an email to parent affiliate when a new affiliate signs up in their MLA network.
zh_CN: 当新的联盟会员在其 MLA 网络中注册时，向父联盟会员发送电子邮件。

en: Send an email to parent affiliate when a sub-affiliate refers a new order (and it is completed).
zh_CN: 当子联盟引用新订单（并且已完成）时，向父联盟成员发送电子邮件。

en: Send an email when parent invite enters an email address to send affiliate program invitation.
zh_CN: 当家长邀请输入电子邮件地址以发送联盟计划邀请时发送电子邮件。

en: Send the user an email
zh_CN: 向用户发送电子邮件

en: Send to active affiliates with user role:
zh_CN: 发送给具有用户角色的活跃联属会员：

en: Sending Progress
zh_CN: 发送进度

en: Sending...
zh_CN: 发送...

en: Sensitive bank details are automatically encrypted when you define an encryption key in wp-config.php:
zh_CN: 在 wp-config.php 中定义加密密钥后，敏感的银行信息会自动加密：

en: Sensitive bank details for Wise payouts are being encrypted using your wp-config.php encryption key.
zh_CN: 使用 wp-config.php 加密密钥对用于 Wise 付款的敏感银行信息进行加密。

en: Sent %1$d / %2$d
zh_CN: 发送 %1$d / %2$d

en: Sent to:
zh_CN: 发送至

en: Serif
zh_CN: 衬线

en: Set Your Commission Rates
zh_CN: 设置佣金费率

en: Set a custom referrer for orders.
zh_CN: 为订单设置自定义引荐来源网址。

en: Set a different user role for pending affiliate users.
zh_CN: 为待决联盟用户设置不同的用户角色。

en: Set a threshold on the maximum amount that can be paid automatically. Any payout requests above this amount will require manual approval.
zh_CN: 设置可自动支付的最高金额的阈值。任何超过此金额的付款请求都需要手动批准。

en: Set an expiration date for this reward. Leave empty for no expiration date.
zh_CN: 设置此奖励的到期日期。留空，无到期日期。

en: Set custom "flexible commission" amounts for each individual coupon, product, category, or user group/role.
zh_CN: 为每个单独的用户角色设置自定义的"灵活佣金"金额。

en: Set custom commission per affiliate / coupon.
zh_CN: 为每个会员/优惠券设置自定义佣金。

en: Set custom commission per product.
zh_CN: 为每个产品设置自定义佣金。

en: Set custom commission settings for this group.
zh_CN: 为此组设置自定义佣金设置。

en: Set new commission rates for the affiliate coupon
zh_CN: 为联盟优惠券设置新的佣金率

en: Set the affiliate invite URL variable that will be used in your site URL to identify the referrer and parent affiliate for that user.
zh_CN: 设置将在您的网站网址中使用的联盟邀请 URL 变量，以标识该用户的引荐来源网址和父级联属关系。

en: Set the custom commission rates for each user role below (this is the role of the affiliate user). Leave empty to use default rates.
zh_CN: 在下面为每个用户角色设置自定义佣金率（这是联盟用户的角色）。留空以使用默认费率。

en: Set the primary referral coupon for this order. This will override all other settings, as the default and only coupon that will earn commission from this order.
zh_CN: 为此订单设置主要推荐优惠券。这将覆盖所有其他设置，作为默认且唯一将从此订单中赚取佣金的优惠券。

en: Set the referral URL variable that will be used in your site URL to identify the referrer and to automatically apply that coupon, and track clicks.
zh_CN: 设置将在您的网站 URL 中使用的转介 URL 变量，以识别推荐人并自动应用该优惠券并跟踪点击。

en: Set the referral URL variable that will be used to identify the campaign.
zh_CN: 设置用于识别活动的转介 URL 变量。

en: Set to "0" for permanent lifetime commission with no expiry time.
zh_CN: 设置为"0"永久终身佣金，没有到期时间。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings & Customization
zh_CN: 设置和定制

en: Settings Saved
zh_CN: 已保存的设置

en: Settings not saving automatically?
zh_CN: 设置未自动保存？

en: Settings not saving? Try disabling "legacy" saving, or increasing your PHP "max_input_vars" in your hosting configuration to 1000 or higher (currently %s).
zh_CN: 设置未保存？尝试禁用 “legacy” 保存，或将主机配置中的 PHP “max_input_vars” 增加到 1000 或更高（当前为 %s）。

en: Settings updated successfully.
zh_CN: 设置已成功更新。

en: Setup
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setup Checklist
zh_CN: 设置清单

en: Setup Guide
zh_CN: 设置指南

en: Setup Guide – How to get started!
zh_CN: 设置指南 – 如何开始！

en: Setup Instructions & Security Info
zh_CN: 设置说明和安全信息

en: Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 安装向导

en: Setup Wizard Complete!
zh_CN: 安装向导完成！

en: Setup a CAPTCHA on your affiliate registration form to help prevent spam.
zh_CN: 在您的联盟注册表上设置 Google 重新捕获，以帮助防止垃圾邮件。

en: Setup your commission payout methods and settings on the <a href="%s" target="_blank">payouts settings page</a>. You can pay your affiliates via PayPal, Stripe, or Store Credit, and even automate payouts to be paid automatically on a scheduled basis.
zh_CN: 在 <a href="%s" target="_blank"> 支付设置页面</a>上设置您的佣金支付方式和设置。您可以通过 PayPal、Stripe 或商店积分向联属会员支付佣金，甚至可以自动付款，按计划自动支付。

en: Shipping
zh_CN: 航运

en: Short URL
zh_CN: 短网址

en: Short URL Generator (Referral URL)
zh_CN: 短网址发生器（参考网址）

en: Short URLs
zh_CN: 短 URL

en: Shortcodes
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Shortlink Slug
zh_CN: 短链接

en: Shortlinks are stored as a custom post type and can be viewed in "Short URLs" menu link under "Coupon Affiliates" in the admin area (visible when enabled).
zh_CN: 短链接存储为自定义后类型，可在管理员区域的"优惠券联盟"下的"短网线"菜单链接中查看（启用后可见）。

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show "% Change" Column.
zh_CN: 显示"更改百分比"列。

en: Show "Account Details" section in the "Settings" tab.
zh_CN: 在"设置"选项卡中显示"帐户详细信息"部分。

en: Show "Affiliate Info" Column in orders list.
zh_CN: 在订单列表中显示"联盟信息"列。

en: Show "Affiliate Info" widget in single orders.
zh_CN: 在单个订单中显示"联盟信息"小部件。

en: Show "Commission Earnings" summary with toggles.
zh_CN: 通过切换显示“佣金收入”摘要。

en: Show "Commission Graphs".
zh_CN: 显示“佣金图表”。

en: Show "Commission Payouts" summary.
zh_CN: 显示“佣金支付”摘要。

en: Show "Commission Per Product" Column
zh_CN: 显示“每个产品的佣金”列

en: Show "Commission Rate" Column
zh_CN: 显示“佣金率”列

en: Show "Commission" Column.
zh_CN: 显示"佣金"列。

en: Show "Confirm Password" Field
zh_CN: 显示“确认密码”字段

en: Show "Coupon Info" summary.
zh_CN: 显示“优惠券信息”摘要。

en: Show "Coupons" Column.
zh_CN: 显示“优惠券”列。

en: Show "Creatives" tab
zh_CN: 显示 "创意 "选项卡

en: Show "Discounts" Column.
zh_CN: 显示"折扣"列。

en: Show "ID" Column
zh_CN: 显示“ID”列

en: Show "Image" Column
zh_CN: 显示 “Image” 列

en: Show "Invite" tab.
zh_CN: 显示“邀请”选项卡。

en: Show "Landing Pages" section on coupon affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 在优惠券联盟仪表板上显示"着陆页面"部分。

en: Show "Latest Referrals" summary.
zh_CN: 显示“最新推荐”摘要。

en: Show "MLA Commission" Column.
zh_CN: 显示“MLA 佣金”列。

en: Show "MLA Dashboard" link on the main coupon affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 在主优惠券联盟仪表板上显示“MLA仪表板”链接。

en: Show "Month" Column.
zh_CN: 显示"月"列。

en: Show "More" Column (Toggle for products summary/list).
zh_CN: 显示"更多"列（切换产品摘要/列表）。

en: Show "Network" tab.
zh_CN: 显示“网络”选项卡。

en: Show "Order Count" Column.
zh_CN: 显示"订单计数"列。

en: Show "Orders" tab
zh_CN: 显示 "订单 "选项卡

en: Show "Orders" tab.
zh_CN: 显示“订单”选项卡。

en: Show "Payouts" tab
zh_CN: 显示 "付款 "选项卡

en: Show "Payouts" tab.
zh_CN: 显示“付款”标签。

en: Show "Product Price" Column
zh_CN: 显示“产品价格”列

en: Show "Product" Column
zh_CN: 显示“产品”列

en: Show "Refer" tab
zh_CN: 显示 "推荐 "选项卡

en: Show "Referral Commission" Column.
zh_CN: 显示“推荐佣金”列。

en: Show "Referral Link" Column
zh_CN: 显示“推荐链接”列

en: Show "Request Payout" button
zh_CN: 显示 "申请付款 "按钮

en: Show "Request Payout" button on affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 在联盟仪表板上显示“请求付款”按钮。

en: Show "Send Email" Button
zh_CN: 显示“发送电子邮件”按钮

en: Show "Settings" tab.
zh_CN: 显示“设置”选项卡。

en: Show "Stats" tab
zh_CN: 显示 "统计 "选项卡

en: Show "Status" dropdown filter.
zh_CN: 显示“状态”下拉过滤器。

en: Show "Store Credit" column on admin users list?
zh_CN: 在管理员用户列表中显示"商店信用额度"列？

en: Show "Sub-Affiliates" tab.
zh_CN: 显示“子关联公司”选项卡。

en: Show "Summary" tab.
zh_CN: 显示“摘要”选项卡。

en: Show "Tier" Column.
zh_CN: 显示“层”列。

en: Show "Total Commission" Column.
zh_CN: 显示“总佣金”列。

en: Show "Total Commission" box.
zh_CN: 显示“总佣金”框。

en: Show "Total Discounts" box.
zh_CN: 显示“总折扣”框。

en: Show "Total Sales" Column.
zh_CN: 显示"总销售额"列。

en: Show "Total Sales" box.
zh_CN: 显示“总销售额”框。

en: Show "Total" Column.
zh_CN: 显示"总"列。

en: Show "User" Column.
zh_CN: 显示“用户”列。

en: Show "View Dashboard" Button
zh_CN: 显示“查看仪表板”按钮

en: Show "View Full Dashboard" button
zh_CN: 显示 "查看完整仪表盘 "按钮

en: Show "Your Commission" Column.
zh_CN: 显示“您的佣金”列。

en: Show "shipping" costs column.
zh_CN: 显示 “shipping” costs 列。

en: Show Affiliate Coupons Only
zh_CN: 仅显示会员优惠券

en: Show All Product Variations
zh_CN: 显示所有产品变体

en: Show Dark Mode Toggle
zh_CN: Show Dark Mode 切换

en: Show Gravatar in the "Settings" tab.
zh_CN: 在 “Settings” 选项卡中显示 Gravatar。

en: Show List
zh_CN: 显示列表

en: Show Payment Details Field
zh_CN: 显示付款明细字段

en: Show Profile Image (Gravatar)
zh_CN: 显示个人资料图片（Gravatar）

en: Show Search Field
zh_CN: 显示搜索字段

en: Show Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Show WooCommerce login form on affiliate dashboard page when users are logged out.
zh_CN: 当用户注销时，请在联盟仪表板页面上显示 Woo 商业登录表单。

en: Show a "join our affiliate program" checkbox on the store checkout.
zh_CN: 在商店结账时显示"加入我们的联盟计划"复选框。

en: Show a message on the same page.
zh_CN: 在同一页上显示消息。

en: Show a payouts summary of the "Unpaid Commission", "Pending Payments", "Completed Payments".
zh_CN: 显示“未付佣金”、“待付款”、“已完成付款”的付款摘要。

en: Show a summary of the 5 latest orders/referrals on the "Statistics" tab.
zh_CN: 在“统计”选项卡上显示 5 个最新订单/推荐的摘要。

en: Show a table of the commission rates earned for that specific affiliate/coupon, on each individual product.
zh_CN: 显示每个产品上该特定联盟/优惠券赚取的佣金率表。

en: Show a table with a monthly summary of orders for the coupon, with total sales, commission, and more.
zh_CN: 显示一张表格，其中每月汇总优惠券的订单，总销售额、佣金等。

en: Show an "export to excel" button for the "monthly summary" and "recent orders" tables.
zh_CN: 显示"月度摘要"和"近期订单"表的"出口卓越"按钮。

en: Show customer "city".
zh_CN: 向客户显示“城市”。

en: Show customer "country".
zh_CN: 向客户显示“国家/地区”。

en: Show customer "first name".
zh_CN: 向客户显示“名字”。

en: Show customer "last name".
zh_CN: 向客户显示“姓氏”。

en: Show full coupon page info automatically, if there is only one coupon.
zh_CN: 如果只有一个优惠券，则自动显示完整的优惠券页面信息。

en: Show icons on the affiliate dashboard tabs.
zh_CN: 在联盟仪表板选项卡上显示图标。

en: Show logout link on affiliate dashboard (top right).
zh_CN: 在联属仪表板（右上）上显示注销链接。

en: Show on all pages
zh_CN: 显示在所有页面上

en: Show on specific pages
zh_CN: 在特定页面上显示

en: Show order "ID".
zh_CN: 显示订单“ID”。

en: Show order "date".
zh_CN: 显示订单 “date”。

en: Show order "discount".
zh_CN: 显示订单“折扣”。

en: Show order "status".
zh_CN: 显示订单“状态”。

en: Show order "tax" column.
zh_CN: 显示订单 “tax” 列。

en: Show order "time".
zh_CN: 显示订单 “time”。

en: Show order "total".
zh_CN: 显示订单“总计”。

en: Show order status totals below the table.
zh_CN: 在表格下方显示订单状态总计。

en: Show products summary/list for orders ("MORE" column).
zh_CN: 显示订单的产品摘要/列表（"更多"列）。

en: Show registration form on affiliate dashboard page (logged in users).
zh_CN: 在会员仪表板页面上显示注册表（登录用户）。

en: Show registration form on affiliate dashboard page (logged out users).
zh_CN: 在联盟页面上显示注册表，供注销的用户使用。

en: Show some nice line graphs on the statistics tab of the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 在附属仪表板的统计选项卡上显示一些不错的行图。

en: Show the combined totals for all orders within the selected date range.
zh_CN: 在选定的日期范围内显示所有订单的总和。

en: Show username on affiliate dashboard (top right).
zh_CN: 在会员仪表板上显示用户名（右上角）。

en: Show/enable custom translation settings (discontinued - not recommended).
zh_CN: 显示/启用自定义翻译设置（已停产 - 不推荐）。

en: Showing coupons where
zh_CN: 显示优惠券的位置

en: Showing coupons where sales have
zh_CN: 显示销售有优惠券

en: Showing the most recent 100 activities. View the full activity log for more details.
zh_CN: 显示最近的 100 项活动。查看完整活动日志，了解更多详情。

en: Shown on the cart/checkout page when they have credit available to spend.
zh_CN: 当他们有积分可供消费时，显示在购物车/结账页面上。

en: Sidebar Background
zh_CN: 侧边栏背景

en: Sidebar Link Hover
zh_CN: 侧边栏链接悬停

en: Signup Promo Page
zh_CN: 注册促销页面

en: Signup Promo Page Generator
zh_CN: 注册促销页面生成器

en: Signup for a free "APILayer" account to get your API key
zh_CN: 注册一个免费的“APILayer”帐户以获取您的API密钥

en: Signup for a free "Exchangerates API" account to get your API key
zh_CN: 注册一个免费的“汇率API”帐户以获取您的API密钥

en: Simply add the %s shortcode to a new page, then select the page from the dropdown below.
zh_CN: 只需将%s短代码添加到新页面，然后从下面的下拉列表中选择该页面。

en: Since this is your first visit, it will take longer than normal.
zh_CN: 由于这是您第一次访问，因此需要比平时更长的时间。

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: Single Order: Contains Specific product
zh_CN: 单个订单：包含特定产品

en: Single Order: Number of Products
zh_CN: 单个订单：产品数量

en: Single Order: Referred Order Total
zh_CN: 单个订单：推荐订单总数

en: Site Key
zh_CN: 站点键

en: Site home URL
zh_CN: 网站主页 URL

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Skip Setup Wizard / Go To Settings Page
zh_CN: 跳过设置向导/转到设置页面

en: Skipped %s - coupon already exists.
zh_CN: 跳过 %s - 优惠券已经存在。

en: Slovakia
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Small
zh_CN: 小型

en: Small (8px)
zh_CN: 小 （8px）

en: So for example, if order amount is $100 and the main affiliate rate is 50%, then the main affiliate earns $50. If the tier 1 commission is set to 10%, the tier 1 commission would be $5.
zh_CN: 因此，例如，如果订单金额为 100 美元，主要会员费率为 50%，则主要会员赚取 50 美元。如果第 1 层佣金设置为 10%，则第 1 层佣金将为 5 美元。

en: So for example, if the total order amount is $100, and the tier 1 commission is set to 10%, the tier commission would be $10.
zh_CN: 因此，例如，如果订单总金额为 100 美元，并且第 1 层佣金设置为 10%，则第 1 层佣金将为 10 美元。

en: Social Sharing (Referral URL)
zh_CN: 社交共享（参考网址）

en: Social Sharing Buttons
zh_CN: 社交共享按钮

en: Some items were skipped:
zh_CN: 有些项目被跳过：

en: Sorry, only new customers can use this coupon code.
zh_CN: 抱歉，只有新客户可以使用此优惠券代码。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not assigned to you.
zh_CN: 对不起，这张优惠券没有分配给你。

en: Sorry, this coupon is not assigned to you. You can only edit your own account details.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此优惠券未分配给您。您只能编辑自己的账户详细信息。

en: Sorry, this domain is already being used.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此域已被使用。

en: Sorry, this domain is invalid. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此域无效。请重试。

en: Sorry, this domain is not allowed.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不允许使用此域。

en: Sorry, this is not your coupon affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 抱歉，这不是您的优惠券联盟仪表板。

en: Sorry, this is not your coupon. Only the user assigned to this coupon can update the payment details for this coupon.
zh_CN: 对不起，这不是你的优惠券。只有分配给此优惠券的用户才能更新此优惠券的付款详细信息。

en: Sorry, this statement is not linked to your account.
zh_CN: 对不起，此语句与您的帐户无关。

en: Sorry, you are not allowed to access this page.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能访问此页面。

en: Sorry, you are not currently allowed to apply as an %s.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您目前不允许申请成为会员。

en: Sorry, you can only use one affiliate coupon per order.
zh_CN: 对不起，您只能使用每个订单的一个附属优惠券。

en: Sorry, you can't use this coupon code or it has expired.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法使用此优惠券代码或它已过期。

en: Sorry, you can't use this coupon code.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能使用此优惠券代码。

en: Sorry, you can't use your own affiliate coupon code '%s'.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您不能使用自己的联盟优惠券代码"%s"。

en: Sorry, you can't use your own affiliate coupon code.
zh_CN: 对不起，你不能使用自己的联盟优惠券代码。

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to view the MLA dashboard for user:
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权通过 MLA 仪表板为用户执行以下操作：

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to view the MLA dashboard.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无权查看 MLA 仪表板。

en: Sorry, you don't currently have any active affiliate coupons.
zh_CN: 对不起，您目前没有任何活跃的联盟优惠券。

en: Sort
zh_CN: 分类

en: Sort Code
zh_CN: 分类代码

en: Sort by...
zh_CN: 排序方式...

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Specific Pages (URLs)
zh_CN: 特定页面（URL）：

en: Specific User ID:
zh_CN: 特定用户 ID：

en: Spend Limits
zh_CN: 支出限额

en: Square (0px)
zh_CN: 正方形 （0px）

en: Star
zh_CN: 明星

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Date:
zh_CN: 开始日期：

en: Start your FREE 7 Day Trial
zh_CN: 开始您的免费 7 天试用

en: State
zh_CN: 国家

en: Statement
zh_CN: 陈述

en: Statement Details
zh_CN: 对账单详情

en: Statement Footer Image (Logo/Signature)
zh_CN: 声明脚图像（徽标/签名）

en: Statement Footer Text
zh_CN: 声明脚文本

en: Statement Header Image (Logo)
zh_CN: 声明头图像（徽标）

en: Statement Settings
zh_CN: 对账单设置

en: Statements
zh_CN: 语句

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计学

en: Statistics Overview
zh_CN: 统计概览

en: Statistics Text Alignment
zh_CN: 统计信息文本对齐方式

en: Statistics Update Required
zh_CN: 需要更新统计数据

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计数据

en: Stats Tab Custom Text
zh_CN: 统计标签自定义文本

en: Status
zh_CN: 地位

en: Status unknown
zh_CN: 状况不明

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态

en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop "unpaid commission" from being earned for non-affiliate coupons.
zh_CN: 停止为非附属优惠券赚取“未付佣金”。

en: Store Credit
zh_CN: 商店信用

en: Store Credit / Wallet
zh_CN: 商店信用/钱包

en: Store Credit Balance
zh_CN: 商店信用余额

en: Store Credit Discount
zh_CN: 商店积分折扣

en: Store Credit Payouts
zh_CN: 商店信用支付

en: Store cookie for how many days?
zh_CN: 存储饼干多少天

en: Store cookies for MLA referral links (recommended).
zh_CN: 存储 MLA 引荐链接的 Cookie（推荐）。

en: Store cookies for domain link tracking and blacklists.
zh_CN: 存储用于域链接跟踪和黑名单的 cookie。

en: Store cookies for referral links (recommended).
zh_CN: 存储用于推荐链接的 Cookie（推荐）。

en: Store credit payouts will allow affiliates to have commission paid out into a "wallet" which they can then use as a discount to purchase items/products from your shop.
zh_CN: 商店信用支付将允许关联公司将佣金支付到"钱包"中，然后他们可以用它来从您的商店购买商品/产品。

en: Store this key securely! If you lose it, all encrypted bank details will be permanently unrecoverable.
zh_CN: 安全存储此密钥！如果丢失，所有加密的银行信息将永远无法恢复。

en: Store visitors "IP Address" for referral clicks, instead of a random ID.
zh_CN: 存储访客的“IP 地址”以获取引荐点击，而不是随机 ID。

en: Store your encryption key securely! If lost, encrypted bank details become permanently unrecoverable.
zh_CN: 安全存储加密密钥！如果丢失，加密后的银行信息将永久无法恢复。

en: Strict Fraud Prevention
zh_CN: 严格的防欺诈

en: Stripe
zh_CN: 条纹

en: Stripe Account Label
zh_CN: 条纹帐户标签

en: Stripe Connect Account
zh_CN: Stripe Connect 账户

en: Stripe Connect Account (TEST MODE)
zh_CN: Stripe Connect 账户（测试模式）

en: Stripe Connect Account Type
zh_CN: Stripe Connect 账户类型

en: Stripe Connect Account Type (TEST MODE)
zh_CN: Stripe Connect 账户类型（测试模式）

en: Stripe Payouts
zh_CN: 条纹支付

en: Stripe Payouts payment method will allow you to one-click pay your affiliates directly into their Stripe / bank account.
zh_CN: 条纹支付支付方式将允许您一键支付您的附属公司直接到他们的条纹/银行帐户。

en: Style #1 - Basic (Legacy)
zh_CN: 风格 #1 - 基本（旧版）

en: Style #1 - Default
zh_CN: 样式 #1 - 默认

en: Style #2 - Full Width (Modern)
zh_CN: 风格 #2 - 全宽（现代）

en: Style #2 - Modern (Bold)
zh_CN: 风格#2 - 现代（粗体）

en: Style #3 - Modern (Compact)
zh_CN: 风格 #3 - 现代 （紧凑型）

en: Style:
zh_CN: 风格：

en: Sub-Affiliates
zh_CN: 次级关联公司

en: Sub-affiliate summary
zh_CN: 子会员摘要

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Submit Application
zh_CN: 提交申请

en: Submit Payout Requests
zh_CN: 提交提现请求

en: Submit a feature request.
zh_CN: 提交功能请求。

en: Subscribe to Affiliate Newsletters
zh_CN: 订阅联属会员通讯

en: Subscription Renewal Order
zh_CN: 订阅续订订单

en: Subscription Renewal Settings
zh_CN: 订阅续订设置

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscriptions (Recurring Referrals)
zh_CN: 订阅（定期推荐）

en: Subtitle shown in the benefits section for non-affiliates.
zh_CN: 在非附属机构的福利部分显示的小标题。

en: Subtotal
zh_CN: 小计

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Success! Redirecting
zh_CN: 成功！重 定向

en: Successfully paid to affiliate.
zh_CN: 成功向联属会员付款。

en: Summary
zh_CN: 总结

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support Documentation
zh_CN: 支持文件

en: Supported merge tags
zh_CN: 支持的合并标记

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认值

en: Tab Colours
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Tab Custom Text
zh_CN: 选项卡自定义文本

en: Tab Icon:
zh_CN: 选项卡图标：

en: Tab Visibility
zh_CN: 选项卡可见性

en: Table Header & Footer
zh_CN: 表头 + 脚

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Tabs Border Radius
zh_CN: 制表符边框半径

en: Tabs Font Size
zh_CN: 选项卡字体大小

en: Tabs Hover
zh_CN: 选项卡悬停

en: Tabs Size / Padding
zh_CN: 标签大小/填充

en: Tabs Style
zh_CN: 选项卡样式

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tax
zh_CN: 税

en: Tax Number
zh_CN: 税号

en: Tax Rate
zh_CN: 税率

en: Tax Settings
zh_CN: 税务设置

en: Tax/VAT Calculations
zh_CN: 税费/增值税计算

en: Tax/VAT Number
zh_CN: 税/增值税号码

en: Taxes
zh_CN: 税

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Template Coupon
zh_CN: 模板优惠券

en: Template Coupon Code
zh_CN: 模板优惠券代码

en: Template Coupons
zh_CN: 模板优惠券

en: Template Gift Coupon Code:
zh_CN: 模板礼品优惠券代码：

en: Template coupon "%s" not found.
zh_CN: 未找到模板优惠券"%s"。

en: Template coupon code:
zh_CN: 模板优惠券代码：

en: Template coupon created.
zh_CN: 创建模板优惠券。

en: Template coupons this user role is assigned to:
zh_CN: 此用户角色分配给的模板优惠券：

en: Terms & Conditions Generator
zh_CN: 条款和条件生成器

en: Terms & Conditions Generator Tool
zh_CN: 条款与条件生成工具

en: Terms and Conditions Acceptance Checkbox
zh_CN: 条款和条件接受复选框

en: Terms and Conditions Generator
zh_CN: 条款和条件生成器

en: Terms and Conditions Page Generator
zh_CN: 条款和条件页面生成器

en: Test Newsletter
zh_CN: 测试通讯

en: Test User
zh_CN: 测试用户

en: Test sent!
zh_CN: 测试已发送！

en: Text
zh_CN: 发短信

en: Text Area Field
zh_CN: 文本区域字段

en: Text Field
zh_CN: 文本字段

en: Text color for the main floating button.
zh_CN: 主浮动按钮的文字颜色。

en: Text shown next to the users store credit balance.
zh_CN: 用户存储余额旁边显示的文本。

en: Text shown on the floating button for users who are already affiliates.
zh_CN: 浮动按钮上为已成为联属会员的用户显示的文字。

en: Text shown on the floating button for users who are not yet affiliates.
zh_CN: 浮动按钮上为尚未成为联属会员的用户显示的文字。

en: Text:
zh_CN: 发短信：

en: Thank You – We Hit a New Milestone Together
zh_CN: 感谢您--我们共同迎来了新的里程碑

en: The "%s" coupon already exists. Please try again with a different coupon code.
zh_CN: “%s”优惠券已存在。请使用其他优惠券代码重试。

en: The "Affiliate Portal" is an alternative to the normal "affiliate dashboard" page.
zh_CN: “联盟门户”是普通“联盟仪表板”页面的替代方案。

en: The "Store Credit" payout method needs to be enabled to use this reward.
zh_CN: 需要启用“商店积分”支付方式才能使用此奖励。

en: The "template coupon" you have set does not exist. Please make sure you have created it, and entered the exact name in the settings.
zh_CN: 您设置的“模板优惠券”不存在。请确保您已创建它，并在设置中输入了确切的名称。

en: The "unpaid commission" meets the required payment threshold.
zh_CN: "未付佣金"符合规定的付款门槛。

en: The %s user %s has been successfully added.
zh_CN: 已成功添加关联用户 %s。

en: The %s user has been successfully added.
zh_CN: 已成功添加 affiliate 用户。

en: The APILayer free plan should support all base currencies and 100 requests/month which is all that is required.
zh_CN: 目前APILayer免费计划支持所有基础货币和每月1000个请求，这是所有必需的。

en: The IP address will be stored in the "clicks" database table. The IP address is only used to check if a click has already been tracked for that visitor.
zh_CN: IP 地址将存储在"点击次数"数据库表中。IP地址仅用于检查是否已跟踪该访问者的点击。

en: The PRO version of this plugin includes a terms and conditions page generator, which allows you to easily create your own terms and conditions page.
zh_CN: 此插件的 PRO 版本包括一个条款和条件页面生成器，可让您轻松创建自己的条款和条件页面。

en: The affiliate can then download these statements on the affiliate dashboard, and you can also download them in the admin payouts section.
zh_CN: 然后，联盟可以在联盟仪表板上下载这些报表，您也可以在管理员支出部分下载这些对账单。

en: The affiliate can then request a payout for this commission in their affiliate dashboard, which will notify you. This can then be paid in the admin "Payouts" page.
zh_CN: 然后，联盟会员可以在他们的联盟仪表板中请求支付这笔佣金，该仪表板会通知您。然后可以在管理员的 “Payouts” 页面中支付。

en: The affiliate dashboard for one or more coupons needs to be loaded at least once to initially calculate and display complete the statistics.
zh_CN: 一个或多个优惠券的联属会员仪表板至少需要加载一次，才能初步计算并显示完整的统计数据。

en: The affiliate dashboard for this coupon needs to be loaded at-least once.
zh_CN: 此优惠券的会员仪表板至少需要加载一次。

en: The affiliate portal is enabled, but the URL rewrite rules are not work correctly.
zh_CN: 联盟门户已启用，但 URL 重写规则无法正常工作。

en: The affiliate user can then visit the "affiliate dashboard page" to view their affiliate statistics, commissions, referral URLs, etc, for the coupon(s) they are assigned to.
zh_CN: 然后，联盟用户可以访问"联盟仪表板页面"，查看其联盟统计信息，佣金，推荐URL等，以获取他们被分配到的优惠券。

en: The affiliate user can then visit the "affiliate dashboard page" to view their affiliate statistics, commissions, referral URLs, etc, for the coupons they are assigned to.
zh_CN: 然后，联盟用户可以访问"联盟仪表板页面"，查看其联盟统计信息，佣金，推荐URL等，以获取分配给他们的优惠券。

en: The affiliate user has entered their payment details (in the "settings" tab on their dashboard).
zh_CN: 联盟用户已输入其付款详细信息（在其仪表板上的"设置"选项卡中）。

en: The affiliate user has not yet been set for this coupon.
zh_CN: 联盟用户尚未设置此优惠券。

en: The affiliate user has not yet set their payout details on the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 联盟用户尚未在联盟仪表板上设置其付款详细信息。

en: The below section includes a list of most of the modules and features included in the Pro plan. However other smaller features and customisations can be found throughout the settings page.
zh_CN: 下面的部分包括 Pro 计划中包含的大部分模块和功能的列表。但是，在整个设置页面中可以找到其他较小的功能和自定义。

en: The below table will show all affiliate coupons where the "unpaid commission" amount is more than
zh_CN: 下表将显示“未付佣金”金额超过

en: The commission for is calculated based on a fixed amount earned by each tier per order referred by a sub-affiliate.
zh_CN: 佣金是根据子联盟会员推荐的每个订单的每个等级赚取的固定金额计算的。

en: The commission for is calculated based on a percentage of the total order amount.
zh_CN: 佣金是根据订单总金额的百分比计算的。

en: The commission is calculated based on a percentage of the amount earned by the main affiliate.
zh_CN: 佣金是根据主要附属公司赚取的金额的百分比计算的。

en: The coupon code you entered does not exist.
zh_CN: 您输入的优惠券代码不存在。

en: The coupon has an affiliate user assigned to it.
zh_CN: 优惠券有一个附属用户分配给它。

en: The creative will only be visible to affiliates with any of the selected user roles.
zh_CN: 该广告素材仅对具有此用户身份的联属网络受众可见。

en: The default "Page URL" when affiliates generate referral links in the dashboard. Note: This needs to be a valid link/page on this website only.
zh_CN: 会员在仪表板中生成引荐链接时的默认“页面 URL”。注意：这只需要是本网站上的有效链接/页面。

en: The email address of the affiliate.
zh_CN: 会员的电子邮件地址。

en: The email report will use the same email template/styling from the WooCommerce email settings.
zh_CN: 电子邮件报告将使用与 WooCommerce 电子邮件设置相同的电子邮件模板/样式。

en: The first name of the affiliate.
zh_CN: 关联公司的名字。

en: The floating widget displays a small button on your website that opens a compact affiliate dashboard popup.
zh_CN: 浮动部件会在网站上显示一个小按钮，打开一个紧凑的联盟仪表板弹出窗口。

en: The following integration addons are available to download and install right now:
zh_CN: 以下集成插件现在可供下载和安装：

en: The free version gives access to admin reports for the past 4 weeks. Reports allow you to see the overall statistics for all affiliates/coupons, and each individual affiliate/coupon, on a single page
zh_CN: 免费版本可以访问过去4周的管理员报告。报告允许您在单个页面上查看所有联盟/优惠券以及每个单独的联盟/优惠券的整体统计信息

en: The free version of Coupon Affiliates for WooCommerce has been deactivated because the PRO version is active. You can safely delete the free version.
zh_CN: 由于专业版已激活，WooCommerce 的免费版 Coupon Affiliates 已停用。您可以放心删除免费版本。

en: The gift coupon code that was generated.
zh_CN: 生成的礼品券代码。

en: The header text displayed at the top of the tab content.
zh_CN: 显示在选项卡内容顶部的标题文本。

en: The last name of the affiliate.
zh_CN: 关联公司的姓氏。

en: The maximum amount of extra tiers in your MLA system (not including the main affiliate).
zh_CN: MLA 系统中额外层数的最大数量（不包括主要联盟）。

en: The maximum date range is 12 months. Your filters have been updated.
zh_CN: 最大日期范围为 12 个月。您的过滤器已更新。

en: The maximum number of orders to show when filtered by date. Too many could make it take significantly longer to load.
zh_CN: 按日期筛选时要显示的最大订单数。太多可能会使加载时间大大延长。

en: The most powerful affiliate plugin for WooCommerce. Track commission, generate referral URLs, assign affiliate coupons, and display detailed stats.
zh_CN: 适用于 WooCommerce 的最强大的联盟插件。跟踪佣金、生成推荐 URL、分配联盟优惠券并显示详细统计数据。

en: The name of the tab button.
zh_CN: 选项卡按钮的名称。

en: The name of your Store Credit wallet, show in the payout method selection etc.
zh_CN: 您的商店信用钱包的名称，显示在支付方式选择等中。

en: The next scheduled payout requests will be on
zh_CN: 下一个预定的提现请求将开启

en: The number of days after an order is created, that the commission earned is added to the users account as "unpaid commission". Useful if you want to prevent commission being paid out early for orders that may be refunded etc.
zh_CN: 创建订单后的天数，赚取的佣金将作为“未支付佣金”添加到用户帐户中。如果您想防止为可能退款的订单提前支付佣金等，这很有用。

en: The order status required for "unpaid commission" to be granted. Default "completed" for most sites. This should be the final status for your orders, once it has been paid and delivered.
zh_CN: 授予"未付佣金"所需的订单状态。大多数站点的默认"已完成"。这应该是您的订单的最终状态，一旦它已经支付和交付。

en: The page is built with the default "Gutenberg" page builder, and will include important information about your affiliate program like commission rates, along with the registration form for users to sign up for your affiliate program. You can also set this page as the default registration page.
zh_CN: 该页面是使用默认的“Gutenberg”页面构建器构建的，并将包含有关您的联盟计划的重要信息，例如佣金率，以及供用户注册您的联盟计划的注册表。您还可以将此页面设置为默认注册页面。

en: The passwords do not match. Please try again.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。请重试。

en: The payout status will still be updated locally.
zh_CN: 付款状态仍将在本地更新。

en: The plugin will default to the normal dashboard page until the rewrite rule exists.
zh_CN: 该插件将默认为正常的 dashboard 页面，直到 rewrite 规则存在。

en: The registration page is currently set to:
zh_CN: 注册页面当前设置为：

en: The stats/content isn’t loading on my dashboard. How can I fix this?
zh_CN: 统计信息/内容未加载到我的仪表板上。我该如何解决这个问题？

en: The tab will only be visible to affiliates with any of the selected user roles.
zh_CN: 该选项卡仅对具有任何选定用户角色的关联公司可见。

en: The tax rate that will be added to the payment statements.
zh_CN: 将添加到付款报表中的税率。

en: The total commission you have earned from this specific sub-affiliate referrals.
zh_CN: 您从此特定子会员推荐中获得的总佣金。

en: The unpaid commission amount is below the payout threshold.
zh_CN: 未支付的佣金金额低于支付门槛。

en: The user role will be generated automatically as: coupon_affiliate_[display_name]
zh_CN: 用户角色将自动生成为：coupon_affiliate_[display_name]

en: The user will be notified by email, and can then login to their affiliate dashboard to view their statistics and more.
zh_CN: 用户将收到电子邮件通知，然后可以登录他们的联盟仪表板查看他们的统计数据等。

en: The username of the affiliate.
zh_CN: 会员的用户名。

en: The username will be used as the coupon code by default, unless you have the "Dynamic Code Generator" enabled.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，用户名将用作优惠券代码，除非您启用了“动态代码生成器”。

en: The widget is built with performance in mind, only loading most of the resources needed when the button is clicked.
zh_CN: 该 widget 在设计时考虑到了性能，只有在点击按钮时才会加载所需的大部分资源。

en: The widget is responsive and works well on both desktop and mobile devices.
zh_CN: 小部件具有响应性，在台式机和移动设备上都能很好地运行。

en: Theme Color
zh_CN: 主题颜色

en: Then, only users that are assigned to a coupon will be able to see their dashboard (for that coupon) on this page.
zh_CN: 然后，只有分配给优惠券的用户才能在此页面上查看其仪表板（用于该优惠券）。

en: There are also a variety of options available below to automate payout requests/payments, select your payout methods, and much more!
zh_CN: 下面还有多种选项可用于自动支付请求/付款、选择您的支付方式等等！

en: There are several other ways payout requests can be submitted, for the affiliates available "unpaid commission".
zh_CN: 对于会员来说，还有其他几种方式可以提交支付请求，以获得“未支付的佣金”。

en: There have been no clicks for this campaign yet.
zh_CN: 此活动尚未点击。

en: There was an error connecting to Stripe account. Please contact an administrator.
zh_CN: 连接到条纹帐户时出现了错误。请联系管理员。

en: These are line graphs that show the commission earnings for every day in the past 90 days, 30 days or 7 days.
zh_CN: 这些是折线图，显示了过去 90 天、30 天或 7 天内每天的佣金收入。

en: These details will be shown on your PDF statements for payouts.
zh_CN: 这些详细信息将显示在您的 PDF 付款报表上。

en: These options will improve loading speed of your affiliate dashboard for large coupons with lots of orders (since it wont need to calculate every time).
zh_CN: 这些选项将提高您的附属仪表板的加载速度，用于大量订单的大型优惠券（因为它不需要每次计算）。

en: These settings allow you to restrict the bonus to only be available for specific users.
zh_CN: 这些设置允许您将奖金限制为仅对特定用户可用。

en: These settings do not belong to a specific tab, but are other customisation options for the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 这些设置不属于特定选项卡，而是联属会员仪表板的其他自定义选项。

en: These settings let you customise the format of the referral links that your affiliates can generate on their affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 这些设置允许您自定义您的联盟成员可以在其联盟仪表板上生成的推荐链接的格式。

en: These values be assigned on a per affiliate coupon, per product, per category, or per group basis.
zh_CN: 这些值可按每个联盟优惠券、每个产品、每个类别或每个组分配。

en: These visitors will not be able to use any affiliate coupons on their purchases, and can not apply to become an affiliate.
zh_CN: 这些访问者将无法在购买时使用任何联盟优惠券，并且不能申请成为联盟会员。

en: These will take priority over the global commission rate settings, however if you set per-coupon or per-product commission rates too, those will take priority instead.
zh_CN: 这些将优先于全球佣金率设置，但是如果您也设置了每张优惠券或每件产品的佣金率，则这些将优先。

en: They would need to click the referral link again for coupons to be automatically applied again, or future orders to be awarded to the affiliate.
zh_CN: 他们需要再次单击推荐链接才能再次自动应用优惠券，或者将来将订单授予会员。

en: This Month
zh_CN: 这个月

en: This Month’s Top 5 Affiliates + Your Performance Snapshot
zh_CN: 本月排名前 5 的联属会员 + 您的业绩快照

en: This affiliate (%s) is a part of your MLA network. You are viewing their statistics and commission earnings.
zh_CN: 此联盟会员是您的 MLA 网络的一部分。您正在查看他们的统计数据和佣金收入。

en: This affiliate doesn't currently have any sub-affiliates.
zh_CN: 该联属会员目前没有任何次级联属会员。

en: This affiliate will be assigned to the new coupon.
zh_CN: 该联属会员将被分配给新优惠券。

en: This allows you to set the maximum commission amount that is calculated and can be earned per order referred by affiliates.
zh_CN: 这允许您设置计算的最大佣金金额，并且可以为每个会员推荐的订单赚取。

en: This applies to hosts like Rocket.net, Hostinger, Namecheap, and others using LiteSpeed.
zh_CN: 这适用于 Rocket.net、Hostinger、Namecheap 等使用 LiteSpeed 的主机。

en: This bonus is not applied on the dashboard or when they request payouts. It will simply apply the bonus % as additional credit, when the payout is marked as paid.
zh_CN: 此奖金不会应用于仪表板上或当他们请求付款时。当付款被标记为已付款时，它只会将奖金百分比用作额外信用额度。

en: This bonus was granted as an initial award for becoming a new affiliate.
zh_CN: 此奖金是作为成为新会员的初始奖励而授予的。

en: This can not be edited for a lifetime affiliate referral.
zh_CN: 对于终身会员推荐，这无法编辑。

en: This can not be edited when the order is completed.
zh_CN: 订单完成后无法编辑。

en: This coupon code already exists.
zh_CN: 此优惠券代码已经存在。

en: This coupon does not exist!
zh_CN: 此优惠券不存在！

en: This email address is already associated with username:
zh_CN: 该电子邮件地址已与用户名关联：

en: This email already exists. Please try again, or login first.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件已存在。请重试，或先登录。

en: This email has already been invited.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件已收到邀请。

en: This excludes the plugin settings which are available to those with the "manage_options" permission.
zh_CN: 这不包括具有"manage_options"权限的插件设置。

en: This feature allows you to collect the conversion rates automatically from an Exchange Rates API.
zh_CN: 此功能允许您从“汇率API”自动收集转换率。

en: This feature is currently in beta. Please consider testing your settings and payments. If you experience any issues, please contact plugin support.
zh_CN: 该功能目前处于测试阶段。请考虑测试您的设置和付款。如果遇到任何问题，请联系插件支持。

en: This feature is disabled because you have disabled the cookie storage.
zh_CN: 此功能被禁用是因为您禁用了 cookie 存储。

en: This includes a nice email report, along with a downloadable PDF version attached to the email.
zh_CN: 这包括一份不错的电子邮件报告，以及附加到电子邮件中的可下载 PDF 版本。

en: This is an existing user.
zh_CN: 这是一个现有用户。

en: This is how many days after someone clicks on a referral link, that the cookie will be stored to automatically apply the coupon.
zh_CN: 这是多少天后，有人点击转介链接，饼干将被存储，以自动应用优惠券。

en: This is limited to PDF files only. These invoices will be uploaded to a "coupon-affiliate-invoices" folder in your uploads directory.
zh_CN: 这仅限 PDF 文件，最大尺寸为 200KB。这些发票将上传到上传目录中的"优惠券联盟发票"文件夹。

en: This is only a basic spam protection method, and is not as effective as CAPTCHA.
zh_CN: 这只是一种基本的垃圾邮件防护方法，不如 CAPTCHA 有效。

en: This is our default store credit system, built directly into this plugin. (A more simple solution with no additional setup needed.)
zh_CN: 这是我们的默认商店信用系统，直接内置于此插件中。（更简单的解决方案，无需额外设置。

en: This is required for domain link tracking and domain blacklists to work.
zh_CN: 这是域链接跟踪和域黑名单工作所必需的。

en: This is set to your home page by default, but can be any page on your website.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，此 URL 设置为您的主页，但可以是您网站上的任何页面。

en: This is shown at the bottom of the PDF statements, just before the Footer Text. Recommended size is no larger than 340 x 70
zh_CN: 这显示在 PDF 语句的底部，就在脚文本之前。推荐尺寸不超过 340 x 70

en: This is shown at the very top left of the affiliate portal. Recommended size is 200px width.
zh_CN: 这显示在联盟门户的最左上角。建议大小为 200 像素宽。

en: This is shown at the very top of the PDF report (attached to the email). Recommended size is 340 x 70.
zh_CN: 这显示在 PDF 报告的顶部（附在电子邮件上）。推荐尺寸为 340 x 70。

en: This is shown at the very top of the PDF statements. Recommended size is 340 x 70
zh_CN: 这显示在 PDF 声明的顶部。推荐尺寸为 340 x 70

en: This is shown below the message above, next to a checkbox, allowing them to apply some or all of their credit to the cart.
zh_CN: 这显示在上面的消息下方，在复选框旁边，允许他们将部分或全部信用额度应用于购物车。

en: This is the amount of bonus commission (flat amount) they will be given from this reward.
zh_CN: 这是他们将从此奖励中获得的奖金佣金（固定金额）。

en: This is the amount of days that will be calculated at a time. If you experience issues with the ajax loading, try lowering this number (will be slower but more reliable).
zh_CN: 这是一次将计算的天数。如果您在加载 ajax 时遇到问题，请尝试降低此数字（数字越小越慢）。

en: This is the amount of store credit they will be given from this reward. Funds are added directly to their store credit wallet.
zh_CN: 这是他们将从此奖励中获得的商店积分金额。资金直接添加到他们的商店信用钱包中。

en: This is the amount their earned commission from orders will be increased by. For example, 5% would increase $100 commission to $105. This will override any existing reward bonus set.
zh_CN: 这是他们从订单中获得的佣金将增加的金额。例如，5% 会将 100 美元的佣金增加到 105 美元。这将覆盖任何现有的奖励奖金集。

en: This is the base currency for your store, in which totals/commission will be converted to. You can change this in the WooCommerce settings.
zh_CN: 这是您商店的基本货币，总金额/佣金将转换为总金额/ 佣金。您可以在伍商业设置中更改此设置。

en: This is the default referral link your affiliates can share.
zh_CN: 这是您的联盟可以共享的默认推荐链接。

en: This is the description that will be shown under the progress bar. By default, it shows a summary of the requirement for the reward.
zh_CN: 这是将显示在进度条下的描述。默认情况下，它显示奖励要求的摘要。

en: This is the email address that will recieve admin notifications such as new affiliate registrations, and payout notifications.
zh_CN: 这是电子邮件地址，将接收管理员通知，如新的联盟应用程序和付款通知。

en: This is the frequency that the reward can be triggered. For example, if you select "Once Per Month", the reward can only be earned once within a month. In the next month, they can earn the reward again on their next order if they meet the requirements. This refers to the current week/month/year, for example %s or %s.
zh_CN: 这是可以触发奖励的频率。例如，如果您选择“每月一次”，则奖励只能在一个月内获得一次。在下个月，如果他们符合要求，他们可以在下一个订单中再次获得奖励。这是指当前周/月/年，例如 %s 或 %s。

en: This is the limit on how many renewal orders will be rewarded to the affiliate after the initial signup. This does not include the initial order. Set to 0 for unlimited renewals.
zh_CN: 这是在初始注册后向关联公司奖励多少续订订单的限制。这不包括初始订单。设置为 0 进行无限续订。

en: This is the message shown on the page as soon as the user submits the application form. The {couponcode} placeholder will be replaced with their chosen coupon code.
zh_CN: 这是用户提交申请表后页面上显示的消息。[优惠券代码] 占位符将被他们选择的优惠券代码所取代。

en: This is the name of the discount shown on the cart page, when store credit is applied.
zh_CN: 这是应用商店信用额度时购物车页面上显示的折扣的名称。

en: This is the new commission percentage that will be set for the affiliates coupon.
zh_CN: 这是将为会员优惠券设置的新佣金百分比。

en: This is the new fixed commission amount per order, that will be set for the coupon.
zh_CN: 这是每个订单的新固定佣金金额，将为优惠券设置。

en: This is the new fixed commission amount per product, that will be set for the coupon.
zh_CN: 这是将为优惠券设置的每件产品的新固定佣金金额。

en: This is the order status that will be assigned to the new order.
zh_CN: 这是将分配给新订单的订单状态。

en: This is the product ID of the product that will be added to the new order. You can find the product ID by going to the Products page and hovering over the product name.
zh_CN: 这是将添加到新订单的产品的产品 ID。您可以通过转到“产品”页面并将鼠标悬停在产品名称上来查找产品 ID。

en: This is the slug for the shortlinks, for example:
zh_CN: 例如，这是短链接的标段：

en: This is the template coupon used for generating new affiliate coupons when a new affiliate is created.
zh_CN: 这是在创建新联属会员时用于生成新联属会员优惠券的模板优惠券。

en: This is the user permission required to have full access for this plugin. Administrator will always have access to everything.
zh_CN: 这是拥有此插件的完全访问权限所需的用户权限。管理员将始终可以访问所有内容。

en: This link will take you to the affiliate dashboard for this specific coupon.
zh_CN: 此链接将带您进入此特定优惠券的会员仪表板。

en: This may be made available in the free version soon. For now, if you need help with creating your terms and conditions page in the free version, you can view <a href="%s" target="_blank">this article</a>.
zh_CN: 这可能很快就会在免费版本中提供。目前，如果您在免费版中创建条款和条件页面时需要帮助，可以查看 <a href="%s" target="_blank">此文章</a>。

en: This may take a few seconds...
zh_CN: 这可能需要几秒钟...

en: This may therefore disregard some of the order statuses that are checked above.
zh_CN: 因此，这可能忽略上面检查的某些订单状态。

en: This means that you will need to manually edit existing users to the "coupon affiliate", or have them automatically assign to this role when filling out the registration form (enable this in "registration settings").
zh_CN: 这意味着您需要手动编辑现有用户到"优惠券联盟"，或让他们在填写注册表时自动分配到此角色（在"注册设置"中启用此）。

en: This option will allow you to enable "lifetime commission" either globally, or on a per-coupon basis.
zh_CN: 此选项将允许您在全球范围内或以每票的基础上启用"终身佣金"。

en: This option will enable the "affiliate landing page" metabox on pages, for you to assign a page as a landing page for an affiliate coupon.
zh_CN: 此选项将启用页面上的"联盟着陆页"元框，以便您为联盟优惠券指定一个页面作为着陆页。

en: This page displays all the users that are assigned to an %s coupon.
zh_CN: 此页面显示分配给联盟优惠券的所有用户。

en: This page is not currently set as the Registration Page.
zh_CN: 此页面当前未设置为 Registration Page。

en: This page will then act the same as a referral URL for that affiliate coupon.
zh_CN: 然后，此页面将充当与该联盟优惠券的推荐 URL 相同的 URL。

en: This payout has already been created and requires manual completion in your Wise account.
zh_CN: 该付款已经创建，需要在您的 Wise 账户中手动完成。

en: This payout has already been processed. Transaction ID:
zh_CN: 此付款已处理。交易 ID：

en: This payout has been cancelled in Wise. Transfer ID:
zh_CN: 此付款已在 Wise 取消。转账 ID：

en: This payout has been successfully completed in Wise. Transfer ID:
zh_CN: 该付款已在 Wise 中成功完成。转账 ID：

en: This plugin is frequently updated and maintained. If you notice any bugs, issues, or conflicts with other themes/plugins, please get in touch and it will be looked into.
zh_CN: 此插件经常更新和维护。如果您发现任何错误、问题或与其他主题/插件的冲突，请与您联系，并会对此进行调查。

en: This setting is required in case you have set custom commission amounts on both a coupon level, and product level.
zh_CN: 如果您在优惠券级别和产品级别上都设置了自定义佣金金额，则需要此设置。

en: This tool help you create a simple but effective custom signup promo page for your affiliate program.
zh_CN: 此工具可帮助您为您的联盟计划创建一个简单但有效的自定义注册促销页面。

en: This tool requires Gutenberg to be enabled. Please disable the "Disable Gutenberg" plugin or any other plugin that disables Gutenberg.
zh_CN: 此工具需要启用 Gutenberg。请禁用“禁用 Gutenberg”插件或任何其他禁用 Gutenberg 的插件。

en: This tool requires WordPress 5.0 or higher with Gutenberg support.
zh_CN: 此工具需要 WordPress 5.0 或更高版本，并支持 Gutenberg。

en: This user does not exist, please enter a valid user, or enter an email address to create a new account.
zh_CN: 此用户不存在，请输入有效用户，或输入电子邮件地址以创建新帐户。

en: This username already exists. Please try again, or login first.
zh_CN: 此用户名已存在。请重试，或先登录。

en: This username does not exist. A new user will be created.
zh_CN: 该用户名不存在。将创建一个新用户。

en: This will NOT affect the discount that has already been applied unless you recalculate the order.
zh_CN: - 这不会影响已应用的折扣，除非您重新计算订单。

en: This will affect the coupon usage stats, orders list, commission, and monthly summary.
zh_CN: 这将影响优惠券使用统计、订单列表、佣金和每月摘要。

en: This will allow affiliate users to login to the dashboard if they visit the base dashboard URL.
zh_CN: 这将允许联盟用户登录仪表板，如果他们访问基础仪表板 URL。

en: This will allow affiliates to click a toggle to only show converted clicks.
zh_CN: 这将允许联盟会员点击切换开关以仅显示转化后的点击次数。

en: This will allow affiliates to filter through their whole click history with pagination.
zh_CN: 这将允许联盟会员使用分页过滤其整个点击历史记录。

en: This will allow the affiliate user to replace the default link/URL in the "embed code" for each creative with their own URL.
zh_CN: 这将允许联盟用户用自己的 URL 替换每个创意的"嵌入代码"中的默认链接/URL。

en: This will allow the affiliate user to select a campaign, which will update the URL in the "embed code" for each campaign to include the campaign tracking parameter.
zh_CN: 这将允许联盟用户选择一个活动，该活动将更新每个活动"嵌入代码"中的 URL，以包括活动跟踪参数。

en: This will allow them to add extra emails to send their email notifications to.
zh_CN: 这将允许他们添加额外的电子邮件以发送电子邮件通知。

en: This will allow users to register as affiliates on your website. Once accepted, it will automatically generate their new account, create their affiliate coupon, and assign them to it, so they can access the dashboard.
zh_CN: 这将允许用户在您的网站上注册成为联属会员。一旦被接受，它将自动生成他们的新账户，创建他们的联属优惠券，并将其分配给他们，这样他们就可以访问仪表板了。

en: This will also allow them to use their own referral link and earn commission on their own purchases.
zh_CN: 这也将允许他们使用自己的推荐链接并从自己的购买中赚取佣金。

en: This will automatically apply the coupon every time at checkout for that visitor, until the cookie expires.
zh_CN: 这将在每次结账时自动应用优惠券，直到 Cookie 过期。

en: This will be shown before the coupon code shown in the header of the affiliate dashboard page, for example you could set it to "Coupon code:".
zh_CN: 这将显示在联盟仪表板页面标题中显示的优惠券代码之前，例如，您可以将其设置为“优惠券代码：”。

en: This will determine how the orders are sorted on the affiliate dashboard, either by the day they were paid for, or the day it was set to completed.
zh_CN: 这将确定如何在关联仪表板上对订单进行排序，无论是按付款日，还是在订单设置为完成的当天。

en: This will disable automatic ajax saving, and instead will enable the "Save Settings" button, and you will save all settings at once.
zh_CN: 这将禁用自动 ajax 保存，而是启用"保存设置"按钮，并且您将同时保存所有设置。

en: This will enable "Creatives" in the admin menu, where you can upload your own banners (creatives) for affiliates to use.
zh_CN: 这将使管理员菜单中的"创意"能够上传自己的横幅（创意），供关联公司使用。

en: This will enable "Performance Bonuses" in the admin menu, where you can add multiple different bonuses, with certain requirementse and rewards.
zh_CN: 这将在管理菜单中启用“绩效奖金”，您可以在其中添加多个不同的奖金，并具有某些要求和奖励。

en: This will enable payouts features, and keep track of "unpaid commission" for each coupon, whenever new orders are created using that coupon.
zh_CN: 这将启用支付功能，并跟踪每个优惠券的"未付佣金"，每当使用该优惠券创建新订单。

en: This will enable the Referral URL section on the affiliate dashboard which displays the referral URL generator, along with click statistics, conversion rates, and more.
zh_CN: 启用会员仪表板上的“引荐 URL”部分，该部分显示引荐 URL 生成器，以及点击统计信息、转化率等。

en: This will enable the coupon affiliate registration features on your website.
zh_CN: 这将使优惠券联盟注册功能在您的网站上。

en: This will enable the coupon affiliate registration system on your website.
zh_CN: 这将在您的网站上启用优惠券联盟注册系统。

en: This will further increase initial loading speed/performance. It will only start loading content for each tab when the tab is clicked, showing the "loading..." animation whilst it loads.
zh_CN: 这将进一步提高初始加载速度/性能。它只会在单击选项卡时开始加载每个选项卡的内容，显示"加载..."动画， 而它加载。

en: This will grant unpaid commission to affiliates, for COMPLETED orders, that have not already granted any unpaid commission.
zh_CN: 这将为联属会员提供未支付的佣金，用于已完成订单，且尚未支付任何未支付的佣金。

en: This will hide the bonus from the affiliate dashboard, but it will still be active and will grant rewards when achieved.
zh_CN: 这将从会员仪表板中隐藏奖金，但它仍将处于活动状态，并在实现时授予奖励。

en: This will instantly create a new "gift" coupon for that affiliate to use as a discount on future orders they place themselves. This is NOT an affiliate coupon.
zh_CN: 这将立即为该会员创建一个新的“礼物”优惠券，以用作他们自己下达的未来订单的折扣。这不是会员优惠券。

en: This will instantly create a new order for that affiliate user, with the product at a 100% discount.
zh_CN: 这将立即为该会员用户创建一个新订单，产品可享受 100% 的折扣。

en: This will make it so when each tab is clicked, it reloads the page, but it only loads the content for the selected tab.
zh_CN: 这样，当每个选项卡被单击时，它会重新加载页面，但它只加载所选选项卡的内容。

en: This will make the initial page loading much faster for larger coupons, and show a "loading" animation in these sections whilst it loads content (usually takes no longer than a few seconds).
zh_CN: 这将使初始页面加载速度大大加快，用于较大的优惠券，并在加载内容时在这些部分显示"加载"动画（通常不超过几秒钟）。

en: This will not apply the coupon discount to the order, it simply links the coupon/affiliate to that order for them to earn commission for it.
zh_CN: 这不会将优惠券折扣应用于订单，它只是将优惠券/会员链接到该订单，以便他们赚取佣金。

en: This will not delete your orders or WooCommerce data. If you want to be safe, be sure to make a backup of your website beforehand in-case you want to restore this data.
zh_CN: 这不会删除您的订单或伍商业数据。如果您想要安全，请务必事先备份您的网站，以防您想要恢复此数据。

en: This will only affect the affiliate dashboard statistics. Any unpaid commission already granted will NOT be deducted.
zh_CN: 这只会影响联盟仪表板统计数据。任何未支付的佣金将不会被扣除。

en: This will only be replaced for coupons with an affiliate assigned to it.
zh_CN: 这只会被分配给其关联公司的优惠券替换。

en: This will only remove the entry from this page. It will not remove the affiliate user or coupon code.
zh_CN: 这只会从本页删除条目。不会删除联盟用户或优惠券代码。

en: This will remove/deduct the tax amount from the store credit, if it is added to the credit amount in the cart.
zh_CN: 如果将税款金额添加到购物车中的积分金额中，这将从商店积分中删除/扣除税费金额。

en: This will replace it with this page:
zh_CN: 这将用这个页面替换它：

en: This will replace your default WooCommerce email template "header image" with a custom one for your reports.
zh_CN: 这将用您的报告的自定义图像替换您的默认WooCommerce电子邮件模板"标题图像"。

en: This will show a "Landing Pages" section on the affiliate dashboard in the "Referral URL" tab, with all the assigned landing pages for the affiliate coupon.
zh_CN: 这将在"参考 URL"选项卡的联盟仪表板上显示"着陆页"部分，以及联盟优惠券的所有指定着陆页面。

en: This will show a "Payouts" tab on the coupon usage/info page, so the affiliate can view their unpaid commission, and request payouts.
zh_CN: 这将在优惠券使用/信息页面上显示"付款"选项卡，以便关联公司可以查看其未付佣金并请求付款。

en: This will show a table with a log of the latest referral URL clicks/visits for the affiliate coupons referral URL (or selected campaign).
zh_CN: 这将显示一张表，其中记录了联盟优惠券转介 URL（或选定的活动）的最新推荐 URL 点击/访问记录。

en: This will show a toggle switch at the top right of the portal to switch between light and dark mode.
zh_CN: 这将在门户的右上角显示一个切换开关，用于在浅色和深色模式之间切换。

en: This will show the Gravatar image and link to edit their gravatar in the "Settings" tab on the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 这将在联盟仪表板的“设置”选项卡中显示 Gravatar 图像和编辑其 gravatar 的链接。

en: This will show the WooCommerce "Account Details" fields directly in the "settings" tab on the affiliate dashboard, along with a logout link.
zh_CN: 这将直接在附属仪表板上的"设置"选项卡中显示 Woo 商业"帐户详细信息"字段，以及注销链接。

en: This will show the affiliate application/registration form automatically on the affiliate page for logged out users (alongside the login form).
zh_CN: 这将在联属页面上自动显示已注销用户的联盟申请/注册表（与登录表一起）。

en: This will show the current "Store Credit" for each user on the "All Users" admin page.
zh_CN: 这将在"所有用户"管理页面上显示每个用户的当前"商店信用额度"。

en: This will still show the "Last 30 Days" and "Last 7 Days". It will also cause the "usage" stat to be calculated slightly different.
zh_CN: 这仍将显示"最后 30 天"和"最后 7 天"。它还会导致"使用"统计的计算略有不同。

en: This will store a cookie in the visitors browser when they click on a referral link, so the referral can be tracked even if they do not register on their first page visit.
zh_CN: 当访客点击推荐链接时，这将在访客浏览器中存储一个 Cookie，因此即使他们在第一次访问页面时没有注册，也可以跟踪推荐。

en: This will store a cookie in the visitors browser when they click on a referral link, to automatically apply the coupon code once they add items to their cart, and to track link stats better.
zh_CN: 当访问者点击推荐链接时，这将在访问者浏览器中存储一个 cookie，以便在他们将商品添加到购物车后自动应用优惠券代码，并更好地跟踪链接统计信息。

en: This will then automatically convert all the stats, order totals and commission on the affiliate dashboard into your base store currency, even if the order is made in a different currency.
zh_CN: 然后，这将自动将附属仪表板上的所有统计数据、订单总数和佣金转换为基础存储货币，即使订单以不同的货币进行。

en: This will work in the same way as if the user clicked the "Request Payout" button in their dashboard.
zh_CN: 这将以与用户单击仪表板中的"请求支付"按钮相同的方式工作。

en: Threshold for automatic payouts
zh_CN: 自动付款的阈值

en: Thumbs Up
zh_CN: 竖起大拇指

en: Tier
zh_CN: 层

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Title shown at the top of the popup window.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口顶部显示的标题。

en: Title shown in the benefits section for non-affiliates.
zh_CN: 在非附属机构的福利部分显示的标题。

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: To add new affiliates and assign them to a specific coupon, you can do any of the following 3 options:
zh_CN: 要添加新的会员并将其分配给特定的优惠券，您可以执行以下 3 个选项中的任何一个：

en: To assign users to a specific coupon, go to the
zh_CN: 要将用户分配给特定优惠券，请访问

en: To completely refresh each of your affiliate dashboards stats for past orders, with the new conversion rates, %s and click "refresh all data". (The first page load for each dashboard may take slightly longer.)
zh_CN: 要使用新的转化率完全刷新过去订单的每个会员仪表板统计信息， <a href="%s">请单击此处</a>。（每个仪表板的第一页加载可能需要稍长的时间。

en: To customise the "Creatives" tab, please go to the creatives settings:
zh_CN: 要自定义“广告素材”标签，请转到广告素材设置：

en: To display the affiliate application form on a custom page, use the shortcode:
zh_CN: 要在自定义页面上显示联盟应用程序表，请使用短代码：

en: To display the affiliate dashboard for the coupon(s) assigned to the logged in user use shortcode:
zh_CN: 要显示分配给登录用户的优惠券的附属仪表板，请使用短代码：

en: To do this go to "Pro Settings" and toggle on "Enable lifetime commission features." option.
zh_CN: 要做到这一点，请转到"专业设置"，并切换到"启用终身佣金功能"选项。

en: To enable click tracking, go to %s and enable the "Click Tracking" option.
zh_CN: 要启用点击跟踪，请转到 %s 并启用 "点击跟踪 "选项。

en: To encrypt sensitive bank details, add the following line to your wp-config.php file:
zh_CN: 要加密敏感的银行信息，请在 wp-config.php 文件中添加以下一行：

en: To get started with Multi-Currency support, simply enable "multi-currency settings" under the "General" settings tab. A new tab will the appear labeled "currencies" to customise your currencies and conversion rates.
zh_CN: 要从多货币支持开始，只需在"一般"设置选项卡下启用"多货币设置"。一个新的标签将出现标记为"货币"，以自定义您的货币和转换率。

en: To get started with affiliate email reports, first enable it in the "PRO Modules" section of the settings, then setup and customise the settings in the new "Reports" settings tab that will appear.
zh_CN: 要从联盟电子邮件报告开始，请首先在设置的"PRO 模块"部分启用它，然后设置和自定义将要出现的新"报告"设置选项卡中的设置。

en: To get started with affiliate registration, you will need to add this shortcode to a NEW page:
zh_CN: 要开始联盟注册，您需要将此短代码添加到页面：

en: To get started with creatives, first go to the "Creatives" settings to to enable and customise the settings.
zh_CN: 要从创意开始，请首先转到"创意"设置，以启用和自定义设置。

en: To get started with multi-level affiliates, you will need to create the MLA dashboard page. Simply add this shortcode to a new page:
zh_CN: 要开始使用多级联盟会员，您需要创建 MLA 仪表板页面。只需将此短代码添加到新页面：

en: To get started with this integration, you first need to install and activate the "%s" plugin.
zh_CN: 要开始此集成，首先需要安装并激活"%s"插件。

en: To get started, simply enable the "Affiliate Landing Pages" option in "Pro Settings" then you will see a new meta box when editing pages, to assign an affiliate coupon to that page.
zh_CN: 要开始，只需在"专业设置"中启用"联盟着陆页"选项，然后您将在编辑页面时看到一个新的元框，以便向该页面分配联盟优惠券。

en: To manage (and enable) email notifications for affiliate applications, go to the "Emails" settings tab.
zh_CN: 要管理（并启用）联盟应用程序的电子邮件通知，请转到"电子邮件"设置选项卡。

en: To manage (and enable) email notifications for payouts, go to the "Emails" settings tab.
zh_CN: 要管理（并启用）支付的电子邮件通知，请转到"电子邮件"设置选项卡。

en: To manage/customise the email notifications for new direct link tracking domain requests, go to the "Emails" settings tab.
zh_CN: 要管理/自定义新直接链接跟踪域请求的电子邮件通知，请转到"电子邮件"设置选项卡。

en: To manually edit/change "unpaid commission" for a coupon, go to the
zh_CN: 要手动编辑/更改优惠券的"未付佣金"，请转到

en: To request a payout, you firstly need to enter your payment details in the settings tab.
zh_CN: 要请求付款，您首先需要在设置选项卡中输入付款详细信息。

en: To stop receiving these newsletters %sclick here to unsubscribe%s.
zh_CN: 要停止接收这些新闻简报，请单击此处取消订阅%s。

en: To use this feature, you will need a Wise business account with API access. You can sign up for a Wise account and get API access on their website.
zh_CN: 要使用此功能，您需要一个具有 API 访问权限的 Wise 企业账户。您可以在 Wise 网站上注册 Wise 账户并获取 API 访问权限。

en: To view a list of all the different shortcodes available to use with this plugin
zh_CN: 查看可用于此插件的所有不同短代码的列表

en: To view all available PRO modules, simply visit the "Pro Modules" tab on the settings page, and enable the modules you want to use.
zh_CN: 要查看所有可用的PRO模块，只需访问设置页面上的"Pro模块"选项卡，然后启用要使用的模块。

en: To view all features available with PRO, visit our website:
zh_CN: 要查看 PRO 提供的所有功能，请访问我们的网站：

en: Toggle the visibility of each tab to show/hide it on the dashboard.
zh_CN: 切换每个选项卡的可见性，以便在仪表板上显示/隐藏。

en: Top %1$s
zh_CN: 顶部 %1$s

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Total
zh_CN: 总

en: Total %s
zh_CN: 总计 %s

en: Total Clicks
zh_CN: 总点击次数

en: Total Commission
zh_CN: 佣金总额

en: Total Commission Earned
zh_CN: 赚取的佣金总额

en: Total Conversions
zh_CN: 总转换

en: Total Coupon Usage
zh_CN: 优惠券总使用量

en: Total Discounts
zh_CN: 总折扣

en: Total Number of Orders
zh_CN: 订单总数

en: Total Referrals
zh_CN: 推荐总数

en: Total Sales
zh_CN: 总销售额

en: Total Sales Referred
zh_CN: 推荐总销售额

en: Total Usage
zh_CN: 总使用量

en: Total commission earned this month
zh_CN: 本月赚取的总佣金

en: Total number of active affiliates (recipients count)
zh_CN: 活跃的联属会员总数（接收者计数）

en: Total number of orders
zh_CN: 订单总数

en: Total number of orders all time
zh_CN: 所有时间的订单总数

en: Total number of orders this month
zh_CN: 本月订单总数

en: Total number of orders this year
zh_CN: 今年订单总数

en: Total sales referred
zh_CN: 推荐的总销售额

en: Total sales referred this month
zh_CN: 本月推荐的总销售额

en: Total sales referred this year
zh_CN: 今年推荐的总销售额

en: Total:
zh_CN: 共计

en: Totals
zh_CN: 总数

en: Track all new referral URL clicks from the same visitor/user.
zh_CN: 跟踪来自同一访客/用户的所有新引荐 URL 点击。

en: Track conversions via referral URL even if coupon was not used.
zh_CN: 即使未使用优惠券，也可以通过推荐 URL 跟踪转化。

en: Track user registrations as a lifetime referral.
zh_CN: 将用户注册作为终身推荐进行跟踪。

en: Tracking URL Conversions Without Coupon
zh_CN: 在没有优惠券的情况下跟踪 URL 转化

en: Transfer ID:
zh_CN: 转移编号：

en: Transfer cancellation request sent to Wise, but status verification failed. Current status:
zh_CN: 转账取消请求已发送至 Wise，但状态验证失败。当前状态：

en: Transfer cancelled
zh_CN: 取消转账

en: Transfer cannot be cancelled - current status:
zh_CN: 无法取消转账 - 当前状态：

en: Transfer cannot be cancelled - it has already been completed in Wise. Current status:
zh_CN: 不能取消转账 - 转账已在 Wise 完成。当前状态：

en: Transfer created successfully. Please complete the payment manually in your Wise account.
zh_CN: 转账创建成功。请在您的 Wise 账户中手动完成付款。

en: Transfer is already cancelled in Wise.
zh_CN: Wise 已取消转账。

en: Transfer successfully cancelled in Wise.
zh_CN: 在 Wise 中成功取消转账。

en: Translations
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Trigger (Requirements)
zh_CN: 触发器（要求）

en: Trophy
zh_CN: 奖杯

en: Turn this off if you want to show all their payout details on the payouts tab, but payouts requests themselves will all be handled by admins (or scheduled).
zh_CN: 如果您想在 payouts（收款）选项卡上显示他们的所有收款详细信息，请关闭此选项，但收款请求本身将由管理员处理（或安排）。

en: Turn this option on to disable the user search/picker, and to just enter the user ID manually.
zh_CN: 打开此选项禁用用户搜索/拾取器，然后手动输入用户 ID。

en: TutorLMS – Integration Guide
zh_CN: 导师LMS – 集成指南

en: Twitter Text
zh_CN: 推特文本

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type any username. Suggestions will appear as you type, but you can keep your own input.
zh_CN: 输入任何用户名。输入时会出现建议，但您可以保留自己的输入。

en: UK Account Number is required
zh_CN: 需要英国账户号码

en: UK Account Number must be at least 6 digits long.
zh_CN: 英国账户号码必须至少为 6 位数。

en: UK Account Number must be exactly 8 digits (provided: '%s' - %d characters)
zh_CN: 英国帐号必须正好为 8 位数（提供：'%s' - %d 字符）

en: UK Sort Code accounts → Receive GBP (converted from your store currency)
zh_CN: 英国流水号账户 → 接收英镑（从您的商店货币转换而来）

en: UK Sort Code is required
zh_CN: 需要英国汇票代码

en: UK Sort Code must be 6 digits (provided: '%s')
zh_CN: 英国分类代码必须为 6 位数（提供："%s）

en: UK Sort Code must be exactly 6 digits (format: 12-34-56 or 123456).
zh_CN: 英国分类代码必须为 6 位数（格式：12-34-56 或 123456）。

en: UPGRADE
zh_CN: 升级

en: URL Conversion Tracking
zh_CN: 网址转化跟踪

en: URL Settings
zh_CN: 网址设置

en: URL conversion rate
zh_CN: 网址转换率

en: US ABA Routing accounts → Receive USD (converted from your store currency)
zh_CN: 美国 ABA 路由账户 → 接收美元（从您的商店货币转换而来）

en: US Account Number is required
zh_CN: 需要美国帐号

en: US Account Number must be 4-17 digits (provided: %d characters)
zh_CN: 美国帐号必须为 4-17 位数（提供：%d 字符）

en: US Account Number must be 8-17 digits long.
zh_CN: 美国帐号长度必须为 8-17 位数。

en: US Routing Number (ABA) is required
zh_CN: 需要美国路由号码 (ABA)

en: US Routing Number must be exactly 9 digits (provided: '%s' - %d characters)
zh_CN: 美国路由号码必须正好为 9 位数（提供：'%s' - %d 字符）。

en: US Routing Number must be exactly 9 digits.
zh_CN: 美国路由号码必须为 9 位数。

en: Unable to check current status
zh_CN: 无法检查当前状态

en: Unable to retrieve transfer status
zh_CN: 无法检索传输状态

en: Unassign Affiliates From Coupons
zh_CN: 从优惠券中取消指定联属会员

en: Unassign Coupons
zh_CN: 取消分配优惠券

en: Uncheck to stop receiving affiliate newsletter emails.
zh_CN: 取消选中可停止接收联盟通讯电子邮件。

en: Unexpected error.
zh_CN: 意外错误。

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States
zh_CN: 美国

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown Page
zh_CN: 未知页码

en: Unknown error occurred during recipient creation.
zh_CN: 创建收件人时发生未知错误。

en: Unless you have a specific use case, we suggest keeping this disabled as in general it can cause some issues (commission granted to all coupons).
zh_CN: 除非您有特定的用例，否则我们建议您将其禁用，因为一般来说，它可能会导致一些问题（授予所有优惠券的佣金）。

en: Unlimited
zh_CN: 无限

en: Unlimited date range selection is available with the
zh_CN: 无限日期范围选择可与

en: Unpaid
zh_CN: 未付款的

en: Unpaid Commission
zh_CN: 未付佣金

en: Unpaid Commission granted to affiliate, ready for payout request.
zh_CN: 向会员授予未支付的佣金，准备支付请求。

en: Unpaid Commission not granted to affiliate. Since this order is completed it will no longer grant commission and needs applying manually if you wish to reward commission for this order. Click the "update" link.
zh_CN: 未支付的佣金未授予会员。由于此订单已完成，它将不再授予佣金，如果您希望奖励此订单的佣金，则需要手动申请。

en: Unpaid Commission not yet granted to affiliate. This will be granted when the order is completed.
zh_CN: 尚未向附属公司授予未支付的佣金。这将在订单完成后授予。

en: Unpaid Commission:
zh_CN: 未付佣金：

en: Unpaid commission will also NOT be automatically granted to this affiliate coupon and should be done manually.
zh_CN: 未付佣金也不会自动授予此联盟优惠券，应手动完成。

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Unsubscribe request invalid or expired.
zh_CN: 退订请求无效或过期。

en: Upcoming Sale Announcement
zh_CN: 销售公告

en: Upcoming Sale – Prep Your Campaigns
zh_CN: 即将到来的促销--准备您的促销活动

en: Update Bonus
zh_CN: 更新奖金

en: Update Creatives
zh_CN: 更新广告素材

en: Update Registration Page?
zh_CN: 更新注册页面？

en: Update Unpaid Commission
zh_CN: 更新未支付的佣金

en: Update User
zh_CN: 更新用户

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to unlock this module.
zh_CN: 升级以解锁此模块。

en: Upload Invoice
zh_CN: 上传发票

en: Upload a square logo image (recommended size: 100x100px or smaller). PNG with transparent background works best.
zh_CN: 上传正方形徽标图片（建议尺寸：100x100px 或更小）。最好是透明背景的 PNG 图片。

en: Upload/Select Logo
zh_CN: 上传/选择徽标

en: Upon approval, they can then directly link to your site, directly from theirs, without needing to use a referral URL, and it will still be tracked.
zh_CN: 获得批准后，他们可以直接从他们的网站直接链接到您的网站，而无需使用推荐URL，并且仍然会对其进行跟踪。

en: Upon new registration, assign user to custom "coupon affiliate" user role.
zh_CN: 重新注册后，将用户分配到自定义的"优惠券联盟"用户角色。

en: Uppercase
zh_CN: 大写

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Usage Limits
zh_CN: 使用限制

en: Use merge tag {credit} to show the amount of credit they can apply.
zh_CN: 使用合并标记 {credit} 显示他们可以应用的配额金额。

en: Use the built-in newsletter system to send emails to your affiliates. No external service required.
zh_CN: 使用内置通讯系统向您的联属会员发送电子邮件。无需外部服务。

en: Use the email address as username.
zh_CN: 使用电子邮件地址作为用户名。

en: Use the following settings customise creative template. A unique creative will then be generated and displayed for each affiliate on the creatives tab.
zh_CN: 使用以下设置自定义广告素材模板。然后，系统会为每个联属营销商生成一个唯一的广告素材，并在广告素材标签上显示。

en: Use this form to create a new %s registration.
zh_CN: 使用此表格创建新的 %s 注册。

en: Use this quick form to generate a template coupon code automatically with the basic default settings. You can customise the more advanced coupon settings later if needed.
zh_CN: 使用此快速表单以基本默认设置自动生成模板优惠券代码。如果需要，您可以稍后自定义更高级的优惠券设置。

en: Use this tool to bulk edit your coupon settings.
zh_CN: 使用此工具批量编辑您的优惠券设置。

en: Use this tool to bulk edit your per-product commission settings. The username must exist or it will not be updated.
zh_CN: 使用此工具批量编辑您的每件商品佣金设置。用户名必须存在，否则不会更新。

en: Use {company} to insert the affiliate company name.
zh_CN: 使用 {company} 插入关联公司名称。

en: Use {coupon} to insert the coupon code.
zh_CN: 使用 {优惠券} 插入优惠券代码。

en: Use {discount} to insert the coupon discount percentage or fixed amount.
zh_CN: 使用 {discount} 插入优惠券折扣百分比或固定金额。

en: Use {first-name} to insert the affiliate first name.
zh_CN: 使用 {名字} 插入关联公司的名字。

en: Use {qrcode} to insert the a QR code of the affiliate default referral URL.
zh_CN: 使用 {qrcode} 插入会员默认推荐 URL 的二维码。

en: Use {username} to insert the affiliate username.
zh_CN: 使用 {用户名} 插入关联用户名。

en: Used when describing the store credit payment/transaction in the logs.
zh_CN: 在日志中描述商店信用付款/交易时使用。

en: Useful if you simply want a generic "affiliate" page to direct affiliates to, instead of a unique link for each one.
zh_CN: 如果您只是想要一个通用的"联盟"页面来引导联营公司，而不是每个"附属"页面的独特链接，则非常有用。

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User Registration
zh_CN: 用户注册

en: User Restrictions
zh_CN: 用户限制

en: User Role
zh_CN: 用户角色：

en: User Roles:
zh_CN: 用户角色：

en: User not found.
zh_CN: 未找到用户。

en: User role required for plugin admin capabilities:
zh_CN: 插件管理功能所需的权限：

en: User role:
zh_CN: 用户角色：

en: User updated successfully.
zh_CN: 用户更新成功。

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Usernames cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 用户名不可更改。

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Users combined total commission from referral link and their MLA sub-affiliates.
zh_CN: 用户将推荐链接及其MLA子附属公司的总佣金合并在一起。

en: Using One License for Live & Staging Sites
zh_CN: 对实时和暂存站点使用一个许可证

en: VIEW BONUSES
zh_CN: 查看奖金

en: VIEW CREATIVES
zh_CN: 查看广告素材

en: VIEW NEWSLETTERS
zh_CN: 查看时事通讯

en: Vertical Margin (Y):
zh_CN: 垂直边距：

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View "Creatives" Settings
zh_CN: 查看"广告素材"设置

en: View "Direct Link Tracking" Settings
zh_CN: 查看"直接链接跟踪"设置

en: View %s
zh_CN: 查看 %s

en: View %s Dashboard
zh_CN: 查看 %s 控制面板

en: View %s dashboard
zh_CN: 查看 %s 仪表板

en: View Affiliate
zh_CN: 查看联属公司

en: View Affiliate Dashboard
zh_CN: 查看联盟仪表板

en: View All Documentation
zh_CN: 查看所有文档

en: View Bonus
zh_CN: 查看奖金

en: View Bonuses
zh_CN: 查看奖金

en: View Changelog
zh_CN: 查看更新日志

en: View Coupons List & Unique Links
zh_CN: 查看优惠券列表和唯一链接

en: View Creatives
zh_CN: 查看广告素材

en: View Dashboard
zh_CN: 查看仪表板

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View Full Activity Log
zh_CN: 查看完整活动日志

en: View Full Dashboard
zh_CN: 查看完整仪表盘

en: View Full Report
zh_CN: 查看完整报告

en: View Landing Page
zh_CN: 查看着陆页面

en: View More
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: View Order in Backend (Admin Only)
zh_CN: 在后端查看订单（仅限管理员）

en: View Page
zh_CN: 查看页面

en: View Product
zh_CN: 查看产品

en: View Reports
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: View a log of all the activity that has taken place in your affiliate program.
zh_CN: 查看您的联盟计划中发生的所有活动的日志。

en: View affiliate dashboard
zh_CN: 查看联盟仪表板

en: View affiliate dashboard as user
zh_CN: 以用户身份查看联属会员仪表板

en: View all visits for this campaign name.
zh_CN: 查看此广告系列名称的所有访问。

en: View all visits for this coupon.
zh_CN: 查看此优惠券的所有访问。

en: View all visits for this referrer.
zh_CN: 查看此推荐人的所有访问。

en: View and manage all of your affiliate coupons, and access links to each of their affiliate dashboards on the <a href="%s" target="_blank">coupons list</a> page.
zh_CN: 在 <a href="%s" target="_blank">优惠券列表</a>页面上查看和管理所有联属优惠券，并访问每个联属会员仪表板的链接。

en: View in PayPal
zh_CN: 在PayPal查看

en: View in Stripe
zh_CN: 在条纹中查看

en: View payouts setup guide
zh_CN: 查看支付设置指南

en: View setup guide
zh_CN: 查看设置指南

en: View the affiliate dashboard for this affiliate coupon.
zh_CN: 查看此联盟优惠券的联盟仪表板。

en: View transaction in PayPal.
zh_CN: 以PayPal查看交易。

en: View transaction in Stripe.
zh_CN: 查看条纹交易。

en: Viewing MLA dashboard for user:
zh_CN: 查看用户的 MLA 仪表板：

en: Viewing as
zh_CN: 查看方式

en: Viewing as:
zh_CN: 查看为：

en: Visibility Settings
zh_CN: 可见性设置

en: Visit Date
zh_CN: 访问日期

en: Visit Full Dashboard
zh_CN: 访问完整仪表板

en: Visit deleted successfully.
zh_CN: 访问已成功删除。

en: Visit the <a href="%s" target="_blank">settings page</a> to edit more options, enable more features, and customise your affiliate program to work exactly how you want!
zh_CN: 访问 <a href="%s">设置页面</a> 以编辑更多选项，并自定义您的联盟计划以完全按照您想要的方式工作！

en: Visitor ID
zh_CN: 访客编号

en: Visitors Blacklist
zh_CN: 访客黑名单

en: Visitors referred directly from any of these domains will not have referrals tracked or coupons applied automatically.
zh_CN: 直接从任何这些域推荐的访问者将不会跟踪推荐或自动应用优惠券。

en: Visits
zh_CN: 参观

en: Waiting for recipient information
zh_CN: 等待收件人信息

en: Waiting for you to fund this transfer
zh_CN: 等待您为这次转账提供资金

en: Wallet System
zh_CN: 钱包系统

en: Want more advanced coupon usage restrictions? Check out our %s plugin!
zh_CN: 想要更高级的优惠券使用限制？看看我们的 %s 插件吧！

en: Want more advanced coupon usage restrictions? Check out the %s plugin.
zh_CN: 想要更高级的优惠券使用限制？查看 %s 插件。

en: Want more advanced features?
zh_CN: 想要更多高级功能？

en: Want us to create a new plugin integration?
zh_CN: 希望我们创建一个新的插件集成？

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning: If you use this option, you should be even more careful of fraudulent activity. We do recommend reviewing and accepting payouts manually instead, simply so you can make sure each payout is valid and non-fraudulent.
zh_CN: 警告：如果使用此选项，则应更加小心欺诈活动。我们建议您改为手动查看和接受付款，这样您就可以确保每次付款都是有效且非欺诈性的。

en: Warning: You will want to create a "template coupon" and assign it in the settings for affiliate coupons to be generated properly.
zh_CN: 警告：您将需要创建一个“模板优惠券”，并在设置中分配它，以便正确生成联盟优惠券。

en: We Increased Your Commission Rate
zh_CN: 我们提高了您的佣金率

en: We Miss You – Let’s Get You Earning Again
zh_CN: 我们想念你--让我们一起为你赚钱吧

en: We are going to run you through some of the most important settings in the Coupon Affiliates plugin, to help you get everything setup!
zh_CN: 我们将引导您完成优惠券联盟插件中一些最重要的设置，以帮助您完成一切设置！

en: We are reviewing your application and will be in touch soon!
zh_CN: 我们正在审核您的申请，并会尽快与您联系！

en: We highly recommend that you keep this option DISABLED, as it may cause some issues, or paying too much commission.
zh_CN: 我们强烈建议您将此选项保留为禁用状态，因为它可能会导致一些问题或支付过多的佣金。

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Website:
zh_CN: 网站：

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 周刊

en: Welcome & Program Update
zh_CN: 欢迎辞和计划更新

en: Welcome to Our Affiliate Program + Quick Update
zh_CN: 欢迎加入我们的联属会员计划 + 快速更新

en: Welcome to the Coupon Affiliates setup wizard!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到优惠券联盟设置向导！

en: What happens when an order is refunded or partially refunded?
zh_CN: 订单退款或部分退款时会发生什么？

en: What is a "coupon-based" affiliate program?
zh_CN: 什么是“基于优惠券”的联盟计划？

en: What should happen after form submission?
zh_CN: 提交表格后会发生什么？

en: What time of the day should payouts be requested automatically?
zh_CN: 应自动要求在一天中的什么时间付款？

en: What time of the day should reports be sent?
zh_CN: 应在一天中的什么时间发送报告？

en: What toggles should be shown for statistics and line graphs?
zh_CN: 应为统计数据和折线图显示哪些切换？

en: What type of coupon would you like?
zh_CN: 您想要什么类型的优惠券？

en: When a payout request is submitted, you will be able to view, manage, and pay it from the admin "<a href="%s">Payouts</a>" page.
zh_CN: 提交收款请求后，您将能够从管理员的“<a href="%s">收款</a>”页面查看、管理和付款。

en: When a referral coupon is applied, if the discount is "0.00", it will hide the 0.00 discount line on the checkout page.
zh_CN: 使用推荐优惠券时，如果折扣为“0.00”，则会在结帐页面上隐藏 0.00 折扣行。

en: When a user submits the form, you will be notified, and can review the application in the admin "Registrations" page.
zh_CN: 当用户提交表单时，您将收到通知，并可以在管理员的“注册”页面中查看应用程序。

en: When an affiliate adds a new domain to their account, an email will be sent to your admin email, with a link to approve or deny the domain.
zh_CN: 当联盟会员将新域添加到其帐户时，系统会向您的管理员电子邮件发送一封电子邮件，其中包含用于批准或拒绝该域的链接。

en: When approved, it will generate a coupon code automatically, and assign it to that affiliate user.
zh_CN: 获得批准后，它将自动生成优惠券代码，并将其分配给该联盟用户。

en: When assigning users to coupons, if this is enabled, it will only show the list of users with the custom "coupon affiliate" role.
zh_CN: 将用户分配到优惠券时，如果启用此优惠券，则仅显示具有自定义"优惠券联盟"角色的用户列表。

en: When checked, this coupon can only be used by new customers on their first order.
zh_CN: 选中后，此优惠券只能由新客户在第一个订单上使用。

en: When completing this form, it will automatically submit an approved %s registration for that user, automatically creating the coupon and assigning them to it.
zh_CN: 填写此表单后，它将自动为该用户提交会员注册，自动创建优惠券并将其分配给它。

en: When disabled, if there are no users assigned to a coupon, the dashboard can be viewed by anyone if they visit the unique URL directly. However, if there is a user assigned to it, the URL will be private.
zh_CN: 禁用后，如果没有用户分配到优惠券，则任何人都可以直接访问唯一 URL，从而查看仪表板。但是，如果为其分配了用户，则该 URL 将是私有的。

en: When disabled, if you change commission rates, it will automatically update the stats/commission for ALL new and past orders on the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 禁用后，如果您更改佣金率，它将自动更新联盟仪表板上所有新订单和过去订单的统计数据/佣金。

en: When disabled, it will only allow 1 affiliate coupon to be used per order. (This is any coupons that have an affiliate user assigned to them.)
zh_CN: 禁用后，每次订单只能使用 1 个附属优惠券。（这是任何将附属用户分配给他们的优惠券。

en: When disabled, the affiliate user will be prevented from using their own coupon code (coupons they are assigned to) at cart or checkout.
zh_CN: 禁用后，联营用户将被禁止在购物车或结账时使用自己的优惠券代码（他们被分配到的优惠券）。

en: When enabled, % commission will be calculated based on the order subtotal/total including "fees". It will also be added to the subtotal/total shown in statistics.
zh_CN: 启用后，佣金百分比将根据订单小计/总计（包括"费用"）计算。它还将添加到统计信息中显示的小计/总计中。

en: When enabled, % commission will be calculated based on the order subtotal/total including "shipping costs".
zh_CN: 启用后，佣金百分比将根据订单小计/总计（包括“运费”）计算。

en: When enabled, % commission will be calculated before any custom discounts are deducted from the subtotal/total. It will also be added to the subtotal/total shown in statistics.
zh_CN: 启用后，将在从小计/总计中扣除任何自定义折扣之前计算佣金百分比。它还将添加到统计信息中显示的小计/总计中。

en: When enabled, % commission will be calculated on the order subtotal (instead of total), before the coupon discount is deducted from it.
zh_CN: 启用后，佣金百分比将在订单小计（而不是总计）上计算，然后从中扣除优惠券折扣。

en: When enabled, ALL the parent affiliates calculated commissions (from every tier) will be deducted from the main sub-affiliates earned commission amount for each order.
zh_CN: 启用后，所有母级联盟计算的佣金（来自每个等级）将从主要子联盟成员为每个订单赚取的佣金金额中扣除。

en: When enabled, a "MLA Dashboard" link will be shown on the normal coupon affiliate dashboard, at the top right, next to the "Logout" link.
zh_CN: 启用后，“MLA仪表板”链接将显示在普通优惠券联盟仪表板上，位于右上角的“注销”链接旁边。

en: When enabled, a "statement" PDF file will be generated automatically whenever payout requests are made by the affiliate. These statements show the payout details, status, company information, etc.
zh_CN: 启用后，每当关联公司提出付款请求时，将自动生成"声明"PDF 文件。这些报表显示付款详情、状态、公司信息等。

en: When enabled, a new "Payout Statement Details" section is displayed in the "Settings" tab of the affiliate dashboard, to enter their billing data to show on statements.
zh_CN: 启用后，新的"付款声明详细信息"部分将显示在关联仪表板的"设置"选项卡中，以输入其计费数据以显示在报表上。

en: When enabled, a new checkbox will appear on store checkout, under order notes, for them to join the affiliate program. This will submit an affiliate registration application for the user.
zh_CN: 启用后，商店结账时将在订单备注下显示一个新复选框，供他们加入联盟计划。这将为用户提交联盟注册申请。

en: When enabled, affiliates can download a statement for both pending and completed payouts. If disabled, they can only download statements for completed payouts.
zh_CN: 启用后，关联公司可以下载待决和已完成付款的报表。如果禁用，他们只能下载已完成付款的报表。

en: When enabled, all unique affiliate dashboard URLs will ALWAYS be private, and only be visible to the assigned user (and admins).
zh_CN: 启用后，所有唯一的联盟仪表板 URL 将始终是私有的，并且仅对分配的用户（和管理员）可见。

en: When enabled, commission statistics are disabled/hidden for coupons that are not assigned to an affiliate user.
zh_CN: 启用后，将禁用/隐藏未分配给联盟用户的优惠券的佣金统计信息。

en: When enabled, commission will be calculated and displayed on the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 启用后，佣金将被计算并显示在会员仪表板上。

en: When enabled, if a customer uses an MLA users affiliate coupon code in an order, that customer will also automatically be assigned as a sub-affiliate in their MLA network (if not already assigned to one).
zh_CN: 启用后，如果客户在订单中使用 MLA 用户关联优惠券代码，则该客户也将自动分配为其 MLA 网络中的子代理（如果尚未分配给子代理）。

en: When enabled, if an MLA invite link is visited, the link will also work like a normal affiliate referral link, to apply the coupon to cart and track affiliate referrals if they place an order.
zh_CN: 启用后，如果访问了MLA邀请链接，则该链接也将像普通的会员推荐链接一样工作，以将优惠券应用于购物车并在会员推荐下订单时跟踪他们。

en: When enabled, the "Request Payout" button will be shown on the affiliate dashboard, allowing affiliates to manually request payouts.
zh_CN: 启用后，“请求付款”按钮将显示在联盟管理平台上，允许联盟成员手动请求付款。

en: When enabled, the PAST orders will not be affected (even if clicking "refresh data"), and it will only set the updated rates for NEW orders. The only time it WILL be updated is if an order is refunded.
zh_CN: 启用后，PAST订单将不受影响（即使单击“刷新数据”），并且只会为新订单设置更新的费率。它唯一会更新的时间是订单退款。

en: When enabled, the affiliate can enter a custom amount for their payout request. The minimum amount will still be the payment threshold, and maximum amount is their total available unpaid commission.
zh_CN: 启用后，联盟成员可以为其付款请求输入自定义金额。最低金额仍将是付款阈值，最大金额是他们可用的未付佣金总额。

en: When enabled, the affiliate will be required to enter their payment details before they can request a payout.
zh_CN: 启用后，联盟会员将被要求输入其付款详细信息，然后才能请求付款。

en: When enabled, the checkbox to join the affiliate program will be checked automatically.
zh_CN: 启用后，将自动选中加入联盟计划的复选框。

en: When enabled, the unpaid commission will also not be added to non-affiliate coupons.
zh_CN: 启用后，未付的佣金也不会添加到非联盟优惠券中。

en: When enabled, this will also show the adjusted "total" and "subtotal" (with deducted percentage) on affiliate dashboard. When disabled, only the "commission" stat will be affected by the adjustment.
zh_CN: 启用后，这还将在联属仪表板上显示调整后的"总"和"子整体"（扣除百分比）。当禁用时，只有"佣金"统计将受调整的影响。

en: When enabled, visitors referred by blocked domains will be completely blocked from entering any affiliate coupons manually (as long as the cookie is saved).
zh_CN: 启用后，被阻止域引用的访问者将被完全阻止手动输入任何联盟优惠券（只要保存cookie）。

en: When selected, a "Status" dropdown will be shown as an option when filtering by date range. Will only show if you have more than 1 status enabled.
zh_CN: 选中后，按日期范围过滤时，“状态”下拉菜单将显示为一个选项。仅当您启用了 1 个以上的状态时才会显示。

en: When selected, below the orders table it will show the total number of orders for each status. The "Status" column needs to be enabled.
zh_CN: 选择后，在订单表下方，它将显示每种状态的订单总数。需要启用“状态”列。

en: When selected, the totals for all orders within the selected date range will be shown in a new row at the bottom of the recent orders and monthly summary table.
zh_CN: 选中后，所选日期范围内所有订单的总计将显示在最近订单和每月汇总表底部的新行中。

en: When someone uses the referral URL, if the code is automatically applied, it will show this message on all pages.
zh_CN: 当某人使用转介 URL 时，如果自动应用代码，它将在所有页面上显示此消息。

en: When they submit the affiliate registration form you can then view and edit the coupon code they have entered, before approving the affiliate registration.
zh_CN: 当他们提交联盟注册表格时，您可以在批准联盟注册之前查看和编辑他们输入的优惠券代码。

en: When updating these settings, you may need to click the "REFRESH ALL DATA" button in the "Debug" tab for changes to show immediately for existing orders.
zh_CN: 更新这些设置时，您可能需要单击"调试"选项卡中的"刷新所有数据"按钮，以便立即为现有订单显示更改。

en: When you accept an affiliate, a new coupon is created with the same settings, and is automatically assigned to user.
zh_CN: 当您接受联盟会员时，将使用相同的设置创建新的优惠券，并自动分配给用户。

en: When you create an affiliate user, or accept an affiliate registration, their coupon code is automatically created and assigned to them. They will automatically be sent an email which includes a link to their dashboard. You can customize this email in the plugin settings.
zh_CN: 当您创建联盟用户或接受联盟注册时，他们的优惠券代码会自动创建并分配给他们。他们将自动收到一封电子邮件，其中包含指向其仪表板的链接。您可以在插件设置中自定义此电子邮件。

en: When you process a payout, the plugin will create a transfer in your Wise account using the provided bank details. You will then need to verify and complete the transfer in Wise.
zh_CN: 当您处理付款时，插件将使用所提供的银行详细信息在您的 Wise 账户中创建转账。然后，您需要在 Wise 中验证并完成转账。

en: Where can I get plugin support?
zh_CN: 我在哪里可以获得插件支持？

en: Which custom commission values should be applied as priority?
zh_CN: 应优先应用哪些自定义佣金值？

en: Who can apply affiliate coupons to their cart?
zh_CN: 谁可以将联盟优惠券应用到他们的购物车？

en: Widget Colors
zh_CN: 小工具颜色

en: Widget not available for this page/user.
zh_CN: 此页面/用户无法使用小工具。

en: Wise API did not return a recipient ID. Response:
zh_CN: Wise API 未返回收件人 ID。响应：

en: Wise API error:
zh_CN: Wise API 错误：

en: Wise Bank Transfer
zh_CN: 明智银行转账

en: Wise Bank Transfer Payouts
zh_CN: 明智的银行转账付款

en: Wise Bank Transfer Payouts allows you to one-click pay your affiliates directly to their bank account through Wise with low transfer fees.
zh_CN: Wise 银行转账付款允许您通过 Wise 以较低的转账费用一键式直接向联属会员的银行账户付款。

en: Wise Bank Transfer payouts allow you to pay affiliates directly to their bank accounts using Wise's low-cost international transfer service.
zh_CN: 慧科银行转帐付款允许您使用慧科的低成本国际转帐服务直接向联属会员的银行帐户付款。

en: Wise Payouts
zh_CN: 明智支付

en: Wise Status:
zh_CN: 明智状态：

en: Wise cancellation function not available. Transfer ID:
zh_CN: 不提供明智取消功能。转账 ID：

en: Wise fees vary based on the currency and destination.
zh_CN: 手续费因货币和目的地而异。

en: With admin reports, you can view statistics and analytics for all your coupons and affiliates.
zh_CN: 通过管理员报告，您可以查看所有优惠券和附属公司的统计数据和分析。

en: With lifetime commission enabled, once someone uses the affiliates coupon code, that customer will be linked to the affiliate forever, and ALL future purchases from that customer and will count as a referral, even if they dont re-use the coupon code.
zh_CN: 启用终身佣金后，一旦有人使用联营优惠券代码，该客户将永久链接到关联公司，并且将来从该客户处购买的所有产品都将计入转介，即使他们不再重复使用优惠券代码。

en: With the "[couponaffiliates]" shortcode, when a user visits this page (without the unique URL ID), enable to show full affiliate dashboard automatically if the affiliate user is only assigned to one coupon.
zh_CN: 使用"[优惠券附属]"短代码，当用户访问此页面（没有唯一的 URL ID）时，如果关联用户只被分配到一个优惠券，则能够自动显示完整的联盟仪表板。

en: With the Multi-Level Affiliates module, your existing affiliates can invite new users to register as an affiliate on your website.
zh_CN: 使用 Multi-Level Affiliates 模块，您现有的 Affiliates 可以邀请新用户在您的网站上注册为联盟。

en: With the PRO version can also set commission rates per each individual affiliate/coupon, or product.
zh_CN: 使用PRO版本还可以为每个单独的联盟/优惠券或产品设置佣金率。在下面了解更多信息。

en: With the Pro version get access to unlimited date range on the admin reports, export to CSV, and access to date comparison features, to compare analytics between 2 sets of dates
zh_CN: 随着 Pro 版本在管理员报告中访问无限日期范围，导出到 CSV，并访问日期比较功能，以比较 2 套日期之间的分析

en: With the free version, you will need to manually handle payouts and payment details. There are a few ways that you can do this, such as generating a detailed admin report. <a href="%s">Click here to learn more.</a>
zh_CN: 使用免费版本，您将需要手动处理付款和付款详细信息。有几种方法可以做到这一点，例如生成详细的管理报告。 <a href="%s">点击这里了解更多。</a>

en: With this disabled, only logged in users can apply.
zh_CN: 使用此禁用时，只能登录用户进行申请。

en: With this enabled commission will be paid instantly into the affiliate account automatically, as soon as they request a payout. This will apply to Stripe, PayPal and Store Credit payout methods.
zh_CN: 启用此佣金后，一旦他们请求付款，佣金将立即自动支付到联盟帐户中。这将适用于 Stripe、PayPal 和 Store Credit 付款方式。

en: With this enabled, "administrator" users will be able to fill out the affiliate registration form for new users (custom username/email etc), whilst logged in.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，"管理员"用户将能够在登录时填写新用户的联盟注册表（自定义用户名/电子邮件等）。

en: With this enabled, a hidden field will be added to the registration form to help prevent spam.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，将向注册表单中添加一个隐藏字段，以帮助防止垃圾邮件。

en: With this enabled, a new "Affiliate" link will appear on the users "My Account" page menu. This will take them to the affiliate dashboard page selected above.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，用户"我的帐户"页面菜单上将显示新的"联盟"链接。这将带他们到上面选择的联盟仪表板页面。

en: With this enabled, a new "Upload Invoice" option will be displayed above the "Request Payout" button on the "Payouts" tab. They can click this to upload their PDF invoice for the payout, then submit their payout request.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，新的"上传发票"选项将显示在"付款"选项卡上的"请求付款"按钮上方。他们可以单击此操作以上传付款的 PDF 发票，然后提交付款请求。

en: With this enabled, a second password field will be shown to require users to confirm their password.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，将显示第二个密码字段，要求用户确认其密码。

en: With this enabled, admin accounts will also be able to view the "payouts" tab when viewing any of the affiliate coupon dashboard pages.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，管理员帐户在查看任何联盟优惠券页面时还可以查看"付款"选项卡。

en: With this enabled, affiliate registrations will be automatically accepted (and coupon auto-created instantly), instead of manual approval.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，将自动接受关联注册（并立即自动创建优惠券），而不是手动批准。

en: With this enabled, affiliate users can click a button to automatically generate a short URL for their referral link.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，联盟用户可以单击按钮，自动生成其转介链接的短网址。

en: With this enabled, affiliate users can click a button to generate a QR code for their referral link.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，联盟用户可以单击按钮以生成其转介链接的 QR 代码。

en: With this enabled, affiliate users can link their website domain to their coupon.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，联盟用户可以将其网站域链接到其优惠券。

en: With this enabled, all renewals for subscriptions will also be rewarded commission (if the affiliate referred the customer) and renewal orders displayed on the dashboard.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，订阅的所有续订也将获得奖励佣金（如果关联公司转介客户）和仪表板上显示的续订订单。

en: With this enabled, if someone follows a referral link and registers (creates an account), they will then be linked to that affiliate, even without initially placing an order.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，如果有人点击推荐链接并注册（创建帐户），即使最初没有下订单，他们也会被链接到该联盟会员。

en: With this enabled, in the "referral URL" section your affiliates will be able to create "campaigns", to generate custom URLs, track clicks, sales, conversation rate for specific referral campaigns.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，在"推荐 URL"部分，您的关联公司将能够创建"活动"，生成自定义网址、跟踪点击率、销售、特定推荐活动的对话率。

en: With this enabled, instead of the user entering their "preferred coupon code", a code will be generated for them automatically.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，用户将自动为他们生成格式化代码，而不是用户输入其"首选优惠券代码"。

en: With this enabled, instead of using the default WordPress "subscriber" user role, new affiliate users will be assigned to the custom "coupon affiliate" user role (or the custom role defined below) instead.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，新联盟用户将改用自定义的"优惠券联盟"用户角色（或下面定义的自定义角色），而不是使用默认 WordPress"订阅者"用户角色。

en: With this enabled, it will permanently save and use the commission rate that was set at the time the order is created, even if you update the rates below.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，即使您更新了下面的费率，它也会永久保存并使用订单创建时设置的佣金率。

en: With this enabled, logged out users can view the registration form (with some extra fields). When submitted it will create a new account for them, and submit the affiliate application.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，注销的用户可以查看注册表（带有一些额外的字段）。提交后，它将为他们创建一个新帐户，并提交联盟申请。

en: With this enabled, multiple template coupons will be available and the affiliate will be able to choose which type they want via the registration form.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，将提供多个模板优惠券，并且联盟会员将能够通过注册表选择他们想要的类型。

en: With this enabled, some of the fields on the form will be displayed in 2 columns, such as first and last name.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，表单上的某些字段将显示在 2 列中，例如名字和姓氏。

en: With this enabled, the affiliate can only request a payout if they have attached an invoice (PDF file).
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，关联公司只能在已附加发票 （PDF 文件） 的情况下请求付款。

en: With this enabled, the first ever payout request by an affiliate will require manual approval. After they have at-least 1 completed payout, all future payouts can be paid automatically.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，联盟会员的首次付款请求将需要手动批准。在他们至少完成 1 次付款后，所有未来的付款都可以自动支付。

en: With this enabled, the first name and last name fields will be required.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，将需要名字和姓氏字段。

en: With this enabled, the link will be hidden for users that are not assigned to a coupon.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，对于未分配给优惠券的用户，该链接将被隐藏。

en: With this enabled, the new user account created will be assigned to the default "Subscriber" role (or the custom role defined below) initially, and only when their affiliate application is accepted will they be assigned to the "coupon affiliate" user role instead.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，创建的新用户帐户将最初分配到默认的"订阅者"角色（或下面定义的自定义角色），只有当其联盟应用程序被接受时，他们才会被分配到"优惠券联盟"用户角色。

en: With this enabled, the pending user role will be removed from the affiliate when the application is accepted.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，当应用程序被接受时，待决用户角色将从联盟中删除。

en: With this enabled, the username field will be hidden, and the email address will be used as their username instead.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，将隐藏用户名字段，并将电子邮件地址用作用户名。

en: With this enabled, when adding a new domain, affiliates will be able to select a "campaign" to assign that domains referrals to.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，在添加新域时，联盟会员将能够选择要将该域的引荐分配给该域的"广告系列"。

en: With this enabled, when the "Affiliate" tab is clicked, instead of redirecting to the normal affiliate dashboard page, it will show the affiliate dashboard as a page/section within "My Account".
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，当单击“会员”选项卡时，它不会重定向到普通的会员仪表板页面，而是将会员仪表板显示为“我的帐户”中的页面/部分。

en: With this enabled, you will be able assign a user role to a template coupon, so when someone registers via that template option, they will also be assigned to this user role.
zh_CN: 启用此功能后，您将能够为模板优惠券分配用户角色，因此当有人通过该模板选项注册时，他们也将被分配给此用户角色。

en: With this feature, you can enable an option to prevent ALL affiliate coupons and referral links from working UNLESS the customer was directly linked by the approved domain that is assigned to that coupon.
zh_CN: 使用此功能，您可以启用一个选项来阻止所有优惠券和推荐链接正常工作，除非客户由分配给该优惠券的批准域直接链接。

en: WooCommerce Subscriptions Settings
zh_CN: 伍商业订阅设置

en: WooCommerce Template
zh_CN: WooCommerce 模板

en: WooCommerce Template (styled)
zh_CN: WooCommerce 模板（已定型）

en: WooCommerce coupons list
zh_CN: 伍商业优惠券列表

en: WooCommerce – Integration Guide
zh_CN: 伍商务 – 集成指南

en: WordPress Font Library
zh_CN: WordPress 字体库

en: Would you like to set the new signup promo page as the default registration page?
zh_CN: 是否要将新的注册促销页面设置为默认注册页面？

en: Year (optional):
zh_CN: 年份（可选）：

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是的

en: Yes, you can view the dashboard for each of your affiliates' coupons by going to the <a href="%s" target="_blank">coupons page</a> and click the "Dashboard" link.
zh_CN: 是的，您可以通过转到优惠券页面并单击“仪表板”链接来查看每个会员 <a href="%s" target="_blank">优惠券</a> 的仪表板。

en: You are all set! Store credit payouts can now be added to the users wallet automatically in one-click. They can spend this credit when visiting the cart/checkout.
zh_CN: 一切准备就绪！商店信用支出现在只需单击一下即可自动添加到用户钱包中。他们可以在访问购物车/结账时花费此积分。

en: You are all set! Store credit payouts will now be added to the users "%s" wallet automatically in one-click.
zh_CN: 一切准备就绪！现在，一键式将自动将商店信用支出添加到用户的"%s"钱包中。

en: You are already registered as an %s.
zh_CN: 您已经注册为联盟会员。

en: You are sending too many of requests in a short time and have been temporarily timed out.
zh_CN: 您在短时间内发送了太多的请求，并且已暂时中断。

en: You can <a href="%s" target="_blank">edit your template coupon</a> if you want to change the default affiliate coupon settings.
zh_CN: 如果您想更改默认的会员优惠券设置，您可以 <a href="%s" target="_blank">编辑模板优惠券</a> 。

en: You can adjust the horizontal and vertical margins to move the text around. The alignment of the text is centered.
zh_CN: 您可以调整水平和垂直边距以移动文本。文本的对齐方式居中。

en: You can also show the logged in affiliates default link anywhere using the shortcode: [couponaffiliates-referral-url]
zh_CN: 您还可以使用短代码在任何地方显示他们的默认链接：[couponaffiliates-referral-url]

en: You can also view a full list of the coupons, with the assigned user, pending payments, and unique affiliate dashboard links for each coupon (to view yourself) on the WooCommerce
zh_CN: 您还可以查看优惠券的完整列表，包括分配的用户，待处理的付款以及每个优惠券的唯一联盟仪表板链接（以查看自己）

en: You can apply additional strict fraud prevention with direct link tracking.
zh_CN: 您可以通过直接链接跟踪来应用其他严格的欺诈预防。

en: You can assign a group to an %s when adding or editing an %s.
zh_CN: 添加或编辑 %s 时，可以为 %s 指定组。

en: You can change the Registration Page in "Registration Settings" tab:
zh_CN: 您可以在 “Registration Settings” 选项卡中更改 Registration Page：

en: You can change the primary font used in the affiliate portal in the %s.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %s 中更改联盟门户网站使用的主要字体。

en: You can create groups here:
zh_CN: 您可以在此处创建组：

en: You can customise the affiliate portal more, including layout and colors, later on the settings page.
zh_CN: 您可以稍后在设置页面上对联盟门户进行更多自定义，包括布局和颜色。

en: You can customise the colors of the affiliate portal in the %s.
zh_CN: 您可以在 %s 中自定义联盟门户的颜色。

en: You can customise the content of the generated page template by modifying the fields below.
zh_CN: 您可以通过修改以下字段来自定义生成的页面模板的内容。

en: You can customise the form and add your own custom fields via the below settings.
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下设置自定义表单并添加自己的自定义字段。

en: You can customize the plugin to meet your requirements on
zh_CN: 您可以自定义插件以满足您的要求

en: You can download MailPoet here:
zh_CN: 您可以在此处下载 MailPoet：

en: You can easily pay your affiliates via a variety of different payout methods including one-click Stripe, PayPal, or Store Credit, along with manual Bank Transfer payouts, or any custom manual payout method of your own. You can even automate payouts to be paid automatically on a scheduled basis, collect invoices, generate PDF statements, and more. <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>
zh_CN: 您可以通过各种不同的收款方式轻松向您的会员付款，包括一键式 Stripe、PayPal 或商店信用，以及手动银行转账付款或您自己的任何自定义手动付款方式。您甚至可以自动付款以按计划自动支付、收集发票、生成 PDF 报表等。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">%s</a>

en: You can enable line graphs in the "Pro Settings" tab. This will show some nice line graphs on the statistics tab of the affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 您可以在"专业设置"选项卡中启用折线图。这将在联盟仪表板的统计信息选项卡上显示一些漂亮的折线图。

en: You can enable referral URLs, and customise the settings for these, in the "Referral Links" tab on the settings tab.
zh_CN: 您可以在设置页面上的"转介网网"选项卡中启用转介网点，并自定义这些设置。

en: You can enable the "Scheduled Payouts" feature, which will schedule payout requests to be submitted on a regular basis.
zh_CN: 您可以启用“定期提现”功能，该功能将安排定期提交提现请求。

en: You can get your API URL from your ActiveCampaign dashboard: Account > Settings > Developer
zh_CN: 您可以从 ActiveCampaign 控制面板获取 API URL：Account > Settings > Developer

en: You can get your API key from here:
zh_CN: 您可以从此处获取您的 API 密钥：

en: You can get your Audience ID from here:
zh_CN: 您可以从此处获取受众 ID：

en: You can get your Contact List ID from here:
zh_CN: 您可以从这里获取联系人列表 ID：

en: You can get your Form ID from here:
zh_CN: 您可以从此处获取 Form ID：

en: You can get your List ID from here:
zh_CN: 您可以从此处获取您的列表 ID：

en: You can get your List ID from your ActiveCampaign dashboard: Contacts > Lists > Click on the list > View the ID in the URL ("listid").
zh_CN: 您可以从 ActiveCampaign 控制面板获取您的列表 ID：联系人>列表 > 单击列表>查看 URL 中的 ID（“listid”）。

en: You can get your List Token from here:
zh_CN: 您可以从此处获取 List Token：

en: You can get your private API key from here:
zh_CN: 您可以从此处获取您的私有 API 密钥：

en: You can get your site key and secret key from here:
zh_CN: 您可以从此处获取站点密钥和密钥：

en: You can however customise this below if required:
zh_CN: 但是，如果需要，您可以在下面进行自定义：

en: You can manage the user roles/groups that are assigned to the template coupons in the "Registrations" settings tab of the Coupon Affiliates settings.
zh_CN: 您可以在 Coupon Affiliates 设置的 “Registrations” 设置选项卡中管理分配给模板优惠券的用户角色/组。

en: You can manually create an affiliate by <a href="%s" target="_blank">clicking here</a>.<br/><br/>You can add either an existing or new user. Alternatively, you can also link users to your <a href="%s" target="_blank">affiliate registration page</a> to submit an affiliate application. When an affiliate user is added, this will automatically create the affiliate coupon, assign the user to it, and send them a link to the affiliate dashboard. <a href="%s" target="_blank">Learn more about affiliate registration.</a>
zh_CN: 您可以 <a href="%s" target="_blank">点击此处</a>手动创建会员。<br/><br/>您可以添加现有用户或新用户。或者，您也可以将用户链接到您的会员 <a href="%s" target="_blank">注册页面</a> 以提交会员申请。添加会员用户后，这将自动创建会员优惠券，将用户分配给该优惠券，并向他们发送指向会员仪表板的链接。 <a href="%s" target="_blank">详细了解联盟注册。</a>

en: You can now give access to the MLA Dashboard for specific affiliate users. To do this, edit the user and enable "MLA Dashboard Access".
zh_CN: 您现在可以为特定附属用户授予对 MLA 仪表板的访问权限。为此，请编辑用户并启用“MLA Dashboard Access”。

en: You can set fixed commission amounts (either per order, or per product), alongside percentage of the total order. You can set all 3 of these for a combined total if required.
zh_CN: 您可以设置固定佣金金额（每个订单或每个产品），以及总订单的百分比。如果需要，您可以将所有这些 3 个组合为总和。

en: You can set the global commission rates for all coupons in the <a href="%s">plugin settings</a> page.
zh_CN: 您可以在 <a href="%s">插件设置</a> 页面中设置所有优惠券的全球佣金率。

en: You can set your custom commission rates in the "commission" tab of the
zh_CN: 您可以在"通信"选项卡中设置您的自定义佣金率

en: You can then customise the the page further after it is generated, by editing the page itself.
zh_CN: 然后，您可以在页面生成后通过编辑页面本身来进一步自定义页面。

en: You can track and manage payouts on the
zh_CN: 您可以跟踪和管理支出

en: You can update the tier 1 affiliate (who invited this user). All other tiers will be updated automatically based on that affiliates network.
zh_CN: 您可以更新第 1 层联盟（邀请此用户的人）。所有其他级别将根据该联盟网络自动更新。

en: You can use the terms and conditions manager and generation tool to help you easily create your terms and conditions page.
zh_CN: 您可以使用条款和条件管理器和生成工具来帮助您轻松创建条款和条件页面。

en: You cannot clone instances of %s.
zh_CN: 您不能克隆%s 实例。

en: You cannot unserialize instances of %s.
zh_CN: 您不能取消对 %s 实例的去美化。

en: You currently have no %s!
zh_CN: 您目前没有 %s！

en: You currently have scheduled payouts enabled. This will automatically submit payout requests for all affiliates with more than
zh_CN: 您当前已启用定期提现。这将自动为超过

en: You do not have permission to access this data.
zh_CN: 您无权访问这些数据。

en: You don't currently have any sub-affiliates.
zh_CN: 您目前#39t有任何子关联公司。

en: You don't have any completed commission payments yet.
zh_CN: 您还没有完成任何佣金付款。

en: You don't have any pending commission payments.
zh_CN: 您没有任何待定的佣金付款。

en: You have a Pro license! Please deactivate the FREE version and install the PRO version instead to enable the new functionality.
zh_CN: 您拥有专业版许可证！请停用免费版本并安装PRO版本以启用新功能。

en: You have a pending %s application.
zh_CN: 你已有一个待处理的关联应用程序。

en: You have been unsubscribed from affiliate newsletters.
zh_CN: 您已退订联盟通讯。

en: You have earned a reward!
zh_CN: 您已经获得了奖励！

en: You have made a new referral sale!
zh_CN: 您已经进行了新的推荐销售！

en: You have no %s yet.
zh_CN: 您还没有 %。

en: You have no pending payout requests.
zh_CN: 您没有待处理的付款申请。

en: You must be logged in to view the MLA dashboard.
zh_CN: 您必须登录才能查看 MLA 仪表板。

en: You must provide one of the following: IBAN, UK Sort Code + Account Number, US Routing Number + Account Number, or SWIFT Code + Account Number.
zh_CN: 您必须提供以下信息之一：IBAN、UK Sort Code + Account Number、US Routing Number + Account Number 或 SWIFT Code + Account Number。

en: You should only disable this if your primary method of tracking referrals is through customers manually applying the affiliates coupon at checkout.
zh_CN: 仅当您跟踪推荐的主要方法是通过客户在结账时手动应用联盟优惠券时，您才应禁用此功能。

en: You will be able to customise more group settings once it has been added.
zh_CN: 添加后，您将能够自定义更多群组设置。

en: You will be able to customise more options in the <a href="%s" target="_blank">settings page</a> later.
zh_CN: 稍后，您将能够在 <a href="%s">设置页面中</a> 自定义更多选项。

en: You will just need to use the shortcode:
zh_CN: 您只需要使用短代码：

en: You will still be able to review and edit the generated code before approving.
zh_CN: 在批准之前，您仍然可以查看和编辑生成的代码。

en: You're almost ready to launch your affiliate program, and start growing your revenue!
zh_CN: 您几乎已经准备好启动您的联盟计划，并开始增加您的收入！

en: YouTube URL:
zh_CN: 优酷网址：

en: Your %s application for the coupon code "{coupon}" has been submitted. Please check your email.
zh_CN: 您的优惠券代码“{coupon}”的联盟申请已提交。请检查您的电子邮件。

en: Your %s application has been submitted.
zh_CN: 您的联盟申请已提交。

en: Your Account
zh_CN: 您的帐户

en: Your Affiliate Program signup promo page has been created. You can update it or view it below.
zh_CN: 您的联盟计划注册促销页面已创建。您可以更新它或在下面查看它。

en: Your Commission
zh_CN: 您的佣金

en: Your Coupon
zh_CN: 您的优惠券

en: Your PRO license is not active. Access to some PRO features may now be limited. Please <a href='%s'>active your license</a>, or <a href='%s'>upgrade again</a> to enable PRO features.
zh_CN: 您的专业版许可证未激活。某些专业功能的访问现在可能受到限制。请激活您的许可证，或再次升级以启用专业版功能。

en: Your Website
zh_CN: 您的网站

en: Your affiliate network:
zh_CN: 您的联盟网络：

en: Your affiliate portal will be located at:
zh_CN: 您的联属会员门户网站将位于

en: Your affiliate statistics need to be refreshed and recalculated. Please visit your full affiliate dashboard to complete this process.
zh_CN: 您的联属会员统计数据需要刷新和重新计算。请访问您的联属会员控制面板完成此过程。

en: Your affiliate users can manage and manually submit their own payout by visiting the "Payouts" tab on their affiliate dashboard.
zh_CN: 您的联盟用户可以通过访问其联盟仪表板上的“付款”选项卡来管理和手动提交自己的付款。

en: Your application has been submitted successfully.
zh_CN: 您的申请已成功提交。

en: Your latest invites:
zh_CN: 您的最新邀请：

en: Your referred order #{id} has been cancelled.
zh_CN: 您推荐的订单 #{id} 已被取消。

en: Your sub-affiliate coupons:
zh_CN: 您的子联盟优惠券：

en: Your users can become super-affiliates and invite other affiliates to be a part of their network. They will then earn extra commission from all their referrals.
zh_CN: 您的用户可以成为超级联盟会员，并邀请其他会员成为其网络的一部分。然后，他们将从所有推荐中获得额外的佣金。

en: [Admin] Only the affiliate user for this coupon can setup their Stripe account connection.
zh_CN: [管理员]只有此优惠券的联盟用户才能设置他们的 Stripe 账户连接。

en: [Admin] You can edit the account details for this user in the admin area: %s
zh_CN: [管理员]您可以在管理区域中编辑此用户的帐户详细信息：%s

en: [Live] API Publishable Key
zh_CN: [直播]API 可发布密钥

en: [Live] API Secret Key
zh_CN: [直播]API 秘密密钥

en: [Live] API Token
zh_CN: [实时] 应用程序接口令牌

en: [Live] Client ID
zh_CN: [直播]客户 ID

en: [Live] Client Secret
zh_CN: [直播]客户秘密

en: [Live] Profile ID
zh_CN: [现场] 配置文件 ID

en: [Test] API Publishable Key
zh_CN: [测试]API 可发布密钥

en: [Test] API Secret Key
zh_CN: [测试]API 秘密密钥

en: [Test] API Token
zh_CN: [测试] 应用程序接口令牌

en: [Test] Client ID
zh_CN: [测试]客户 ID

en: [Test] Client Secret
zh_CN: [测试]客户秘密

en: [Test] Profile ID
zh_CN: [测试] 配置文件 ID

en: [Warning] You have this option enabled: Delete plugin options and custom database tables on plugin deletion. (See 'Debug' Settings)
zh_CN: [警告]您已启用此选项：删除插件选项和插件删除时的自定义数据库表。（请参阅“调试”设置）

en: a discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: admin page
zh_CN: 管理员页面

en: affiliate
zh_CN: 附属机构

en: affiliates
zh_CN: 附属机构

en: always on
zh_CN: 总是

en: and add or edit a coupon, then assign users under the "coupon affiliates" tab
zh_CN: 并添加或编辑优惠券，然后在 “优惠券联盟” 选项卡下分配用户

en: and view the group ID here:
zh_CN: 并在此处查看组 ID：

en: as a template and enter the exact name of it below.
zh_CN: 作为模板，并在下面输入其确切名称。

en: as normal in WooCommerce. You can then assign affiliate users to these coupons (see below) to make them an affiliate.
zh_CN: 在WooCommerce中正常。然后，您可以将联盟用户分配给这些优惠券（见下文），以使其成为联盟会员。

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: by more than
zh_CN: 由超过

en: campaign
zh_CN: 运动

en: click "edit" on the coupon, then go to "Coupon Affiliates & Commission" data settings tab.
zh_CN: 单击优惠券上的"编辑"，然后转到"优惠券联盟和佣金"数据设置选项卡。

en: click here
zh_CN: 单击此处

en: commission earned
zh_CN: 赚取佣金

en: coupon list page
zh_CN: 优惠券列表页面

en: coupons management page
zh_CN: 优惠券管理页面

en: custom
zh_CN: 风俗

en: debug settings tab
zh_CN: 调试设置选项卡

en: discount
zh_CN: 折扣

en: draft
zh_CN: 草案

en: edit a coupon and assign users under the "coupon affiliates" tab
zh_CN: 编辑优惠券，并在"优惠券附属公司"选项卡下分配用户

en: for a solution.
zh_CN: 对于某些解决方案。

en: free shipping
zh_CN: 免费送货

en: free shipping discount
zh_CN: 免运费折扣

en: funds have been added back to your Stripe account, and to the affiliates unpaid commission total.
zh_CN: 资金已加回您的 Stripe 账户，以及联盟会员未支付的佣金总额。

en: has been paid into your connected Stripe account.
zh_CN: 已支付到您连接的 Stripe 帐户。

en: has been paid to
zh_CN: 已支付给

en: has been reversed.
zh_CN: 已被反转。

en: https://couponaffiliates.com/
zh_CN: https://couponaffiliates.com/#about

en: in
zh_CN: 在

en: is
zh_CN: 是

en: items
zh_CN: 项目

en: jQuery is required to load the affiliate dashboard. It looks like you have a performance tool that is disabling jQuery from loading. Please exclude this page from your optimisations, or <a href='%s' target='_blank'>see here for other solutions</a>.
zh_CN: 需要jQuery来加载会员仪表板。看起来您有一个性能工具，它正在禁用jQuery的加载。请从您的优化中排除此页面，或 <a href='%s' target='_blank'>在此处查看其他解决方案</a>。

en: left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: over
zh_CN: 多

en: payout
zh_CN: 赔款

en: plugin "Payouts" settings
zh_CN: 插件 "付款 "设置

en: recipients selected.
zh_CN: 选定的接受者。

en: sent
zh_CN: 发送

en: settings page
zh_CN: 设置页面

en: store credit was removed from user
zh_CN: 商店信用额已从用户中删除

en: store credit was successfully paid to user
zh_CN: 商店信用额已成功支付给用户

en: than
zh_CN: 比

en: to
zh_CN: 自

en: to fully translate this plugin.
zh_CN: 完全翻译此插件。

en: to show a list of all the payouts.
zh_CN: 以显示所有付款的列表。

en: to show a list of the products purchased (and quantities).
zh_CN: 显示所购买的产品列表（和数量）。

en: to show the account username.
zh_CN: 以显示帐户用户名。

en: to show the admin URL to manage payouts.
zh_CN: 以显示管理付款的管理员 URL。

en: to show the admin URL.
zh_CN: 以显示管理员网址。

en: to show the affiliate dashboard URL.
zh_CN: 以显示联盟仪表板 URL。

en: to show the affiliate registration "How did you hear about us?" field value.
zh_CN: 以显示会员注册“您是如何得知我们的？

en: to show the affiliate registration "How will you promote us?" field value.
zh_CN: 以显示会员注册“您将如何推广我们？”字段值。

en: to show the affiliate registration "Website" field value.
zh_CN: 以显示会员注册“网站”字段值。

en: to show the affiliate registration custom field values.
zh_CN: 以显示会员注册自定义字段值。

en: to show the affiliates default referral URL.
zh_CN: 以显示会员的默认引荐 URL。

en: to show the amount.
zh_CN: 以显示金额。

en: to show the coupon code.
zh_CN: 显示优惠券代码。

en: to show the custom message entered when admins accept/decline affiliate registrations.
zh_CN: 显示管理员接受/拒绝联盟应用程序时输入的自定义消息。

en: to show the domain.
zh_CN: 以显示域。

en: to show the fixed MLA commission earned.
zh_CN: 以显示赚取的固定MLA佣金。

en: to show the invite referral UR (with hyperlink) for the registration form.
zh_CN: 以显示注册表的邀请推荐 UR（带超链接）。

en: to show the invite referral URL without hyperlink (to create your own link/button).
zh_CN: 以显示不带超链接的邀请推荐 URL（以创建您自己的链接/按钮）。

en: to show the number.
zh_CN: 以显示数字。

en: to show the order ID.
zh_CN: 显示订单 ID。

en: to show the order status.
zh_CN: 以显示订单状态。

en: to show the password reset URL.
zh_CN: 以显示密码重置 URL。

en: to show the payout method.
zh_CN: 以显示付款方式。

en: to show the percentage MLA commission earned.
zh_CN: 以显示赚取的 MLA 佣金百分比。

en: to show the users commission earned on that order.
zh_CN: 显示用户在该订单上获得的佣金。

en: to show the users display name.
zh_CN: 显示用户显示名称。

en: to show the users email address.
zh_CN: 向用户显示电子邮件地址。

en: to the sub-affiliate username.
zh_CN: 到子联盟用户名。

en: total sales
zh_CN: 销售总额

en: total usage
zh_CN: 总使用量

en: unpaid commission
zh_CN: 未付佣金

en: unpaid commission, and also meet any other requirements such as payment threshold, and payout details.
zh_CN: 未支付的佣金，并且还满足任何其他要求，例如付款门槛和支付详细信息。

en: via
zh_CN: 通过

en: was updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: where product ID is
zh_CN: 其中产品 ID 为

en: with the settings you want the gift coupons to include, and enter the name here. The new gift coupons generated will copy all the settings from this template.
zh_CN: 使用您希望包含礼券的设置，然后在此处输入名称。生成的新礼品券将复制此模板中的所有设置。

en: you have no pending %s registrations.
zh_CN: 您没有待处理的联属会员注册。

en: {number} New Payout Requests
zh_CN: [编号]新的支付请求

en: • Paid: Successfully paid to affiliate.
zh_CN: - 已支付：成功支付给联属会员。

en: • Pending: Payout requests currently awaiting approval.
zh_CN: - 待定：目前正在等待批准的付款申请。

en: • Unpaid: Earned from completed orders but not yet paid.
zh_CN: - 未付款：已完成订单但尚未支付的收入。

en: ✓ This page is currently set as the default registration Page.
zh_CN: ✓ 此页面当前设置为默认注册页面。
